so jo n moti both r besties.
surya was such a jerk .
gud that jo comes to know about his true colours.
btnow she is totally heart broken.
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
thank you Dea.. I m good, ... ha ha I m also very greedy, don't wory I ll update soon, I got my tab back yesterdayOriginally posted by: ...Ishika...
Hey acchu dear welcome baxk 🤗
Howz you?I like your new storyBesties bonding...❤️Want to read more of it m greedy na🤣So for that update soonEagerly waiting for your all stories update;)Update jldii jldiiThanks for the pm😃
thank you sweet, love you too, interesting title just like me ha ha just kiddingOriginally posted by: meeramiss18
HeY acchu🤗
awesome start yaar👏interesting titlesurya was so cheaphe cheated herloved jo and mothi's bonding😛waiting 4 our heroprecap was interesting yaarplz continue soon😊love u❤️
thank you deepa ..Originally posted by: deepa_chauhan
awesum update.
so jo n moti both r besties.
surya was such a jerk .
gud that jo comes to know about his true colours.
btnow she is totally heart broken.
thank you Dea.. I m good, ... ha ha I m also very greedy, don't wory I ll update soon, I got my tab back yesterday
not yet started to write I wanted to know readers reaction.. but I ll start...Originally posted by: ...Ishika...
But m very greedy🤣I want u to update this story regularlyYippee so where is chsppy -2?😆
thank you sweet, love you too, interesting title just like me ha ha just kidding
thank you DeaOriginally posted by: meeramiss18
yep the title is interesting like u my chocolava😉continue soon baby😳