roseraja1915 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lghosh

Hi to Rose, Bindu, Kuki, Manu, Shagun and who all are here now! 😃

Rose still spreading the fragrance? I want to go to AMK's room just to inhale the aroma! 😆

Manu did you get a chance to ask Kuki about the night yet or still flying with BB? 😆

Kuki begam how is it going n Parnagarh? 😉😆

And meri pyari bholi Bindu, how come I didn't get the epithet of 'darling' yet from you?😳 I am not 'darling' anymore!! 😭 Koi sambhalo mujhe!! Since none of you have strong broad shoulders to console me I will have to go to 'certain someone'! 🤣

GM Lana Sahiba! 🤗
If it is ONLY to inhale the aroma, by all means, you are permitted to enter his room! 😆 😉
IshqHaiWoEhsaas thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Shagun and Bindu now that you have thought and mulled over it, get the ball rolling!!😃If any help required Moi is there!😃

Kuki, Manu, Kawsi,Sandy all are very innovative and creative, it will be a fun post! But yes we have to respect everyone's feelings!😃

I am missing my Tilottama here!😭Are you sure she is not on a vacation?

Na baba na not me, you and Lashy Di can do the honours. I've enough IF work to keep me busy for the rest of the month. 😆

And no, your Tilottama wasn't on vacation till yesterday, I don't know if she has gone somewhere today. 🤔😆

OMG You can bring up certain someone in matters relating to Mars even...😲🤣

Only Mars!!??? I am disappointed Shagunibai!!! Moi capable of bringing him to anything and everything under the sun!🤣By the way, unedited response kya tha?😉

Of course of course, Lana Di... poor me could think of only Mars...😛

Unedited response was : OMG You can bring certain someone in matters relating to Mars even 🤣

Originally posted by: roseraja1915

GM Lana Sahiba!🤗
If it is ONLY to inhale the aroma, by all means, you are permitted to enter his room!😆😉

Your capitalised only can do nothing to ensure that Lana Di would go only to inhale the aroma...in fact nothing in the world can...😆
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kuki715

Lana di🤗

Very chalo you are🤣

Btw, India vs Sri Lanka match today...
India - 280/5 overs 46

In this day and age, you have to be 'ishmart'! 😆 Still learning from you! 🤣

Oh really Kuki, India and SL match! Kawsi must be busy watching. Please let me know the results. ICC championship trophy still on? I thought India vs. Pak was the finals!! I am so out of touch with cricket world! SL has started batting yet?
lghosh thumbnail

GM Lana Sahiba! 🤗
If it is ONLY to inhale the aroma, by all means, you are permitted to enter his room! 😆 😉

Yes only to inhale the aroma! "crossing my heart in promise and hoping Rose Sahiba will look away for sometime for my uninterrupted work there". 🤣
roseraja1915 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Felicity-

Your capitalised only can do nothing to ensure that Lana Di would go only to inhale the aroma...in fact nothing in the world can...😆

😆 😆 😆 True, true. So I had better follow our Sahiba closely behind just to make sure things do not get out of hand. 😉

Originally posted by: roseraja1915

😆😆😆True, true. So I had better follow our Sahiba closely behind
just to make sure things do not get out of hand.😉
<p></p>

Be careful, Rose Di, she might get violent if she gets to know of your spying...😆
Kuki715 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

In this day and age, you have to be 'ishmart'! 😆 Still learning from you! 🤣
>>>From me😲.. I thought I was learning from you 😉😆

Oh really Kuki, India and SL match! Kawsi must be busy watching. Please let me know the results. ICC championship trophy still on? I thought India vs. Pak was the finals!! I am so out of touch with cricket world! SL has started batting yet?

Yeah... It's still on. If we win this, we'll qualify for semifinals 😃
India finished batting...
Score 321/6
Now SL's turn..

lghosh thumbnail
Chalo girls, my quota of fun and masti over for the morning! Work beckoning!

Bye girls! Have fun chatting and drooling! Will see you all in the evening! 😃

Au revoir!!

The intervals of Lashy's updates makes me restless! Girls any good stories you all can suggest either here or in Wattpad. Please PM me or else I will be swimming and paddling till eternity to find that post!! 😆 Thank you in advance!! 🤗