harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Donjas

Thanks Harshu for another great update. I liked today's episode too.

The first scene was continuation of yesterday's romantic sword fight. Today too that passion and romance continued. Our dueling duo have another exchange of words, taunting with an undercurrent of romance. But of course Jalal had to have the last word, so his parting comment that he lost because of her beauty, leaving Jodha embarrassed. First time he has said those words in a serious fashion.

The scene of Jodha saving Rahim's life was also good. She fearlessly jumped in the water. Shows her kind hearted and brave nature. Maham took Jodha to Jalal in expectation that Jodha would receive punishment. Initially she got her way with Jalal's angry words, but both Jalal and Maham were left shame faced when they learn't the truth.

The scene of Rahim pulling Jodha's pallu, and Jodha thinking it was Jalal up to his usual naughtiness was a very romantic scene with good background music. Both Jalal and Jodha gazed at each other with passion. Paridhi looked really pretty here.

welcum donjas...starting scene was again a romantic and passionate as u said that both had a taunting session finally jalal declares dat jodha's beauty was d fault for his losing d sword fight... 😉 maham's face was worth seeing again her plan backfired her... 😕 I really loved d last part where jo is left embarrassed and jalal is njoying her xpressions of embarrassment... 😃 I agree pari looked pretty... 😳
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

res

<font size="2">Episode start with , again interesting jone, sword fighting, , or jodhu wins</font>

<font size="2" color="#0000ff">swordfighting. first she little nervous, when her duppta falls, recent she balance own, or put sword on jalal heart, that little shyness, symbol of woman hood+female Aura</font>
<font size="2"><font color="#0000ff">But intensity of that movements , amaging, Rt +Pari,alived Akdha again . Performance wise, secene goes to;;⭐️⭐️⭐️</font>⭐️</font>

<font size="2" color="#0000ff">So pari put sword on jalal heart, or jalal words you, aimed wrong way, No heart i have.</font>
<font size="2" color="#0000ff">(Pari ans awesome, jiskee pass hirday nahi usse marne see kya labh)</font>
<font size="2" color="#0000ff">Intersting this When jalal says, You can kill me, you asked me for saving Dassi life. so this internally questioning jalal.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Rajputs femals more regard their husband so she can't kill you jalal.😆😆</font>

<font size="2">But jodha these qualites questioing jalal mind?😆😉</font>
<font size="2">a, if person no weapon, killing him not meaning you brave;;;;;;;;;;;;;is jodha hinting surya death pain here.</font>

<font size="2" color="#ff00ff">liked jalal saying jodha, My sword cheated me first time, But falut Appkee Khoobsurti kaa haa ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jalal says Jodha AAP.</font>
<font size="2" color="#ff00ff">
</font>
</font>
<font color="#ff0000">tauba tumhare yeh ishare, ham toh divane hai tumhare</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
raj yeh kaise khol rahee ho, tum aankho se bol rahee ho
jadu aate hai tumko sare</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
tauba tumhare yeh ishare, ham toh divane hai tumhare</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
chhu lete ho tar jo dil key, tum hee batao tum se milke</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
janu dil koyee kyon naa hare, tauba tumhare yeh ishare</font>

<font size="2">Ruk Feeling Jealous +inscureSeeing Akdha close or doing Sword fighting, or Ruk wants to learn sword fight,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;<font color="#0000ff">;Kya brain hee,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Means if one person is doctor other leave on aim try to becoming doctor.😆😆</font></font>

<font size="2" color="#ff00ff">But jalal words lets see Heart wins+or Mind wins;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jalal jee Heart always lost,after losting which gets thats;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Priceless.😃so ready for losting heart</font>
<font size="2" color="#ff00ff">😉</font>

<font size="2">jodha +rahim secene cute.😃jodha running after little Rahim;song to banta hee</font>

<font color="#ff0000">bada natakhat hai re krishhn-kanhaiya</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
ka kare yashoda maiyyaa, haan ... bada natakhat hai re</font>
<font color="#ff0000">

(dhoondhe ri ankhiyaan use chaaron or</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
jaane kahaan chhup gaya nandakishor ) - 2</font>

<font color="#ff0000">ud gaya aise jaise puravayya</font>
<font color="#ff0000">
ka kare yashoda maiyyaa, haan ... bada natakhat hai re </font>

<font size="2">So one by one Jodha qualites coming in front of Jalal. or Maham again try to put fire on jalal mind.</font>
<font size="2">Jalal problem is this sudden reaction, but listening jodha words again sielant. jalal brain works after one second, or cute Angry jone Jodha leaves jalal hozara, But Maham got again back from jodha. but now jodha understanding Maham moves which direction going, Or Jalal faith on maham can trouble more.</font>
<font size="2">
</font>
<font size="2">
</font>
<font size="2" color="#ff00ff">liked last secene, Rahim in DEK, or saying cute words to jalal, or jodha choti ammijaan so these all things placing jalal heart +mind a good effect. or heart beats started to work.</font>
</font>
</font>
<font size="2" color="#ff00ff">last secene Jodha thinks jalal snatches her duppta, but jalal ans was cute</font>
</font>
</font>
<font color="#0000ff">Agar aap chote na hote toh humari begum ki dupatta khichne ki gustaki ki saza milti aapko...😆😆</font>
<font size="2">
</font>
<font size="2">
</font>

well said ayushi... 👏 u mention all d points in details that I have nothing to say...ur song is icing on d cake... 😳 ruks is now itself getting jealous aage aage dekho hota hai kya... 😆 last scene was best with jodha in embarassmnet mode and jalal wid his signature smirks... 😆 and Rahim being d cupid... 😉 d dialogs of jalal were too good and funny too... 😉 😆
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonnet87

As usual wonderful update harshu😊really this rukku was/is da most selfcontradictory nd butchered character😕her maniac laugher nd her over confident dialogues used to make me to mute da volume, now also da same😆one make me laugh more now is how all her self gloating words contradict when jalal falls in love with jo head over heels🤣thank God cvs spared us from ruklal sword fight as u said,🤪forever our akdga r so adorable with cute rahim playing Cupid role😳

thnx sunitha... 😉 ruks ki toh baat karna hi worthless... 😆 she is alwyz slef contradictory so leave it... 😆 our akdha wid Rahim r alwyz adorable with Rahim being d cherry on d cake... 😉
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AkDha.Lover-

Thanks for the update Harshu di. You take so much effort to describe each and everything. I really appreciate that.😊👏⭐️

I am really speechless when it comes to the swordfight.😳As I have already said yesterday, it was just perfect. The dialogues, the chemistry, the Bgm...everything was just...ufff...❤️

Ruks is nothing but a laughing object for me.😆Her stupid actions make me just laugh at her and nothing else. She is not worthy of getting any more importance. But, I really loved the way Jalal spoke highly of Jodha infront of Ruks. She is slowly making her way to Jalal's newborn heart. Especially, that dialogue..." Zaleel hi toh karne ki koshish karte hain hum use baar - baar...par har baar humein uska koi naya hunar jaan ne ko milta hai...Pata nahi abhi aur kitni baatein jaan ne ko milengi uske baare mein..."❤️

I have always loved the bond Between Jodha and Rahim. They both are just too cute and adorable together.😳And, that little boy never fails to make me smile. He is shooo cuteee...😳I loved how fearlessly Jodha jumped into the pond, without having a second thought.👏She is my brave, Baaghin Jodha.😳

Jalal goes blind when it comes to believing his Badi Ammi. Without giving Jodha a chance to speak, he just starts shouting. I loved Jo saying, " Aadha satya, pure jhooth se bhi adhik vinaashkari hota hai. " But, I also liked the tiny bit of guilt that flashed in Jalal's eyes, after he realised that Jo was innocent.😳He has actually secretly started admiring her.😳And I absolutely love that.❤️😳

Rahim is seriuosly a cutie pie. 😳The way he distracted the guards, was hilarious. All the guards of Agar are the same in terms of being alert.😉😆Rahim has a good bonding with both AkDha. He is soon going to be the catalyst in their love story. He has already started playing his role as a cupid in their lives.😳See the way Jalal says, " Chhoti Ammijaan...Nayi begum...Jodha...Ab toh Rahim ko samay dena hi padega."😳

Shareef is just a big loser and knows nothing but to vent out his frustration on Bakshi. Much like our very own BEK, who always vents out her anger on her hojra, shouting and breaking things, and ofcourse, slapping our dear Hoshiyar.😉😆

And now, comes the cutest scene of all. Rahim with AkDha...a visual treat.❤️I just love this trio a lot. Sooo cute and adorable...😳I loved the way Jalal smiled when Jo asked him to leave her dupatta.😳Btw...it seemed as if those begums had come just to inform Jodha about Jalal - Rahim. I mean, they just came, started talking so loudly, and just went away.😆😆But I loved how Jodha has finally started observing the softer side of Jalal. She has started thinking that maybe, just maybe, he is not that bad afterall.😳

thnx shagun... 😉 I think ruku will bcum a laughing and irritating stock for all of us soon... 😆 😉 jalal's dialogs were good I loved dm... 😉 yeah I agree he has started to secretly admire her.thou he was a secret admirer rite from his visit to amer bt this is now slowly going to open up... 😉 I loved Rahim's entry in DWK d way he fooled d guards were really funny,... 😆 and well said this shows d guards security in agra... 😆 now I got another devilish thng in my brain adham and ruku bro and sis so who is shareef to these ppl... 🤣 😉 now onwards jodha will think abt jalal's softer side... 😉
BeaBea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Harshu, I would be back soon.😊
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeaBea

Thanks Harshu, I would be back soon.😊

welcum bea... 😉 wil b waiting for ur post... 😳
harshu27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bindu_nhbr

Harshu darling..ur review is a stress buster 😊
I enjoy reading ur review as much as watching the episode.. thnx a lot 😃

Today's episode was awesome as it was AkDhalicious

Paridhi and Rajat rocked as always 👏

Sword fight scene had my fav dialogue of Jodha.It was amazing.

Ruku said she loves Jalal..really she is a confused soul.Perfect and dangerous combo of sheer foolishness and high confidence 😡

Jodha-Rahim scene was lovely..they always bring a smile on our face with their innocent smiles.

Maham embraced a failure again.Jodha rocked in this scene.She didn't listen to his bhaashan abt Mughul tehzeeb and walked off saying dhanyavaad.He deserves it for listening to Maham and lecturing Jodha.Before we blame someone they shd be given an opportunity to present their view. Jallu forgets even basic things when it comes to Jodha.

Last scene..what can I say!!Jo was embarrassed and Jalal as usual smirking..Our PariJat are shehanshah and Mallika of expressions.Jo got to know a softer side of her Jallad hubby.

Precap is 😆 😆

hiii bindu trying to reply u 2-3 times it dint get posted... 🥱 anywyz was missing ur post...thnx dalring for ur appreciation...m happy it entertains u... 😉 this week we will b having akdahlicious epi as from nxt week its again ruku based track... 🥱 anywyz parijat were amazing as usual... 😳 well said ruku is truly a deadly combo of over confidence and foolishness... 🤪 akdha wid Rahim is alwyz treat to watch... 😃 last scene was cute wid jodha in embarrassment mode and jalal as usual in naughty mode... 😆 precap will b hilarious and worth watching for akdha/parijat's xpressions... 😉 😆
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Donjas

Another superb review and I loved your songs.

Thanks Donjas, liking my posts, or liking songs 😆 you always give energy to me +many others, sometime i late see your quoting, so not reply. but i read everytime😊

Thanks for your Humble words,👏.

Edited by ayushimehra - 9 years ago
Bond_7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu27

hiii bindu trying to reply u 2-3 times it dint get posted... 🥱 anywyz was missing ur post...thnx dalring for ur appreciation...m happy it entertains u... 😉 this week we will b having akdahlicious epi as from nxt week its again ruku based track... 🥱 anywyz parijat were amazing as usual... 😳 well said ruku is truly a deadly combo of over confidence and foolishness... 🤪 akdha wid Rahim is alwyz treat to watch... 😃 last scene was cute wid jodha in embarrassment mode and jalal as usual in naughty mode... 😆 precap will b hilarious and worth watching for akdha/parijat's xpressions... 😉 😆

It happens sometimes and its really irritating.I love to post my review on ur thread..but very busy these days,so I'm not regular.
You deserve the appreciation for the time and effort u invest😊👏🤗
BeaBea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Wonderful detailed update Harshu,

The continuation of the sword fight was also awesome as we have Jalal confessing it was not his fault to lose this session of sword fight in fact it was his first lost and this happened because he was caught in the spell of Jodha's beauty. 😉 What I found interesting is that he was smart enough to realized that he doesn't know this wife of his at all and perceived she would be a handful to handle 😆.

Then we have Rukaiya having a confidence issue here for the first time seeing Jodha's abilities; she is the one who is so close to Jalal at this time and knows the things that pleases him for the first time she got it right when she said Jalal was fallen for Jodha and she wanted to know if her doubt was right so she told him straight ahead what she is seeing however Jalal himself didn't know the truth so he denies it and Rukaiya's confidence was also restored that despite Jodha been different like Maham says and what she herself was seeing too that is how beautiful Jodha is and her warrior nature Jalal has not falling for her.

Maham also was not satisfied with the turn of event when Moti was saved by Jodha and when she saw Jodha all wet she saw it as an opportunity to continue her Jodha torment.😡 What I love about it is that her intention brought to Jalal's notice how Jodha risked her honour as a queen to save Rahim's life; and a later confirmation from Rahim that his new friend Choti Ammijaan is his playing mate leaving Jalal to think how special Jodha was.😊 All Maham plans was breaking the ice between JJ bit by bit and the pulling of the Dupatta indicated Jodha's soften a little before we have the doom of Rukaiya miscarriage bringing them back to square one.