Yesterday i was angry but today's update is mind blowing
Update next part soon
Thanks for pm
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yesterday i was angry but today's update is mind blowing
Update next part soon
Thanks for pm
Originally posted by: PRIAAMUNDHRA
I really appreciate Jalal's decision and Jodha's loyalty towards her parents... We can say it was just an ill fate that led her to this situation n of course it's Surya's fault too...
Originally posted by: Monucute
Avi di.. Monu 😊
I really want to hug you badly...lol...aajao I'm ready for ur hug 😆I just love your pov thanks dear 😳But on a serious note diThis is what our society is..!! Yess that's the truth of our societyJalal being supportive and a true friend :)) hmm 😳Time gives the biggest wound and also heals itHope to see this in our akdha's case u will see it dearThanks for the pm my pleasure dearLove you loads didu <3 love u tooo 😳😳
awsome chaptrs 3 & 4 dear...
update nxt chaptr soon...
thnks 4 pm
Originally posted by: ArshiHameshaPM
What should I say about this scenario...👏
What comes in my mind that Surya died , Jodha is pregnant with his child and now Jalal is marrying her to save her from embarrassment.I can see where u want to take this.So you want to develop the love, respect and need for each other after knowing each other's rawness and all .No one is perfect in this world and that makes a relationship more stronger after building it on waht you have and what traits you carry but above ll what heartfelt warmness you have for each other.Jalal support to his friend is acceptable.That is fine.Now let's see how Jalal and Her relationship carry forward.How it transforms from friendship to Love as I said above.
Lovely thought though...😊
Originally posted by: harshu27
superb chapy avi...it was v emotional one...felt bad fr jo and her family...surya was in drunken state wen she lost her virginity...so cnt blame jo...end part was gd jalal ready 2 gt married wid jodha alongwid wid her unborn child...I luvd ur concept and agree wid u comptly its awlyz dat gurl hs 2 b pure and shold preserve her chrctr no mattr wat bt fr guys its ievn if he ischarctrless d society is partial 2 d male gender...so I wuld luv 2 see jalal setting an xample in accepting jo wid her child and thou jo is nt b blamed...do update soon... 😉
Originally posted by: avika444
Thank u so much ashu 😊Hmm that's our society yaarI too like this jalal dear 😳
Thank u so much dear ,glad u liked it yaar ,yes its a different story with different storyline.Originally posted by: melovesja
Beautiful story with totally different story line. Very well pen down family relation ,JoJa's valuable treasure their friendship , tension when barat was late and pain of losing surya for whole family and jo's pregnancy news fb of jo come back from date with surya jo's thought .
I like your idea of Jalal will accept to marry her (I also thought of that ) because he never let his friend go through problem. they are true friends and may be deep down may be unknowingly love also.Agree with your view it happens some time with or without concert of girl so other has to understand the girl and whole heartedly accept her in that situation then only she come out from that trauma. In rare case but now man also accept girl. good msg for new revolution because I read one court case similar this.
synopsis when he brought Amer's rose into his harem, she was meant to be a testament to his conquest. when she agreed to marry him, it was with...
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...
Ehsaas The night unfurled its velvety embrace over the grand city of Agra... The towering walls of the Mughal palace stood bathed in moonlight,...
Hi all! Some of you may know me already or maybe not - I had posted a modern OS named Serendipity on this forum some months ago. Here again with...
And Then He Looked At Her...... The first time Jodha Sharma stepped into Skyline Infrastructures, she was soaked in the scent of wet earth and...