TRUTH IS TOLD 8.1.26
Toxic - The Tease
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
Is Armaan a Gunegaar?
Kartik’s Immoral behaviour consequence
Are Virani men dumb?? 😂😡
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
JP Duttas Daughter Stands Up For Varun
Is Hrithik-Munni helping the KSBKBT2 trp numbers?
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Mahadev and Sons: Episode Discussion Thread #1
hello, anyone still there?
ok...i will read now😊chapter 9 is on pg 94 dear
and write it down on pm as well as index 😊
thanks nidhi to comment in so detailOriginally posted by: lovespari
hey sherry...
superb awesome update dear..
n soo sweet yaar..lovely.
loved it yaar😃
aagghh tht shalini hw dare she gud trisha gv hr slap she desrv tht i think trisha gv 2 3 more stupid girl😡 trisha darling ur the best😃my poor innocent jo hw hurt she😭
jo dnt want to let knw all this to ja but he is smart he saw the suddn change in jo mood n hr bhviour n ther expression..smart boy😉
poor jo so hurt n was crying soo much😭 agghh tht shalini 😡 but thanks to our ja she finally smile😃 aahh this is sumthing😉
whn ja gt to knw he instantly call jo n mk hr undrstnd everything😊 love the way he handle her awww😳 n mk her smile...aww he dont lik teary voice n cnt stand hr tear...aww soo sweet naa😳😉 it shows hw much he fall fr hr hr very action affct him...love ja jo convo prt...n jo too love😳😉
everything is gtting smoth now m feeling tht myb ja will frgt bet prt but this shalini will do sumthing...i really this..
precap is interesting😉
waiting fr nxt update...eeagerly
update soon n thank u fr pm[😊
thanks dearOriginally posted by: natashathakur
Superb update n pls pm me nxt n update asap
😛
toh pka btaogeOriginally posted by: SreshthaBiswas
Okkk m tumhe bta dungi Jalal ne kya kaha pakka😊Pr agr Jalal ne mujhe uski aur Jodha ki bich ki baat btane se mana kr diya to???😲😲😲Jalal ne agr Jodha ka kya hoga mujhe nhi btaya To mera kya hoga😭😭😭
pleasure is all mine
Hi all! Some of you may know me already or maybe not - I had posted a modern OS named Serendipity on this forum some months ago. Here again with...
The Mughal Emperor Jalal has only ever known death, betrayal and Hate- he is the Devil with the face of an Angel. He is heartless and cruel...
synopsis when he brought Amer's rose into his harem, she was meant to be a testament to his conquest. when she agreed to marry him, it was with...
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...
Hi All, It's been years now. Hope you remember me and hope this post finds you well. I have been missing this forum terribly and thought I must...