Errrmmm...The stuff you do with your Sahib in half-Nikaah is what Heera and KS is doing now! And what I can do if I could is for me to know and you to guess! 😉🤣
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Errrmmm...The stuff you do with your Sahib in half-Nikaah is what Heera and KS is doing now! And what I can do if I could is for me to know and you to guess! 😉🤣
Gandhasaara
In India perfumes and scented articles were in use from pre Vedic and Vedic periods for religious practices, social customs, and domestic rituals and later gradually became part and parcel of human life. Perfumes were also used in cosmetics and beauty aids. Medicinal values of many perfumes were well known to ancient Indians and were used in both rituals and to treat diseases. Medicated fumigation (dhupan) was an advanced method for medicinal purposes. Medicated oils, collyriums, powders were prepared from perfumes used externally in many diseases. Perfumes were also anointed in various body parts (Anulepan). Chewing betel leaves along with fragrant material like nutmeg, mace, etc. (Tambulam) was used with a view to rendering mouth clean and fragrant. usage of scented oils to massage body(Abhyanga) which keeps the skin smooth, healthy and invigorating; Udvartanam, massaging various body parts; Udgarshanam, scrubbing; Utsadanam rubbing with scented powders etc., were some of the health protective and disease eliminating procedures. Scented drugs and perfumes enhance the quality, activity and pleasantness of these processes.Painting of a medieval perfumery (The clothes appear to be Islamic European/Middle Eastern?)The famous attar/ittar stalls that served the Mughal royalty/nobility (Went largely out of fashion during/after the British rule)
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
The waves bid the shores a quick adieu as they retreat with no time to reclineMessengers of the ocean vast come to tease the warm sands so fine"Can you match our gleeful dance forming myriad patterns", they seem to say"You are skittish", the land replies, "but we are firm and here to stay"(Waves and shore are arguing like Chellam and Sandy.😲🤣)
Which of the baisas do these idioms remind you of?Absence makes the heart grow fonder.>> adwi , shaggi , shivangi , bond di , shyamala aunty !Alike like two peas in a pod.>> rose di & bindup di !A thing of beauty is a joy forever.>> lashy di & patti !Better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.>> lana diBirds of a feather flock together.>> kawsi di & sandy diGreen with envy.>> kuku , kawsi di & lana di !Burn the candle at both ends.>> me & sandy diTime and tide wait for none.>> adwiThe more of creativity you use, the more of it you have.>> lashy di & patti .Nature takes its own course.>> kukuBrings home the bacon.>> offcourse lashy di
Only a fun game. Please don't take offence girls.🤗
Haila 🤣🤣
Cookie...😲😡 you must be able to keep up with Azeez's speed by now... jaldi jaldi...
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...