avika444 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Jahnu 7 more posts and u will be rockerz:-) :-)
Edited by avika444 - 10 years ago
hemakeerti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: avika444

Jahnu bangaram 🤗🤗superb update as usual ra . I'm falling hardly for PBD like the way jalal is falling for his lady love😉. I love to wait for ur update becoz after reading the chap I only feel it worth waiting. Hats off to ur writing skills jahnu.
>> Mouli... 🤗.. Whenever u say bangaram I feel pampered.. 🤗.. falling for PBD

U write each part so beautifully that we can visualise the events and feel connected with the characters and their emotions😊

>>mm.. I want u to see what I'm seeing..hence the detailing..😉

Now coming to first part jalal is reminiscing his moments with Jo ahem ahem igniting his raw desires for her. Poor man trying hard to suppress his passion for Jo 😆

>> have to suppress till he ties knot in Jo's neck.. 😆
jo shared everything happened with her in Delhi shocking her godparents to the core.
Its really hard for parents to gulp the fact that their own blood was molested or attempt molestation.
The unknown fear concern and worry for their daughter was clearly visible in their eyes
The otherwise calm and composed hard core badepappa lost his sanity and wanted to punish the culprit severely by hook or crook and the worried mother decided not to send her child outside alone at least before getting married

>> It is also the repercussions of the case he dealt with a day before..after seeing what turmoil victims go through how can he spare that rascal.. and yeah Prameela's is a womanly concern.. thinking to guard her till marriage and after marriage Jo's husband will take care of her..that's her thinking and of most mothers..

But like Jo said the world outside is unsafe not only for young unmarried girls but also for the small kid girls and no one can hide themselves by staying at home and for how long they can escape ??one day or the other we have to face this ugly truth of the world.
We can only secure ourself by being little extra careful and of course by possessing a lot of courage like our PBD Jo.:-) :-) HAINA??

>> haa.. a bit of vigilance and self caution to avoid immediate problems.. courage emanates from necessity 😳

Finally the debate ended and saradhiji somehow convinced peddamma to let go Jo for work but on her own terms:-) :-)
Jo is indeed a lucky girl to have them in her life. Such an adorable family this is((nazar utaar doo pls))

>> yeah.. lovely family indeed..
😳

Aww Jo is making an extra effort to dress herself(( hehehe side effect of love))😆
both r despperate to get a glimpse of each other
Previously I used to count days now I'm counting hours. What's wrong with me?"stupid girl when will u realise that u love him.

>> she knew she loves him.. but didn't know love can be so severe.. first time na.. still learning stage.. 😆Ooolaalaaa pink rose jalal and his amazing ways of. Praising Jo
what r u doing here when ur friends r searching for u at laagbagh
The red ,the white and the yellow roses r frantically searching for the missing pink rose, now tell me what r u doing here?
causing her to blush Scarlet red
And jo's retort" the rose came in search of its thorn"
I'm grinning like idiot

>> 😆

Badepappa is satisfied with jalal's instant justice:-) :-)
Ayyo the teaser part Jo did adaab and the boss bowled by her this action

>> Ayyo? Disappointed with aadab?? 😆
Wondering what will be jalal's reaction when Jo will actually hug or kiss him in reality😆

>> what will be his reaction than repaying with double the passion..😆
Aww Jo wants to help jalal by pursuing her MBA.😎😎good luck Jo

hemakeerti thumbnail

Jahnu 7 more posts and u will be rockerz:-) :-)

107 naa😆
avika444 thumbnail
Jahnu I'm not disappointed with ADAAB
but with my brain which imagined so many things after reading reading ur teaser
Totally my fault hehehe
avika444 thumbnail

Arre haan 107
hemakeerti thumbnail

Res for part 2
Unress

Samyu and prithivi's meeting in kfc
I'm loving this couple too
Waiting for their love to blossom soon
Wait a minute had he not already started falling for samyu??otherwise he won't be laughing at her threat
suspect my family our friends or whoever Mr ACP I give a damn . but dare u fail in discovering the culprit or in protecting Jo . Mark it I'll be the end of uomg she is more feisty than Jo hehehe 😆

>> he laughed because he didn't know what else to do.. generally criminals will swear his death.. here a girl that too on their first meeting is doing it. what else he can do..😆

Jo and her different reasons to meet jalal
Arre wah jalal got another new name "DOCTOR"
An automobile engineer turned doctor (another side effect of love)

>> indeed he is car doctor.. 😆.. and the excuses to meet jalal.. she's expert in that.. 😉

Everyone is worried for that nerd ramesh and jo called badepappa to pass the update and got the biggest shock of her life when saradhi ji briefed her the punishment given by jalal to ramesh increasing her love and respect for jalal by ten folds.
Really loved the way showed her gratitude
Wish I could see the painting but don't worry u have described it so beautifully that I can myself visualise the drawing:-) :-)

>> I too love to see that if someone can draw for me.. unfortunately I can only imagine not create art.. 😆glad.. u could visualize it like I did..

And jalal's promise to be with her and protect her forever hmmm I'm in akdhas land:-) :-)
Ending with an unplanned kiss

U r such a tease jahnu 😡
>> 😆 I'm loving it..
Already started waiting for next part
Update soon
Thanks for pm

>> Thanks for taking ur time in reading and promptly commenting too Mouli.. love ya 🤗

hemakeerti thumbnail

Jahnu I'm not disappointed with ADAAB
but with my brain which imagined so many things after reading reading ur teaser
Totally my fault hehehe

what else did u imagine in a conference hall? 🤣
running in slowmotion before all and hugging him?? 🤣
hemakeerti thumbnail