diya2291 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Guys ...
I Have Few Vm's Of Mine Which I Never Posted Here , As I Was Not Knewing How To Post Link
😆😆
Shagun Sweetie Thank you For Helping Me 🤗

I'll Be Posting Vm 's Weekly

So Here M Posting Akdha Vm's

1) Humsafar Vm

Song: Humsafar From Bandrinath Ki Dulhania

2) Bus Tu Hi (Album:Chal Pichchur Banate Hain<font color="#282828" face="Open Sans, Arial">)</font>

3) Ae Nazneen Suno Na
Movie : Dil Hi Dil Mein

4) Sab Tera
Movie : Baaghi

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6b1XzLc6-dwX3dJY3FtOXdBM1U/view?usp=drivesdk
Edited by diya2291 - 8 years ago

IshqHaiWoEhsaas thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey Diya! 🤗 It's been my pleasure helping you dear, after all I got to see such a Uff vm

Humsafar is one of my favourite songs lately and you I'm sooo glad you made one on this. 😳 Totally mind-blowing VM, buddy! 👏 The song suits perfectly on JJ and I loved your choice of scenes. ❤️

Can't wait for more VMs yaar.
Edited by -Felicity- - 8 years ago
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Chalo achi baat hai i will watch diyu thnx fr sharing😛
Gayu3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Is it true that I'm seeing ??!! U gonna upload ur VM's weekly 😛
Hope u will make new new vms except those 6 vms

It's so Beautiful and awesome Vm Diyu. Thank you for this VM 🤗❤️
I was thinking why Diyu not post her VM here since she is so active on IF 😆
Finally u made it 👏🤣
Don't break ur promise okay post weekly without fail 😳
sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely vm.👏⭐️
Thanks for the pm.
diya2291 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gayu3

Is it true that I'm seeing ??!! U gonna upload ur VM's weekly 😛

Hope u will make new new vms except those 6 vms

It's so Beautiful and awesome Vm Diyu. Thank you for this VM 🤗❤️
I was thinking why Diyu not post her VM here since she is so active on IF 😆
Finally u made it 👏🤣
Don't break ur promise okay post weekly without fail 😳

Lol Who Said M Going To Make New Vms 😆
diya2291 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

Lovely vm.👏⭐️

Thanks for the pm.

Thank You Payal
And Dear You Are Lucky Youtube Allows You To Upload Where As It Removes Mine And Others Vm
diya2291 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu27

Chalo achi baat hai i will watch diyu thnx fr sharing😛

Really 😡 U Haven't Watch My Last Vm On Fb , I Doubt You Will Watch Here
Gayu3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: diya2291

Lol Who Said M Going To Make New Vms 😆

Knew it so u meant about previous vms only na 😲
Bad girl 🥱
diya2291 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Felicity-

Hey Diya! 🤗 It's been my pleasure helping you dear, after all I got to see such a Uff vm

Humsafar is one of my favourite songs lately and you I'm sooo glad you made one on this. 😳 Totally mind-blowing VM, buddy! 👏 The song suits perfectly on JJ and I loved your choice of scenes. ❤️

Can't wait for more VMs yaar.

@Bold Same Here

Thank You Shagun 🤗
Yep Even I Feel This Song Perfectly Suits On JJ

Like How U Said Ill Post Weekly .. 😛 So Wait Toh Karna Padega 😆