Originally posted by: Sabdabhala
COOKING IS ON IN FULL SWING ⭐️ MENU IS VEG BURGERS, FRIED RICE, HONEY CHILLI POTATOES, FRENCH FRIES, CHEESE GARLIC BREAD AND COLESLAW SANDWICHES. ALL HOME MADE. CAKE IS OUTSOURCED
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
COOKING IS ON IN FULL SWING ⭐️ MENU IS VEG BURGERS, FRIED RICE, HONEY CHILLI POTATOES, FRENCH FRIES, CHEESE GARLIC BREAD AND COLESLAW SANDWICHES. ALL HOME MADE. CAKE IS OUTSOURCED
Better today, sweetie... Vivaan is still ill🤔.. doc said it's usual stuff... just give calpol...but other two showing signs of getting better touch wood!😳
Originally posted by: Testmytest
Lavanya if I knew you were making all these, I would have self invited and come over!!
Where are you?My life came alive and he was the reason it didIn the lap of my man I lay every night, feeling safe when I shut my eyelids.He saved me from such evils, and bore for me such painBut now my soul is a desert, I need him, he is my rainMy life has turned barren, his absence has left me coldPlease come back my beloved, I miss the warmth of your holdThere is nothing around, everything is darkI try but I cannot find my Sahib, he left leaving his markIn that dark hole that you've been condemned to, have you slept forever?please awaken my love, won't you talk to me ever?God you are full of mercy and strength, please spare him someMy warrior has been gone for long, he has a home and heart waiting for him to come!
Originally posted by: binduprasad41
Heart touching and emotional lines ! 👏Yes please come back Khan sahib...Your home , your heart , your heera , your Begum Sahiba, your people waiting for you so please come back ! 😒
Originally posted by: Testmytest
I am ok dear. We brought him home yesterday, he is stable now. Don't know how long this will go on, we have replicated the hospital in his room. He is getting the best care possible.Thanks for asking dear!
Even more than the roots themselves, I was bowled over by your words! As alwaysAnd Selvi your glacial pictures... were a 'brrr' version of beautiful!
Originally posted by: binduprasad41
Heart touching and emotional lines ! 👏Yes please come back Khan sahib...Your home , your heart , your heera , your Begum Sahiba, your people waiting for you so please come back ! 😒
Her lover gave her two options - come with me NOW and leave behind your past life... or stay with your past life and forget me.She'd known love the first time in her life and was in a 'fog' of sorts... he was probably more suited to her age (unlike Akbar's father who was much older to her)... he promised her riches... more name... he was more handsome and possibly provided her the perfect escape from poverty and the tortures of the 'Badi ammijaan'She was probably brought up as the 'apple' of her father's eye and could not deal with the tragedies that came her way!So, after being torn over it for a while, decided to run away...Of course, the ideal for her would have been if her husband accepted young Akbar... . She would have pleaded that she bring her son along, but he wouldn't have budged... so, she left him to his own fate...There is nothing else to explain this other than sheer selfishness!
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....