Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

sorry for late reply di
Durgeshnandini thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for posting this video and thanks +for the pm.
What better way to comemorate Gurupurnima😊
And loved the info as well.
So...Jai Guru dev! !!!!!!!
Susmita96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thank you for sharing...its indeed intresting!!
avika444 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow payal...such an informative video yaar
U know i loved the quotes ...i actualky paused to read them .
Amazing dear , thanks for sharing with us
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
My mother is a very staunch devotee 😳
Nice efforts, Payal...
ANJIJHA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Lovely video...
Nicely explain dear...
Thanks for the info..
Pld updates your stories...
sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
so u too r a follower of Guruji...have u been to Bangluru ashram???
sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

so u too r a follower of Guruji...have u been to Bangluru ashram???

yep..😊 and u too means??

not yet.. I got a chance twice but then.. it just happened that I couldn't go.. but want to go there once.. before my marriage.

My brother lives there, in ashram.

sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

yep..😊 and u too means??

not yet.. I got a chance twice but then.. it just happened that I couldn't go.. but want to go there once.. before my marriage.

My brother lives there, in ashram.

really...even I want to go...heard so much from many ppl...

btw, when r u getting married?? fixed, or just abt future??😉
sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

really...even I want to go...heard so much from many ppl...

btw, when r u getting married?? fixed, or just abt future??😉

Naah.. but my family started searching for a guy and I too feel that it will happen soon so..

PS: when I went for engagement party of my cousin and all were dancing, I was feeling like, "Mandir me bali dene se pehle bhi to sab aise he nachte hen"😛😆