lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lghosh

And I found my new inanimate object that I want to be!! The shiny, glinty steel vest of AMK!! 😳 And I am the first one to claim for it!! Now everyone will want to be this!! Sab ke sab peechhe jao, dur, bahoot dur!! Koi nahi aayega haq jamaane iss par!! 😈 It is me and only myself who will cover him and protect him from dangerous blows taking it all on myself!! Yep, this is 'giving' in love!! So Heera Baisa, don't worry all the danger has to go through me before it can touch your husband!! I am a shield for him be it any danger or any of these girls flocking for him calling him public property! 😉🤣 He will be safe from one and all!! 😆

Here you go... it's sheen was dulled from having been used... remember?

Take your pick😉

Edited by lashy - 7 years ago
Kuki715 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ah!!forgot
Congratulations everyone 🥳Thank you Lashy di for our new home and update 🤗
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kuki715

Waking up early in the morning ...check

Phone fully charged... check

A secluded corner under the comforter...check

Hai hai!😆😉

Halfway through the chapter friend comes unannounced for some notes and seems in no hurry to leave🤢...never have I ever got this annoyed and irritated😡..worse I couldn't even express it openly..

Thanks to this friend, we ended up getting one of the cutest reviews from Cookie 😆😆😉

Lost my chance of suda suda review...what I felt that time its impossible for me to explain now...but I'll try😃

Really? 😲

Lashy di..❤️🤗

What have you done!!It literally took my breath away ...I feel like I am floating...

Okay..So,it was from the gardens that Heera saw AMK...Her unwillingness to share her binoculars with maids was cute and understandable. And then observing and admiring his work face and then his physique☺️... no wonder her cheeks went red...😆

>>☺️ she's very notty that way! So much so that AMK has starting referring to her as 'supposedly' innocent!😆

Chellam di...did you know you (binoculars)would be loved/talked about this much😆...really wonder why you chose them...ishmart

>>>😆

It was very thoughtful of Khan Sahib not to send Azeez on this mission (don't laugh😆),he not only knows their strength but where exactly to use them 👏 .

>>>👍🏼

He thinks something dark about this case and is right...hope he gets some headway soon

Writing letter to Huzooz ..something important or usual stuff..🤔

>>> W&W😛

Who knew how the rest of this meeting was going to proceed?

If only you knew, Heera!☺️

>> Isssh 😆☺️ I know, right?

To save the messengers, What Heera did left me surprised...never thought she would play the Ustaad ,does she know the effects she has on him?😲😲

>>> See.. I do not think she would have done it either unless it was a matter of life and death.. and now that was what it was! For her men😊

Which he understood... since AMK values his loyal men just as much.😊

lets see if her handwriting theory works or not..must say these messengers are lucky for us😛 ,last time when mentioned we got hilltop scene ,today this...if they agree to follow Baisa's words ..then...

>>>😉 Exactly

Khan Sahib annoyed,must have been a sweet sight😆

>>> 😉 yes the face I saw in my mind was oh la la

God!!can't even one murmur in his presence...

>>>🤣

Heera's fear of getting caught was funny 🤣...the way he deciphered the whole thing😲👏

>>>😆

What followed was so full of surprises🥳❤️...their posture even reminded me of the banner 😳 .Even without touching or anything of that sort...you created pure bliss and magic... goosebumps..in that moment I only wanted them to be together..like this... happy... FOREVER❤️

>>> Thank you

She knew that his eyes were making love to her features

☺️☺️☺️

Thank you for mentioning it Cookie🤗... it was my personal favourite too- that line... but no one else noticed it 😭

God,I love them!God,I love you!🤗

>>>Isssh... hope Azeez doesn't hear this!

Good thing she spoke about the Shehzade...now he knows she is willing to listen👍🏼

Mizra Sahib 👏..class apart just like his Rose Sahiba😎...no matter how right ,he would never let his Sahib's secrets out...⭐️

>>> 👍🏼

I got this answer right to Vasthy di'd quiz...it was Chachajaan who spoke of past before AMK...Heera got the information in bits...will Chachajaan continue or Khan Sahib himself...since he hasn't left..is he there in the stable hideout😲..his mother living in Capital😲...

>>>W&W😈

Will complete HW later😆

Thank you and love you 🤗

lashy thumbnail
Muskaan and Lana will be back to respond to your write ups 🤗
Sandhya.A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sandhya.A thumbnail
A bigger first part of magic fascinations
And a smaller second part of tragic revelations

You have transversed through the crest and trough of emotions in 42 Sahiba.👏

karkuzhali thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Gaston Bussire (1862 1928) Pintor Francs_13

You have given me hope for a better tomorrow
Like an angel guiding me out of my sorrow.

My fears I want to let go
But can my past I forgo?

I ask you this as you have my heart
Will you always be there so we may never part?

I don't have much to give
But I will give you my everyday to live.

I love life and what it has to give
Because through the depths of sorrow I have learnt to live

[Copied from Internet.]

KK.

karkuzhali thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thank you Girls!
Good Night!

Related image
Sachu Patti
Periyamma/aunty

Sandhya.A thumbnail

Was AMK's mother enticed away by someone in the Royal family, a temptation that she couldn't resist as all that was left was a sick son who probably wouldn't survive? Does she live in the palace? AMK thinks the Shehzade doesn't know but he knows and hasn't revealed and has used/will use the information to his advantage?
Or is she apologetic for her impulse and yet held captive by Shehzade to have an emotional control over AMK?

So many questions and possibilities...And I know Lashy Sahiba will say W&W.😕

Btw, how old is Shehzade according to the story?🤔

Edited by Sandhya.A - 7 years ago
roseraja1915 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karkuzhali

Gaston Bussire (1862 1928) Pintor Francs_13

You have given me hope for a better tomorrow
Like an angel guiding me out of my sorrow.

My fears I want to let go
But can my past I forgo?

I ask you this as you have my heart
Will you always be there so we may never part?

I don't have much to give
But I will give you my everyday to live.

I love life and what it has to give
Because through the depths of sorrow I have learnt to live

[Copied from Internet.]

KK.

Periyamma, this is so beautiful!

And you have a knack for getting the most amazing pictures to go with the mesmerizing lines.😳

Thank you very much for the triple treat today.🤗 ❤️

Originally posted by: karkuzhali

Thank you Girls!
Good Night!

Related image
Sachu Patti
Periyamma/aunty

Good night, darling Periyamma! Sleep tight!🤗

Edited by roseraja1915 - 7 years ago