Originally posted by: Akdhalover6898

Amazing update dear
while reading i just keep laughing and smilling
and the funniest moment when you describe hukka's scene...lol

amazing work harsu
love you dear
thanks for pm
waiting for your next post

And one more thing i agrre that RT and chetan's sword fight is amazing but you know adgah saheb is get older so how he can entertain us by his swordfighting

thnx aarti...m happy u njoyed reading it... 😆 ya u r right wid atgah but dn i felt his sword fight should have been lil better anywys we got good sword fight to see btw adham and jalal... 😉 and ur wlecum... 😊
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swetiii

the epi was good
but the title u gave to this episode is best
hehe

thnx muskan... 😆 i couldn't think of any title so gave dis 😆
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

Harshu, i read half your post, or feeling fresh fresh, or laughing

so advice goes to you, not stop, making threads, otherwise, how will we get fresh Fresh Episodes updates.

threads🤣

thnx ayushi... 😆 lets c will let u knw about my decision... 😆 😉
sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: harshu27

Hiii frnds...d epi was kind of better than d yest one... 😃 thou 2dy we had no akdha scene but still I liked 2 scenes from 2dy's epi 1st was jallu yelling at hukka for smoking hukka as she it was harmful for her at this stage but kya kare she cant live without hukka I feel ek baar she mite live without oxygen but hukka no ways...🤪 also jallu shouting rather getting angry on ruks is a rare scene to watch...aisa mauka fir kaha milega 😆 and hosh also had to face d music... 😆 and 2nd scene was of course jalal and adham's sword fight... 😳 its treat to watch jalal's swordsmanship... 😉
>>> Thankyou for the update. I missed the first half but watched the last scene😉

ruku hukka good gooda rahi thi and hosh baby was putting d fire side by side ruku scolding him... 😕 jallu arrives and sees ruku is smoking hukka and gets angry and scolds her wow v rarely we get to see jallu getting angry on her and it was a bumper offer malkin ke saath naukar bhi free... 😆 😉 hosh comes with another hukka and jallu gets all d way more angry and hosh too bears his wrath... 😉 and jallu orders to remove all d hukka from there...ruks promises him of not smoking again...🤪jallu becomes calm and ruks asks him to spend some time with him alone as he always accompanied jo with him and so both have a quality time...
>>>> I"ll watch this scene tomorrow😆 Seems you are in a very good mood today.😉 I loved the emojis⭐️⭐️

ruku is sleeping and jo arrives and removes d curtains where ruku's sleep gets disturbed and jo tells her that it was time for her to take d medicine...ruku back to her nautanki she runs away from jo to avoid d bitter medicine..🤓jallu and HB arrives and sees ruku acting childish...🤓 HB tells ruku to take d medicine and ties a tabiz to her...jalal tells her that HB had called v famous hakima to check her...😈hukka gets tensed...😈
>>>> ha ha I can imagine jodha preparing lep for ruku seeing this emoji🤣

maham is busy with her map still confused and ruku comes there asking to help her...😳 ruku tells her d situation in which she was stuck in and maham is shocked to know she tells ruku to bribe d hakima but she refuses and maham tells her that there was no other alternative as this was d only solution which she could got for it...😳ruk decides to think something and leaves...🤓
>>>> Foolish and annoying ladies!!🤪

ruku applies face pack on her face...🤓 she looked all d way more horrible than before...🤓 if a heart patient visited her in this situation at night time he was sure to get a major heart attack... 😆 🤪
>>>> 🤣🤣🤣 But for me there was no difference in her face after applying that pack as she always looked horrible🤣

hosh comes there trying to give some suggestions but ruku yells at him...
>>> and I don't find anything wrong in what ruks said. Afterall he/she is just a maid and the way he was saying, "gusal k baad laga deti..", like he's her friend-knowing well that she's ruks and not jodha.

meanwhile jallu along with d hakima jo and HB to check ruku... 😕 hakima checks ruku who is lying with cucumber on her eyes...🤓...hakima is shocked...for a moment I had thought that ruku ka bhandaphod ho gaya during its original run but then realized that it was only to keep us on high anticipation by d cvs about ruku ka bhandaphod hoga ki nahi...🤓 finally after checking ruku she comes out and tells everyone that ruku and her baby was fine...🤓all r happy to know and leave and ruku thank jalal for taking good care of her...🤓 seriously have to applause ruku for her guts so smoothly she fooled everyone including d hakima...😳and had no ounce of guilt that she was playing with d emotions of all sply jalal who since ages is yearning to have a child...😳
>>> Ohk,. what u said is right but.. @bold:🤣

finally we had an action scene... 😃 adham was practicing with d sword when atgah and toddy comes...adham invites atgah to practice sword with him... 😕 both have sword fights where adham vents out his anger on atgah hurting him meanwhile jallu arrives and sees atgah getting injured in d practice with adham 😕 he himself goes to practice sword with adham...😈both have powerful practice where adham keeps attacking jalal and he just gives him back 😈 its full of tashan...😈 finally adham falls on d ground and his sword breaks 😆 jallu was as usual awsum in his sword fight 😳 its treat to watch him practicing sword that too if its fiery and full of tashan... 😉 we get to see a total diff aura of jallu when he is into sword fight... 😉 adham fumes in anger seeing his sword broken... 😆 jallu gives him his hand to adham and makes him get up... 😉 he tells him that he was still d best Mughal soldier but anger can destroy everything...😈 but adham tells him that some soldiers cant fight without anger and hatred in d heart... 😕 but jallu gives him a perfectly fitting reply saying that such ppl were not soldiers but criminals...😈 👏 jallu knows adham v well...and in 1 sentence he told his character this particular scene where adham and atgah have sword fight gave a clear indication of atgah's to b killed by him thou we know it wont take place so soon still 2 months hai but its just d start w have more to see adham's anger venting not in this manner for atgah... 😕

>>>> Fabulous scene.Rt again was stupendous👏and adham was no less⭐️⭐️⭐️. but Rt ki to baat he alag h😉
He looks more hot when he scowls!!

RT chetan both nailed it...only atgah's sword fight was not that much impressive...😆
>>>>Right!! 😆😆 old man😆

waiting... 😈

IshqHaiWoEhsaas thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Harshu di... your emos rocked today...⭐️😆😆

Even my little sis was interested in them, who's least interested in JA...😆...But Huqqa ki band bajane mein she's always interested... 🤣
Edited by -AkDha.Lover- - 9 years ago
old_charm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
btw...did u noticed a blooper Harshu...when hukka ask what was ark made of, Jallu as to lighten the mood says, that may be karela or Dhatura was mixed to make it bitter...

yaar karela is ok.. but who mixes dhatura, which can cause miscarriage? how can even in fun he can say it?? doesn't he knows hukka can create a new drama with just those words?? and frankly, two years back , we actually felt that Ruku will take up on those words and again pretend miscarriage and blame Jo for that...

Yup...I love this one and the dancing girl...😳😆😆

I was also dancing like her seeing Jallu shouting on Ruqs...😆
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AkDha.Lover-

Harshu di... your emos rocked today...⭐️😆😆

Even my little sis was interested in them, who's least interested in JA...😆

thnx shagun... 😆 actually 2dy I was totally bored on forum so I was going thru my inbox and past threads suddenly came across 1 pm where rajni now she is no more active on forum she had made a thread on all d emojis and pmed all so I went thru dat thread and got so mny emojis dn it clicked me y not use dm in my update thread so d I used it 2dy... 😆

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

btw...did u noticed a blooper Harshu...when hukka ask what was ark made of, Jallu as to lighten the mood says, that may be karela or Dhatura was mixed to make it bitter...

yaar karela is ok.. but who mixes dhatura, which can cause miscarriage? how can even in fun he can say it?? doesn't he knows hukka can create a new drama with just those words?? and frankly, two years back , we actually felt that Ruku will take up on those words and again pretend miscarriage and blame Jo for that...

Diksha di, are you seriously going to count bloopers in our show? 😆😆😆