🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
My my!!!
Ok girls gtg...
will be back later.. 🤗There is a small something... waiting...Will be back later... prepared to receive the bricks and the bats. 😆
What secret?? I told you before too... About my stage experience once! Oh thank god you forgot that 🤣Payaliya... I caught you 😆
Having a good time... 🤗Sandy... your painting hunar Sandy... why don't you upload some of it so we can see what bowled Jalal over... 😉...As for me, I've told you before... I'm a jackat a few trades, but a master of none!
Chellam I had no idea you were such a dancer... 😲 you're keeping secrets from me like AMK kept from Heera🥺You stopped walking straight so amma asked you to concentrate on studies how sweet😆No my mom... was dance well... study well... sing well... write well... everything well... do everything well... it was tough to get her to stop my classes... she was multitalented herself... so...So Anindita we have a professional classical singer here...that's lovely 👏Thanks for the info on the Vishwakarma pooja and our Desi version of valentine's day... so interesting... getting to learn something new everyday!Mitu Kathak... our very own Mads here...Oy Manu stop running... come back and tell us your story too...
Originally posted by: neepobithi
As for your query I'm a degree holder in Hindustani Classical Music.
Aye my DARLING! ☺️Originally posted by: luvuyuvi
Thank you very much di 😳 BTW, Bharatnatyam...you were so focused on dance. Reminds me of PBD Jo. 😉
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Never take my replies at face value...🤓go back and read now... you know I always remember like a tubelight later on na... so have to add baad mein!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">and if you're doing this much nakhre something tells me there is some extra special talent about you very - what eees eeet?😛</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Sandy if you weren't aware of this already... you have a talent which is beautiful - poetry!👏</font>
Teaser picture for Chapter 18
Aye my DARLING! ☺️
What secret?? I told you before too... About my stage experience once! Oh thank god you forgot that 🤣
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....