ParijatDeewani thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
ParijatDeewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: prasimpy

Nice ch may she forgive jalal soon

Thanks dear as far as the forgiving part is concerned it will not happen any sooner 😆
ParijatDeewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Vrinda--

Awesome Chappy Shellu...specially Towel scene was laughing blushing at same time 😆 Poor ja...his honeymoon dreams...lagta hai Hami will bring my love birds together...hyee Jalal k liye kita mushkil hoga control karna 🤣 Awesome party with perfect song

Are yaar Hamida laati hai saath par Jo uspe paani daal deti hai yaar 😆😆 Honeymoon me to bahut time hai 😉 Thanks for the lovely comment Vri 🤗
ParijatDeewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: duhasaad

Yuppieee you updated!!!
Finally 😃

>>Yeah 😆😆
The update was fabulous, awesome and lovely 👏 don't know what to say more 😆
>>Awww thank u so much 🤗
I feel bad for Jodha 😕 she do love Jalal but what to do he betrayed her why she don't give him a second chance, ok tbh I'm against second chances but like it's Jalal so 😆
>>Second chance I guess it's a bit early yaar 😆😆
okay back to the update, you know what I like Jalal's family they are just so cute, they keep on teasing and laughing so nice and Jalal's mother this is the best Hamida is so understanding I love her 🤗
>>Yeah they all are really sweet 😳
Jodha is so rude with Jalal like give him at least a space to speak but no 😡 but she has the right so I'm with her 😆
>>This is just the start duha just wait n watch what I do with Jalal 😉
last scene is awesome but I think Jalal won't hurt her feelings if she isn't ok with what he will do so I don't think he will do anything 😉 now I have to tell you update sooonnn please!!! Don't take so long and update 😆
>>Will surely update asap 😳
ok now because I learned how to say my word on Hindi then I will say it on Hindi main tumase pyaar karata hoon, ok it's so long in Hindi but I will say it in hindi from now on 😆 😉
>>Nice try buddy😉Thank u for this wonderful comment dear🤗

ParijatDeewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: kattylovestammy

and u definitely didnt dissappoint me instead i m so happy tat i just hit my century on ur thread... in future i will say tat i had my century at my DUDE'S thread😆..
>>Yo hope u complete many more like this ahead as well kartu 😃
and now moving on to the chapter... so beautifully written... opening scene itself was a mast... 😳.
>>Thank u so much 😳
.. and is tat an unwritten rule tat jalal's sisters should always teasing and shameless.. i mean always teasing the brother with audience around them...
>>What was this a compliment or a taunt 😆
jo's saviour here toh rahim nikla... rahim is such an adorable kid...
>>Yeah 😳😳
and jodha is still angry on jalal but i m not complaining tat... she is right at her place... but heart is not accepting yaar...
>>Tell ur heart to accept it cause itni jaldi to Jo maanegi nahi 🤣
hamara jalal toh hai na... my poor boy... how his mood had lighted up on hearing abt honey moon... but bechara... got dissappointed badly due to our jo... felt really bad for him at tat time...
>>Did u forget what he did to Jo it isn't small atleast for me😉
and hamida has guessed it too tat something is not right between them.. really a gud saas and mom indeed👏😆...
>>😆😆😆
and the reception part... especially the dance was awesome and the song was so apt to define jalal's emotions...
>>Bahut mehnat se dhundha tha yaar song ufff😆😆
i loved jalal wen he confessed his love for our ziddi jo during dance.. wenever he called her JO between their dance... he looked soo cute for me... really felt like " aww i want to pull ur cheeks now"😆...
>>Kar leti I had no objections regarding that 😆😆
and wen i came to last part i felt like "hey i want to twist ur ears"😡..
>>I knew it 🤣
really why he do something tat push him away frm his jo further??? the mister is thinking himself so great tats y he is getting distanced frm jo like this everytime
>>🤣🤣
... hey mister... my advice for u..." if u want ur jo back... then at least be like a gud boy for some time.. u know acting well.. aren't u??"... i hope u take my advice seriously this time boy... lets see how seriously u take my advice in coming updates...
>>I guess he didn't hear ur advice yaara 🤣
and jo's family interaction was beautiful...
>>Thank u once again😳
and here my update review ends...
>>I thoroughly enjoyed reading it dude

and dude... as i said ...since its my century i hav given u a big wala comment... chal frm tomorrow i will torture u to giv update for ur new story insecure begum😉... be ready bcoz i m gng to fill ur inbox with my torturous mails😆...
>>I was waiting for ur torture but seems like u forgot 😭😭
and love u dude...
>>Love u too 🤗
u took ur time and gave us update ...and especially thank u for letting me win my first case and for saving our respects too😆]
>>Yeah it was the matter of our respect after all 🤣

Thanks for this grand comment kartu hope I receive ur support to the very end🤗
ParijatDeewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovespari

Shelly 🤗
>>Nidhi di 🤗
Awesome update dear...
>>Thank u so much 😳
Superb... Loved it. 😊
>>Thanks 😳😳
The frst scen was seriously very funny n *blush * frst I read wrong n I thought Hw come both gt lock I'm same bathroom(bcn I was reading so jaldi jaldi) 🤣 thn I read again thn I gt it okk so thy locked in their own room🤣
>>Seems like ur gm got activated the time u read Jalal's towel fell🤣
But question is really the door jaam or his naughty sisters lock Frm outside 😉 😆
>>Kya pata 😉😆😆
God Ja's sis thy nvr leave any chance to tease thm especially baks... Naughty sis of naughty bro
😉 🤣
>>Sahi pakde hai 🤣
thankfully some one was ther to save our dear jo... My cutiepie rahim... Just love him ❤️
>>I love him too
JA chest swelled with pride hearing wonderful compliment n seeing her bond with his family good but sadly he HD nothing done due to which jo feel happy n gt proud on her husband...
>>Yeah 😒
Well sis r less tht mother too... My poor jo atlast she HD to feed him n gt feed by him... He was soo happy but she can't...
>>Itna sad mat ho di 😆😆
Gud tht hamida saw the difference n I seriously hope she gt to know her son did *angry *
>>Itne jaldi ruko thoda sa 😆😆
Listening honeymoon ja gt excited n strt planing to Hw to manofy jo... But soon gt jhatka whn jo smartly deny n with disheart hi sahi he too HD to support her... I lik jo here 😉 offcours he shouldn't b forgive soon..
>>She won't don't worry 🤣
Party part was nice n song is really beautyful n apt to ther situation perfectly... Lovely
>>Thank u so much ❤️
But the last scen really angerd me... I dnt know wht he did but I certainly know tht he did wht he shouldn't hd too... Dnt he gt the point that all Tim teasing, smirking, threatening will nt work he shouldn't b rush in fact he should learn to b patience... Tk baby step... Dnt he realise he didn't done mistake he done a grave grave mistake... He just nt broke her heart he broke her heart her trust her pride n most importantly he tried to force her... Did he think all this easily earesed Frm her mind 😡 she is leaving with him in same roof n still quite is a very big thing n he should understand it n b patience 😡 idiot...
>>Cool down di well the answer to all of ur questions lies with Jalal himself 😆😆
Anyway really eagerly waiting for nxt update...
>>Will try to update
Thank u so much to update dear 😊
>>My pleasure di 😃
Whn last Tim u wrote u dnt know whn u r going to update nxt..or u will even update or nt . I was sad but thank God u updated 😃
>>I thought when nobody is interested I better end this but glad to know that there is atleast 1 person who waits for me to update 😳
Thank u... 😊

Thank u di for such a fabulous comment🤗It's really got me overwhelemed coz it's the longest comment I have ever received I guess 😆😆
ParijatDeewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: duhasaad

Shelly update here too 🤣

will update this by night 😉
duhasaad thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ParijatDeewani

will update this by night😉

Are you sure??? My trst is gone by now 🤣