Sairab_Khan thumbnail
Wonderful Chapter 👏
waiting for next Chapter 😳
mohammadnoureen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Chapter 6

Jalal was on his laptop, checking out his Facebook.
After an hour of facebooking, Jalal took out a black suit, white shirt and a red tie.
He takes out the iron board and starts ironing.
After he was done, he went in his room to check on jodha. Seeing her sleeping peacefully, he crawls in bed, and sits next to her. He caresses her head.. His eyes becomes slightly watery. He rethinks about everything that happened.
He whispers to himself.."Ya khudha, kaash woh haatsa kabhi hua hi na hota. na woh haatsa hota, aur na hi jodha ke pregnancy mein koi complications aata. Ab tak toh sab theek hai.. Jahan tak humse ho paa raa hai, hum kar rahe hai.. apne aap ko sambhalne ki koshish bhi kar re hai.. Par aye khudha, yakeen maaniye hummara, jodha se dur nahi jaa ra. Par jab aage jaa ke jodha hummare kareeb aayi, ya usse hummari zaroorat mehsoos hui..toh hum kya karenge? kya kahenge jodha se? aise haalaton mein biwiaan apne shauhar se mohobbat karne ki maang karti hai.. aur us ghatna ke pehle jodha ne jab jab yeh maang ki hai, toh hummne unki maangein puri ki..Ya khuda, itna kathin kyun hai yeh sab.. kyun hua yeh ghatna..
Hummari jodha ka yeh sakoon, yeh muskuraahat, cheen mat lena.
Bas, ab yehi dua hai tujhse.. hummare bache ko iss duniya mein sahi salamat bhejna. phir khushiyan toh hummare darwaaze pe apne aap hi dastak dede gi. Bas, yeh khushiyan jo tune hummein diye hai..waapis le mat lena.."

[my god, I wish that incident never happened. If that incident never occurred, there wouldn't have been any complications in jodha's pregnancy. At the moment, all is going fine. I am doing all I can..I am trying to console myself as well. But, my god, believe me, I cannot stay away from jodha. But anytime soon if she comes intimate to me, or feels that she needs me..then what will I say to jodha? What will I say? In these kind of situation, wives normally demands for love making from their husbands..before this incident, whenever jodha has demanded for sex, I've always fulfilled her demands. My god, why is this so hard.. Why did this accident happen..
Please don't take my jodha's peacefulness, her smile away.
That's all I am going to pray from you.. Just send my child to this world, fit, fine, healthy and safely. Then the happiness will automatically knock on my door. Just don't take away the happiness that you've given us]

He kissed on her forehead and on her tiny bump.
He looks at the time and thinks, I should wake her up now! God knows how long she will take to get ready.. woh bhi saree!! wow, I can't wait to see her in this saree.. let's just hope I don't lose my control!

he bends all the way down to her ears and whispers
"wake up babe"

jodha felt his warm breath, tickle in her ears.
She smiled in her sleep and turned over to jalals side, wrapping herself in the warm blankets even more.
jalal was mesmerised seeing what a gorgeous wife he has.
he again whispers;
"jaaneman, utth jao na"

[sweetheart, please wake up]

jodha's shiny eyes open a little and she sees her hubby in front of him, trying to wake her up! But she looked at jalal and closed her eyes again.

"arre, dekh kar bhi undekha kar diya. Ab utth bhi jao na" says jalal

[I know you've seen me, don't act like you didn't! Now get up!!]

"Hmm" nodded jodha, smiling with her eyes shut

Jalal: jodha, I think you should freshen up, have a fruit or something then get ready for the party.. It's nearly 6pm

jodha opens her eyes in shock.
"What?! 6pm?! What the hell jalal, why didn't you wake me up a little earlier?!
I slept at 4:15 or so, why didn't you wake me up from nap at 5?!"

"Resting for you was more important, especially after all that walking around during shopping today. Anyways babe, wake up now!!" says the caring husband.

"Hmm, I don't feel like getting out of the bed now. I feel too cold" says jodha.

jalal: cold? it's a nice and sunny day today jodha!

jodha: I can see that babe, but I feel cold and I don't want to get out of bed.

jalal: do you want to go to the party? If so, you can stay home if you want. I'll go and return back quickly!

jodha gets up and says;
no no, no need. I have to go! after all I am Mrs Jodha Mohammad.
Jalal chuckles at how she's so proud at being his wife.

Jalal: babe, I have made fruit cream salad for you, it's in the fridge. Please eat it before you get ready.

jodha: jalal, why do you do this?
please don't cook or make anything while I'm sleeping. I don't like it.
Once I wake up, I will manage it myself, please don't work like a housewife.

Jalal slowly puts his hands on jodha's cheek, caresses it and says;
No jodha, not a housewife.
but it's called taking care of my wife and baby!

jodha: still, I will manage it. but okay, I will have it now before getting ready!

she smiles like a princess.
jalal then grabs her hand, pulling her up to get off the bed and says
"Let's get up nowww".

Jodha gets freshened up and goes to have the fruit salad that was made by jalal for her!

she swiftly grabs a bowl, and pours a little bit in a smaller bowl. She grabs a spoon and takes her first spoon in her mouth.

"Oh my, the sweetness is just perfect."
She puts the second spoon in her mouth.
"Mmm, that kiwi was bearably perfectly sour!"

"Babeee, fruit salad is niceee"
yells out jodha.

"I'm coming to taste it too"
Shouts back, Jalal!
He comes running to jodha.

he sees jodha having fruit salad so lovingly. she just loves eating during pregnancy.
he smiles and says;
"Hummein bhi chakhao na"

[give me some to taste too]

She opens her eyes while smiling, looks at him and she then takes the spoon out of her mouth, dips it back in the bowl, and takes it to his mouth to feed him!
She says;
"You didn't just cut fruits, added cream and sugar. You added something else in it too, now tell me what it is?"

Jalal tastes it and says
"It actually turned out that way"

jodha: haan it did. the cream tastes like vanilla flavoured, when the cream should only be plain and just sweet from the sugar.
did you add vanilla essence in it?"

jalal stops smiling and goes
"Ahhh jodha, why do you always guess out my tricks for?"

Jodha covers her mouth with her right hand and starts giggling and goes;
"Babe, you forgot that I'm a women, you forgot that I'm a housewife. You forgot I cook! I know heaps about cooking. If I taste something, I can tell what's in it and what's not!"

jalal salutes jodha!
"I salute you wifey!" And smiles.

she quickly finished her fruit creamy salad and went off to her room to get ready!

She takes out the shopping bags, and sits on bed as she puts the bags in front of her!
She takes out the red saree, and her jewellery necklace and earrings she bought.
She sets them out on bed and goes to her dressing table.
She normally doesn't do much make up. But jodha was excited for jalals office party! She will be going with him to their own companies party as his wife for the very first time!!
She was nervous that she doesn't know anyone but then she thought she will somehow manage it as her lovely husband will be there too.
She takes out her make up bag from her dressing tables draw.
She first takes out make up wipe and cleans her face before she applied anything on it.
She then grabbed her foundation and smoothly applied it on her butter like skin. After adjusting foundation on her face and neck, she then gets her eyeshadow kit and starts to do 'smokey' eye shadows on each eyes. After that she gets her black shiny eyeliner and applies it on her big beautiful eyes, and also applies mascara to make eye lashes darker and more beautiful.
She looks at her eyeshadow and said
"Perfect!"
She gets her rosy dark dull, reddy-pink lip liner and literally colours her full lips in.
She then grabs a darker shade of lip liner and gives a line shade to her lips.
She added a little bit of blush on her gorgeous cheeks.
She looked at herself in the mirror and said
"I think that's enough make up. Yes let's do my hair now! Wait, I should wear my blouse first!"
She then goes and undresses herself and wore her sleeveless blouse and her petticoat.
she goes back to the dressing table and starts to think of what she should do.
She gets an idea and tries if it works out or not.
She wanted to do a simple party-style, puffy curly bun.
She first puffs up her fringe and takes it behind to her right side ear and pins it, making sure it's a little puffed up.
She then takes all her curly hair and ties it in a pony tale, right in the middle. She then grabs her pony tale and parts it in two. She tried to rolls it over and pin her hair in. But she failed. She tried again and she succeeded.

*Ding Dong*

jodha: jalal kaun aaya hai, Zara check karna toh!
yells out, jodha!

[jalal whose here, please have check]

jalal: Yeah babe, I'll check it!

She then grabs her other half of pony tale and does the same.. Her bun was huge, puffy and a little messy.
She started pinning the messy ones inside to hide it.
She was done.
She looked at herself in the mirror and said
"Omg, I can't believe it worked!"
She smiles and them grabs her saree!
She wore her saree around her petticoat, designs her saree, tugs it in her petticoat, pins it with her safety pin and making sure the pins are hidden. She then brings her saree and aanchal to her left side shoulder and let it fall down her back.

jodha: kaun tha?!

[who was it?]

jalal: sales man jodha, chala gaya!

[sales man jodha, gone now]

jodha: oh okay!

She took another 10 minutes in setting her saree up.
She was done. She took her jewellery and went to her dressing table, she started wearing the necklace her and jalal bought today during shopping.
She puts on her earrings and then she takes out her shiny diamond bracelet which jalal had gave her on their first wedding anniversary!
She wore her diamond ring and now she was ready to get out of the room.

She opened the door and slowly walked out.
Jalal stood frozen like a statue seeing her beauty from TOP to TOE!
His jodha, in the bright dark red jorjet netted saree, with the heavy worked thick black glittery curl designs all over the red saree, had taken his breath away!
the black thick curls were sparkling under the downlights as she was walking towards him.
Her gorgeous stomach was showing through the red georgette saree.
His jaw dropped open. He was still like a statue. Jodha came up to him, fixing her saree saying;

"Kaise lag rahe hain hum?"

[how am I looking?]

jalal suddenly became deaf in front of this beautiful divine beauty.

Hearing no response from him she looks up at him and shocked seeing his passionate gaze on her.

jodha: jalal?

no response.

jodha punches him on the shoulder and says;

"JALAL!"

jalal comes out of the other world and looked at her again from top to toe.

jalal swiftly takes jodha's hands and slowly but with a thud pulls her against his chest and says

"My god jodha, what have you done. Are you planning to make me stay home, making love with you?"

jodha: hahaha jalal what are you on about, let me go.

jalal: no, you look absolute beautiful. I don't want anyone else to see you like this, only I'm allowed to see my jodha's beauty!

jodha: thanks for the compliment jalal, but let me go, you're gonna ruin my hair!

jalal let's her go and says
"Jodha honestly you're looking sexily beautiful. Now I feel like staying back and not going to the offi..

jodha cuts him in-between
"jalal, we have to go to the office party! I didn't dress up this much for the office party. I have dressed up like this only because it's YOUR company's party . You own the company jalal, and I'm your wife. You have to go. And I'm coming with you!"

Jalal says to himself.. jalal, control yourself.

he smiles and says
"okay! now let me quickly shower and get ready"
jodha agrees and goes to set out his suit while he showers.

jalals shower was done in 3-4 minutes. he dried himself and he got out with a towel wrapped around his waist.
he sees that jodha has got his black suit, white shirt and red tie ready, with his shoes on the floor next to the bed.

Jodha goes to jalal and takes of his towel.
She starts wiping his wet hair while he started to hug jodha, placing his arms around her waist.

jalal: are you sure we should go or should we stop and..

jodha: jalal, enough is enough! we have to go okay!

jalal: but I'm in a naughty mood right now..

jodha: keep your naughty mood to yourself otherwise I will not let you touch me until I give birth

jalal remembered.. he says to himself..
'oh my god, what the heck am I doing..'

jodha was done with wiping his hair. she breaks his hug and says
"now get ready, I'm ready to leave!"

jalal: okay, you sit and rest your legs up.

jodha: I can't put my legs up, I'm in a saree.

jalal: okay but sit down at least.

jodha sits on bed to rest her feet on the ground.

jalal quickly wore his black pants and his white shirt.
he takes the red tie and was about to wear it till jodha stands back up and says:

"hummein dijiye, hum karte hain"

[give it to me, I'll do it]

he gives her the tie and rests his arms on her shoulders!

jalal: abdul is coming to the party too

jodha gets happy and says
"devar ji is coming too?! OMG yes!!"

jalal smiles and says
"Yes, of course. I'm the owner so what, he's like my brother, I have given him the same rights as what I have with the company! In fact we are business partners too"

jodha: yes yes I know that! at least if you get busy with your office mates then I can go to abdul!

She was done with his tie and now she grabbed the suit and put it over him.
Jalal sneaks his arms inside and jodha fixed his suit, shirt, collar and tie up.

jalal: even if I get busy with office clients and Abdul is with me, you won't get bored. We have ladies who work at my company too, and they're pretty nice. You can join them if you want! In fact I think you will make them your friends today!

jalal wears his shoes and jodha wears her shiny black mini-heeled sandal.

they were now ready to leave!!

jodha: chale?

[lets go?]

jalal looks at her and says
"Yes but wait, something is missing on you"

jodha looks at herself in the mirror as says
"What's missing, don't i look nice?"

jalal goes to his bed side draw and takes out a gift.
he goes to jodha, makes her sit on her dressing table chair and gives her the gift, hugging her from behind, resting his head on her shoulder.

jodha: yeh kya hai jalal?

[whats this jalal?]

jalal: khud hi dekh lo

[check it out yourself]

jodha opens the gift and gets shocked to see that diamond necklace which she LOVED at the jewellery shop today that she wanted.

she looked at jalal and said
"Jalal are you serious? When did you get this?!"

jalal: jab gaardi mein tum ice cream khaa ri thi. tab order kiye the, abhi thore der pehle aaya, jab tum tayaar ho rahi thi!

[when you were eating ice cream in the car. thats when I ordered, it came in just a while ago, when you were getting dressed]

jodha's eyes becomes wet.
jalal quickly says

"No, no, no jodha, your make up will be ruined. Please no crying baby"

she gets up from her seat and rested her head and her hand on his chest.
she hugged him tightly and said,

"You really didn't need to get this, it's so jalal"

jalal: nothing is more expensive than my jodha, she is precious and only Mr Mohammad can afford her!

Jodha chuckles with a tear in her eyes and says
"Thank you jalal"
she lifts her head up from his chest and plants a kiss on his lips.

jalal then turns her around and makes her sit.
he slowly touched her back skin which made jodha shiver.. he was taking off her necklace.
he slowly removed it and made her wear the one she loved.
Again when jalals fingers touched her skin, she closed her eyes and started breathing a little heavier..
jalal locked her necklace on her and to make it tighter, he takes his teeth near her neck and he bites the lock to make it tighter.
Jodha hissed when she left jalals warm breath on her skin.
she without realising, softly moans

jalal: sorry babe, but we now have to leave

Jodha wakes up from her pleasure and got embarrassed noticing that jalal heard her moan.
She blushed.

Jalal: haii main mar jawan, kya aada hai teri, soniye!

[hhh, I will die seeing your blushes baby]

Jalal standing right behind jodha, watching her blush, bends over and opens the little tub of sindoor.
he grabbed a pinch and filled in her maang.

jodha stops chuckling and watched silently how jalal filled her maang.
She quietly smiled again at him

jodha again blushes and gets up!
she turns around and says,
"I love you jalal"

Jalal stares deeply in her eyes and says that back to her,

"I love you too jodha"

Jodha again thanks him for the gift and says,

"Shall we leave now?"

"Yes babe" says jalal.

they grabbed all stuff they needed and left the house.

they reached their destination on time and saw Abdul still arranging last minute work for the party!

jodha and jalal walks in further! the halls walls were white, with blue lights all around the hall room leaving a dim cold-blue shade all over the hall.
The room was decorated beautifully, everything was in Black and Red!
Yes, that's the only reason why jalal ended up choosing jodha a red and black saree! He himself wore a black suit with a red tie to match with his wife and the party.. But only jodha and jalal were in red and black!
The rest didn't know about it!

As jodha was walking in holding jalals arms, her saree was shining with the blue lights on her glittered thick heavy worked black curls..

Abdul sees them both coming towards him.
"Jalal, bhabhijaan come in!!"

Abdul walks to them, he hugs jalal and then touches jodha's feet.
Yes, Abdul actually treated jodha as a bhabhi. He loved an respected her to the fullest.

Abdul: how are you bhabhijaan? are you feeling better?

jodha: yes Abdul, I have to be completely fine!! Your mate never let's me have any problem! He is taking full care of me.

Abdul: that's how it should be bhabhijaan, otherwise aaj jalal ki watt laga deta main!

[thats how it should be bhabhijaan, otherwise today I would've beaten the hell out of jalal]

they all have a good laugh together!

Abdul: you both will have to go to the rest room until the main guests arrive.
Once they're here, someone will inform you both.. There will be an entry announcement for you two.. together..

jodha gets a little uncomfortable with that.
jalal helds her hands tighter and says:
"i am with you na, ghabraane ki baat nahi hai"

[i am with you, there's no need to get scared or worried]

jodha smiles and says
"okay, where is this rest room Abdul?"

Abdul: upstairs.

Jalal gets panicked.
"No Noo. NO WAY I'm taking jodha upstairs.

jodha: jalal it's fine, nothing will happen. I will walk with you..

jalal: No never. I am not going to make a mistake again. There's no way jodha is going upstairs. Jodha can sit here on our table. I'll go upstairs and come down when announcement is to be done.

jodha: jalal please, don't get scared. kuch nahin ho ga. I will be holding on to you and walking na, It will be fine...

[jalal please, don't get scared. nothing will happen. I will be holding on to you and walking, it will be fine...

jalal then thinks for a minute.
he says
"okay, I will carry you up now and when we come down, you better hold on to me tightly"

jodha: jalal it's stairs, not a roller coaster.. but theek hai, I will hold on to you tightly.. theek hai?

[jalal it's stairs, not a roller coaster.. but okay, I will hold on to you tightly.. okay?]

jalal: theek hai

[okay]

Abdul happy! He tells them to go upstairs now and when time comes, they will inform them when to come down!

jodha and jalal make their way to the stair case.
jodha held jalals hand tightly thinking he might get scared again..

jalal stopped right before the first step of the round stair case.

jodha says
"Ab godh toh lo na"

[pick me up already..]

jalal looks at her in fear and says
"hold on tightly"

jodha laughed inside herself but she knew jalal was serious. so she put her right arm around neck and he lifted her up..

He started walking up with jodha in his arms.. He was scared but he made it!
Jodha smiles and says,

"Dekha na, kuch bhi nahi hua, hum theek hai"

[see, nothing happened at all, I am fine]

jalal puts his hand on jodha's lips and says,

"Alhumdulilla"

[thank god]

jodha was staring in jalals eyes very deeply, she understood the seriousness in jalal, she understood that he was actually afraid. She removes his hand from her lips, kissed on his palm and lovingly says,

"jalal, thank you for caring so much.."

he hugs her with wet eyes and smooched on her shoulder.. jodha closes her eyes and heavily breathed in pleasure and said,

"Ch-chale rest room pe?"

[le-let's go, to the rest room?]

they both then walk towards the rest room...

PRECAP: New entries.. And.. The party begins..

AND THEN I AM READY FOR ALL YOUR CHAPAL AND JOOTHIS! So sorry in advance.. I hope you enjoyed this chapter!! 😛 😛 😛

NOTE: Please LIKE and COMMENT your reviews.

Silent Readers: please don't just read.. hit like and comment too if you like it please😊

SORRY IF I HAVEN'T SENT YOU A PM, IF YOU WANT A PM FOR EACH UPDATES, PLEASE ADD ME AS A BUDDY.

A huge thank you to ALL who liked my previous chapter, it has the most likes out of all my chapters.. thank you 🤗 🤗 🤗

And I am sorry for giving you all the update so late... forgive me please, i wasnt too well.. Please do comment and like the chappy 😊

Edited by mohammadnoureen - 9 years ago
155pari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey noureen awesome chapter desr!!... Loved it... Loved the way jalal cared for jodha... You described everything so perfectly.😳... Thanx for the pm..😊 Update soon...
Edited by 155pari - 10 years ago
1357raksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
super cute update dear...
jalal is so lovely nd caring hubby I wish I get some one like him... In future... I love jalal a lot he take care for jodha very will nd to scared of stair case...
nd jodha was a sweet wife to... update next chapter soon dear... nd thanks for pm...
aswinmaja thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Always like good understanding couples romantic chapter eagerly waiting for nest chapter update the nest chapter soon pm me thanks for pm don't be late make it fast
Bond_7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update again😃
Jalal is such a caring and loving hubby😳
Jo is no less..she doesn't want him to work for her.
I loved Jalal's dialogue..Jodha is precious than anything and only Jalaluddin can afford her👏
Poor Jalal has tough time controlling himself😕
You described AkDha's costumes well..matching matching😆
Staircase part was funny and touching as well😊
Update ASAP and thnx for the pm.
meeramiss18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful update dear
Jalal's care for jo was mindblowing
the way he carried her in stairs
shows that he was vry much afraid to lose her
Jalal always get lost in her beauty
they both love each other immensly
waiting for more to read
plz plz update soon
thnku for the pm dear
RSlovesJA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovely update...best husband ever...am just scared hw wil jo react wen she get to know her pregnency risk... over all perfect mixture of all feelings...best part is the way he carried her upstairs...continue soon nd do pm
lovespari thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hii noureen its awesome updt dear 👏
luv the way jalal care fr jodha 😳 he is really vry
scared fr jo n baby hope evrythng will be fine.
n jodha she is really vry sweet wife luv hr husbnd
soo much n also undrstnd his situation .
Both luv n care fr echothr soo much 😳
the chap is soo romantic n little emotionl also
jst luvd it ❤️
eagrly waiting fr nxt chap
updt soon dear n thanks fr pm 😃