โฆ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY โฆ
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Originally posted by: maaneetfavo
Sorry for late comment duha..
Super part dear...
>>> thank you thank you ๐คjo jealous awesome yaar๐๐๐..jo realised ja love but too late..he went away from her and also he hurts so much..she not missed only friend and also her lover..so sad ..>>>> this the real game ๐๐jo handled business ..wait u not say anything about that dracula surya๐..>>> you are the only one who noticed that ๐๐๐mizra always support joja..this time he is with jo ..>>> he is my lover connector ๐๐hamida missing ja and both jo hearing both conversation..after jo voice ,ja cut the call..hamida very smart she did screenshot ja photo for jo..>>> she is also naughty in the story ๐๐sujamal marriage fixed with eva..everyone hope ja atleast accept come india for sujamal marriage..>>>And see I didn't broke there hopes ๐๐jo changed puppy sick lover๐ณ..jo sad thinking about ja..mizra company her and said wish to shooting star.ofcourse she only wish her love come back to her..jo and mizra nice bonding ..>>>> Yea you are right she is a new puppy in love ๐๐jo strucked shooting with zack..Zack irriate jo so much..she did not pickup sujamal..omg sujamal come with good news..day passed ..jo early wake up and dressed up without help sukanya..omg she carving seeing ja face and missing him so much..>>> Poor herpoor mizra ๐๐๐..they startt travel before 4hours for airport..she become so crazy..mizra and jo nok jhhok so cute..>>>She will drive him crazy ๐๐ja entry and jo starring him and ja not give interest with her..she hurt so much..too bad..>>> I know bad boy ๐ก๐กoppz ja not come with single..he come with katty..jo want burn her alive katty after she know about katty just friend of her..Katty know about mizra but why she don't know about jo..ja angry with her so much.so he did not say anuthing about his first and last love.>>> You are right he never speak about JodhaNote this lines madam first and last love .>>>all of you don't want Katty why she is so cute ad lovely but don't worry no love triangle ๐๐jo got jealous ja concern about her.mizra give idea and knife jo kill to katty..omg mizra too much..u brainwash my sweet and little arrogant girl.jo cut his hand..katty tried help her ..she helpful mind person and jo ignore her help..she doing herself..ja help her because he is doctor or her love.?..>>>> Here come the question ๐๐ja and hamida scene emotional one..katty say stay in hotel but ja stopped her..mirza give idea she stay in same house...jo got irriate but she accept..she have no choice.. jo showing ja room but he not interested in painting ..ja rudely behave with jo and address her to miss jodha๐คข..i don't like it..she left with sad face.>>> I don't like it either ๐๐ but she deserves it somehow ๐ก๐กmizra and ja missed them each other.. mizra asked do u love jodha.. iam also same question mr mohammed..u love jodha or not..ofcousre u have no choice..u love jodha only๐...>>> Maybe or maybe not ๐๐otherwise I deal with duha madam.. I will take my revenge in my own way.๐>>> No common this is not fair.one more question mizra passed his exam or not ๐คฃ>>> he passed he passed!! ๐๐thanks for pm and continue soon
sorry for late
Awesome update
>>> thank you dear ๐คJalal went far away from her... It's more that 2years she is missing him as a lover more than a friend ๐>>> why the confused face ๐๐Now she know how jalal might felt๐>>>seems you are not liking it at all ๐๐She joined business and became face of it... Mirza and hamidha staying in her house after jalal left... Hamidha missing his son... She usually chat online>>> yea exactly ๐๐Jodha waiting to know I'd he going to come back for sujamal's weddingHamidha was talking with jalal when she enter her room and asked her to continue so she could here his voice... But jalal sensed her presence and hung up the call saying he has workShe felt bad but understood she deserve thid>>> can't say it better ๐ณ๐ณSujamal called her to inform his arrival but her phoned was dead... Next day morning she saw all the missed call and tried to call him back but couldn't reach>>>exactly ๐๐She went for a photo shoot... Her mind was struck... When she saw sujamal she rushed to him and asked about jalal's arrivalHe told that jalal is coming for his marriage ๐She was happy and excited... She made his room ready all by herself ๐>>> she was too too excited ๐๐Mirza took her to airport... Her eyes were scanning jalal... Finally she saw him after long back but he was with no emotions for her... He Behaved as a third person... She was hurt>>> poor herKatty Dr and jalal's friend came along with him... When jo came to know she was just friend felt happyJalal and Katty were keep chatting and giggling when they were going back home... She was fuming in anger... She cut her hand accidentally... Jalal didn't show any feelings for her... He dressed her wonds without looking at her๐ฅฑ>>> so annoying I know ๐๐They reached home... Hamidha was happy... Sujamal welcomed him and asked him to restJo took jalal to his room... Jalal asked her to remove all the paintings which is not important for him now... Asked her to excuse>>> so meanMirza and jalal were talking... Mirza asked him is he still love jo... She was outside listening their convoMe too waiting for his answer like jo>>> you will know it as soon as I finish the chapter ๐๐Continue soon plzThanks for pm
how much time take , u reply my comment..its awesome reply yaar..
yeah everything fair in love and hi fi..mizra passed
Originally posted by: duhasaad
I'm so sorry I was so busy these days studying so left some comments for later and when I came here i chat with you or read updates rather than replying sorry you deserves it kalpii btw I want update
nahi yaar..i never mentioned u take long day for reply comment..i mention ur reply my comment..u just reply my each lines..i just mention reply time only ..not for delay reply ๐...even i am not reply most of time..tomorrow i will update hope story...half part only i finished
Originally posted by: avishimishra
Duha update please
wow I'm eagerly waiting dear.coz I got one day as chuti that is tomorrow. Please update today dearOriginally posted by: duhasaad
almost done, I don't know maybe today or tomorrow๐๐I've been typing since morning๐คข๐คข
hey sweety ana when will u update???Originally posted by: maaneetfavo
nahi yaar..i never mentioned u take long day for reply comment..i mention ur reply my comment..u just reply my each lines..i just mention reply time only ..not for delay reply๐...even i am not reply most of time..tomorrow i will update hope story...half part only i finished
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Before you read, This is strictly for die-hard and loyal fans of Pale Blue Dot ...our fellow PBDians ... I've been working on this since...