Or may be shes used to this and will as usual divert the topic in her ever-clever-Jahnu manner. 😆
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: NJAPA_Addict
Okay.. had amazing fun.. Bye rose.. Jahnu Di ... others. 🤗 Will log off now! or maybe will be back later 😆 But gtg for now.. Bye Lovelies 🤗
Woah! Kahan se kahan gayi kahani.
Wonderful. Delhi trip will go down their memory lane as the prelude to exciting future.
D: Daring cum Darling Jo becoming restless & jealous in love
E: Elegant was Ja even in his slaying of the enemy
L: Limitless was his love for his lady that Ja could do anything
H: Hijacked kiss that will linger in his mind but not hers.
I: Interlude of passion reaching its zenith between the reluctant lovers
Jaise karni waise bharni! As the saying goes, apt punishment Daku Ramesh received with thanks from the MD. Everything the MD does is class and top notch. The car Jaguar, the company ACP, Best friend who is the partner, so will the thrashing be. Of course it will be elegant indeed with expensive drinks, food & the unconscious plight in an unknown city for the Ba*****d😡 who had stooped so low to hurt the MD's beloved idiot.
I could imagine Jalal's blood boiling sensing those ugly hands and legs that touched his lady love. So can't blame him for the pounding punishment he rendered to that rascal Ramesh.
Even amidst thoughts of revenge, he could not escape thinking of Jo, his incensed tigress who would give him her piece of mind, if he hands her a ring of his affection, given the recent events.
But nicely penned thought and a bit funny.😆
How can anyone escape from the magic of Jalal? Be it the marketing manager, the Daku or lady at the hotel. Even the fiery Jo, the incensed tigress did not escape, so how will the attendant.
Masterstroke he played to sort out the evidence. Wah ! Wah!
Ms. Audacious becoming Ms. Jealous possessive of her beau. Cursing those arms that hugged Aliya and feeling jealous that Ja did not have the longing feelings towards her when they had not seen each other for 15 days. Yes Jo, Ja needs to start showing some emotions na. The boss employee relationship needs to transcend next level na to beau idiot stage. 😆😛
Well well, bring on the river of jealousy. It will always nourish the fire of passion and deliver some results.
Jo is pondering on the thought if Ja hugged Aliya a friend or a wife. Love makes one do strange things. She is head over heels and soul over mind in love with Mr. Pride.
So all is fair in love and some drama for us reader souls. He He.😆
Elegant JA has reason for his quietude indeed, as he is sensitive to his ladylove. This tranquility will explode soon once the love potions brim out their pots.
She settled with rasmalai to calm her nerves but he settled with rasdhulaayi to calm his senses.
Hogi zaroor ek din inki rasmilan.😉😳
Poor Jalal is thinking of curbing thoughts of that ugly incident. How started would he be if he could read her inner thoughts of them being together.
Of course who wants the remaining quota of rasmalai. If only Ja knew her inner feelings, he would gladly skim through it. Hmmm...
Asking the age of a woman and commenting on what she eats is not part of the etiquette especially for someone who is an MBA (Married by Accident but available) J😃
So the fevicol bonding is working wonders here. His touch erupted a panic attack and did I read it correctly that Ja declared that he loved her when she was piqued ? Haan yahi pyar hai. This love, hate relationship is here to stay no matter what Jo, so need to be prepared to answer smartly to Ja.
Obviously, when there this handsome idiot standing in front, why will Jo be staring at a tree or painting. She is well under his spell. All she has to do is to evoke the real meaning of idiot from him.
I think in good time but soon.😳
Finally, the question!. Hmmm. Why did he come ? obvious obvious isn't it. Taking a break from work or meeting friends is just an allabi. Poor Jo is overworking her muddled brain.
Aliya, a deft financial and marketing strategist (FMS), poor Jo is tormented by jealousy.
Well Jo, you do need that MBA book indeed !!! MBA( Mind Body Analysis) book to calm your mind and understand the subtle hints passed on by Jalal.😆
It is always sad to read when Jo is thinking of her brother. I think she remembered her father's words from earlier about being generous with people who are deprived.
She was even sensitive to Ja's thoughts if she disposed of those sweets. Wah wah abhi se honewali pati ke liya ehsaas.😉
Ja is clever in his retrospection of Jo's gesture in donating the sweets and his chat about Aliya.
Wah Don is shedding his pride & prejudice in an attempt to understand his lady.
Meeting with Jo's dance guru induced energy & gait in her, but the banter of love hate musing did not end. Ja agreed to have experienced the stubborness of Jo and is yet to brace the brunt of her jealousy. I'm sure in the near future he will. 😊
The navarasa of natyam carries on. Now the guru was expressing some jealously over Jalal for having Jo as his employee and not as her disciple.
So Ja is going to see Jo as Satyabhama in a dance act and in real situations too. Interesting.
Cute was their banter on the meaning of what jealousy is. It is indeed not a question to be asked a lady who her victim of jealousy is. It's forbidden Mr. Jalal.
So there is going to be Japan Love in Tokyo or Germany rendezvous in Munich or Cologne. And if all paths fail, he said he has Jo. Another subtle message to Jo by Ja. Alas Jalal is well smitten by her wit and beauty.
What a damaka she gave Ja when she said that her wedding will happen soon; as soon as he says yes after his divorce. And Jalal's heart was punctured for sure.
But it was hilarious when she revealed that the love of her life was HR.
And he called her aptly his idiot. Remember my earlier meaning of idiot. Here it is 😆
I: Illuminating each other with wit
D: Dazzling each other with strangest of titles Chambal ki Rani to Batman.
I: Intoxicating each other with sweet chitchats; one moment an insult and another moment it becomes a compliment.
O: Oomph factor with magnetic pull yearning each other's company.
T: Tantalizing each other with tactful arguments.
And then the rapid question if he had loved anyone ? Wah Jo straight to the point if it was Aliya was the love of his life.
And she received her precious gift from him in his answers. She was witty in calling out CARS as his all-time love. Clever but content girl in the end.
But what Ja meant by Cars is this I'm assuming.
C: Caring beau I will become for you my Jaan.
A:Amazing will be my love if you give me a chance
R: Refreshing and stimulating is your companionship that I will endeavor to follow you.
S: Smiling face of yours lights up my being that I will ease all your pain
What a tease you are Jahnu. What an ending! It felt like the beginning and just when I finished reading the line it was over. It felt like the English summer weather. One minute big bright sun and the next second a dark big cloud. Not happy about such endings, as the wait to its continuation is too long and taxing on all our readers' nerves.😲
Last chapter rasmalai stole the kiss. This time the sapno se bhare nainone stole that kiss, even if Ja had pecked on them. Obviously poor Ja's chariot of passionate desire was not conquered by the abrupt swaying of the plane and the abrupt end given the cheeky, teasing author.
So this week PBD for me is
P: Pehlu Goa ka abhi khula nahi
B: Bechare Jodha ke jasmine ka bhi pata nahi
D: Daku Ramesh ki tho bajgayi band baaja baarat.
P: Pouting lips are provoking and shattering my poise
B: Behold you in my arms is my ardent desire
D: Distances are Diminishing kindling desire to conquer😳
Jo' POV
P: Penetrating orbs are becoming hard to ignore
B: Boss I nearly am in love with you
D: Distances are diminishing and I just declard that the love of my life is a divorcee, get it? 😳
Another awesome chapter, but you are a tease to end it the way you have.
Waiting for the next dose of pbd magic. Hopefully sooner than later.
Love ya story. Keep it going!🤗
👏
Originally posted by: Deepasub
👏👏👏
Woah! Kahan se kahan gayi kahani.
Wonderful. Delhi trip will go down their memory lane as the prelude to exciting future.
D: Daring cum Darling Jo becoming restless & jealous in love
E: Elegant was Ja even in his slaying of the enemy
L: Limitless was his love for his lady that Ja could do anything
H: Hijacked kiss that will linger in his mind but not hers.
I: Interlude of passion reaching its zenith between the reluctant lovers
Jaise karni waise bharni! As the saying goes, apt punishment Daku Ramesh received with thanks from the MD. Everything the MD does is class and top notch. The car Jaguar, the company ACP, Best friend who is the partner, so will the thrashing be. Of course it will be elegant indeed with expensive drinks, food & the unconscious plight in an unknown city for the Ba*****d😡 who had stooped so low to hurt the MD's beloved idiot.
I could imagine Jalal's blood boiling sensing those ugly hands and legs that touched his lady love. So can't blame him for the pounding punishment he rendered to that rascal Ramesh.
Even amidst thoughts of revenge, he could not escape thinking of Jo, his incensed tigress who would give him her piece of mind, if he hands her a ring of his affection, given the recent events.
But nicely penned thought and a bit funny.😆
How can anyone escape from the magic of Jalal? Be it the marketing manager, the Daku or lady at the hotel. Even the fiery Jo, the incensed tigress did not escape, so how will the attendant.
Masterstroke he played to sort out the evidence. Wah ! Wah!
Ms. Audacious becoming Ms. Jealous possessive of her beau. Cursing those arms that hugged Aliya and feeling jealous that Ja did not have the longing feelings towards her when they had not seen each other for 15 days. Yes Jo, Ja needs to start showing some emotions na. The boss employee relationship needs to transcend next level na to beau idiot stage. 😆😛
Well well, bring on the river of jealousy. It will always nourish the fire of passion and deliver some results.
Jo is pondering on the thought if Ja hugged Aliya a friend or a wife. Love makes one do strange things. She is head over heels and soul over mind in love with Mr. Pride.
So all is fair in love and some drama for us reader souls. He He.😆
Elegant JA has reason for his quietude indeed, as he is sensitive to his ladylove. This tranquility will explode soon once the love potions brim out their pots.
She settled with rasmalai to calm her nerves but he settled with rasdhulaayi to calm his senses.
Hogi zaroor ek din inki rasmilan.😉😳
Poor Jalal is thinking of curbing thoughts of that ugly incident. How started would he be if he could read her inner thoughts of them being together.
Of course who wants the remaining quota of rasmalai. If only Ja knew her inner feelings, he would gladly skim through it. Hmmm...
Asking the age of a woman and commenting on what she eats is not part of the etiquette especially for someone who is an MBA (Married by Accident but available) J😃
So the fevicol bonding is working wonders here. His touch erupted a panic attack and did I read it correctly that Ja declared that he loved her when she was piqued ? Haan yahi pyar hai. This love, hate relationship is here to stay no matter what Jo, so need to be prepared to answer smartly to Ja.
Obviously, when there this handsome idiot standing in front, why will Jo be staring at a tree or painting. She is well under his spell. All she has to do is to evoke the real meaning of idiot from him.
I think in good time but soon.😳
Finally, the question!. Hmmm. Why did he come ? obvious obvious isn't it. Taking a break from work or meeting friends is just an allabi. Poor Jo is overworking her muddled brain.
Aliya, a deft financial and marketing strategist (FMS), poor Jo is tormented by jealousy.
Well Jo, you do need that MBA book indeed !!! MBA( Mind Body Analysis) book to calm your mind and understand the subtle hints passed on by Jalal.😆
It is always sad to read when Jo is thinking of her brother. I think she remembered her father's words from earlier about being generous with people who are deprived.
She was even sensitive to Ja's thoughts if she disposed of those sweets. Wah wah abhi se honewali pati ke liya ehsaas.😉
Ja is clever in his retrospection of Jo's gesture in donating the sweets and his chat about Aliya.
Wah Don is shedding his pride & prejudice in an attempt to understand his lady.
Meeting with Jo's dance guru induced energy & gait in her, but the banter of love hate musing did not end. Ja agreed to have experienced the stubborness of Jo and is yet to brace the brunt of her jealousy. I'm sure in the near future he will. 😊
The navarasa of natyam carries on. Now the guru was expressing some jealously over Jalal for having Jo as his employee and not as her disciple.
So Ja is going to see Jo as Satyabhama in a dance act and in real situations too. Interesting.
Cute was their banter on the meaning of what jealousy is. It is indeed not a question to be asked a lady who her victim of jealousy is. It's forbidden Mr. Jalal.
So there is going to be Japan Love in Tokyo or Germany rendezvous in Munich or Cologne. And if all paths fail, he said he has Jo. Another subtle message to Jo by Ja. Alas Jalal is well smitten by her wit and beauty.
What a damaka she gave Ja when she said that her wedding will happen soon; as soon as he says yes after his divorce. And Jalal's heart was punctured for sure.
But it was hilarious when she revealed that the love of her life was HR.
And he called her aptly his idiot. Remember my earlier meaning of idiot. Here it is 😆
I: Illuminating each other with wit
D: Dazzling each other with strangest of titles Chambal ki Rani to Batman.
I: Intoxicating each other with sweet chitchats; one moment an insult and another moment it becomes a compliment.
O: Oomph factor with magnetic pull yearning each other's company.
T: Tantalizing each other with tactful arguments.
And then the rapid question if he had loved anyone ? Wah Jo straight to the point if it was Aliya was the love of his life.
And she received her precious gift from him in his answers. She was witty in calling out CARS as his all-time love. Clever but content girl in the end.
But what Ja meant by Cars is this I'm assuming.
C: Caring beau I will become for you my Jaan.
A:Amazing will be my love if you give me a chance
R: Refreshing and stimulating is your companionship that I will endeavor to follow you.
S: Smiling face of yours lights up my being that I will ease all your pain
What a tease you are Jahnu. What an ending! It felt like the beginning and just when I finished reading the line it was over. It felt like the English summer weather. One minute big bright sun and the next second a dark big cloud. Not happy about such endings, as the wait to its continuation is too long and taxing on all our readers' nerves.😲
Last chapter rasmalai stole the kiss. This time the sapno se bhare nainone stole that kiss, even if Ja had pecked on them. Obviously poor Ja's chariot of passionate desire was not conquered by the abrupt swaying of the plane and the abrupt end given the cheeky, teasing author.
So this week PBD for me is
P: Pehlu Goa ka abhi khula nahi
B: Bechare Jodha ke jasmine ka bhi pata nahi
D: Daku Ramesh ki tho bajgayi band baaja baarat.
From Ja' POVP: Pouting lips are provoking and shattering my poise
B: Behold you in my arms is my ardent desire
D: Distances are Diminishing kindling desire to conquer😳
Jo' POV
P: Penetrating orbs are becoming hard to ignore
B: Boss I nearly am in love with you
D: Distances are diminishing and I just declard that the love of my life is a divorcee, get it? 😳
Another awesome chapter, but you are a tease to end it the way you have.
Waiting for the next dose of pbd magic. Hopefully sooner than later.
Love ya story. Keep it going!🤗
👏
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Hello hello, dear readers, writers, and members I have some fantastic news to share with all the Pale Blue Dot lovers out there...PBD has...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...