NutellaWaffle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

So again both are fools infront of Ruku ?😡

No today only jo was shown as fool... Jallu granted her permission for leaving mahal 😉 this is all ruk nautanki... She felt that jalal wil accept her decision as he cant see her leaving oalace but he indirectly asked her to leave 👏 this jo stopped... Ofcourse even hb gb also want to stop
SindhuMenon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rak014

Precap: Salim dizzy with drinks in his hand, sleeping on a bed,and shouts"Walihad hai hum! Nacho!"

Jalal stops them, they go away, he sees Salim with anger, comes near him, looks around confused,Salim looks at Jalal eyes half open and half closed! Jalal tightly slaps Salim!TIGHTLY!
Makes him stand...

What is that CV's are trying to prove? Are they intending to hold Jalal redponsible for stupid and mannerless behaviour of Salim?

And seriously? Is this the future shahenshah? If yes, god save mughul sultanate!

oh my goodness. what is this yaar. Can a 9yr old be like this, I could understand if he was a teenager
Edited by SindhuMenon - 11 years ago
ayushimehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Ruk is beating some one with chabuk and Jo holds her chabuk...and Jo tells her to stop and puts Ruk in her place...and tells her she is MUZ and in future Ruk should take her permission before hurting anyone...Ruk goes to meet Jalal...

Ela, Ruk is so extreem Cheap, So too much cheapness +Awareness neeeded, to Handle Her. In Agra fort, No one is cheap, similer to Ruk.

My Mind stop working, But Jalal confirmed his decesion.

Which treatment given to Ruk, ?Not knows.
Rashmi81 thumbnail
Salim drinking in childhood scene is exactly lifted from Mughal e Aazam but then it was just shown for just a min in that film but here it will dragged for days now and already they have shown the afeem thing too .I seriously question the moral values of zee and Balaji .
Edited by Rashmi81 - 11 years ago
elasingh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I feel Ruk has arranged it and now she will prove Jo a bad mother in Jalal's eyes and might get a custody of Salim and a farman to over rule Jo's decision too...
prav2 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SindhuMenon

What is this Ela...I hope JO keeps an eye on Salim. How does Salim get access to drinks..Looks like soon Salim will be send for training.

its really sad sindhu.the episode began well and i thought jalal would given in but he was so stern and it was really good but the precap was so sick its getting worser than afeem a little kid drinking and dancers god.jallu slapped him and he even didn't even feel that .i thought the cvs are finally listening but y should they do this and spoil the whole episode ?
Rak014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SindhuMenon

oh my goodness. what is this yaar. Can a 9yr old be like this, I could understand if he was a teenager

Drinks?😲 Can u believe? 😲 Thats the age when kids drink horlicks or boost!!

Seriously? Drinks?😲😲

Jalal looked around on the bed and then slapped him! I think he was annoyed because of drinks!!

Again, seriously?😲😲 Drinks?😲😲
Edited by Rak014 - 11 years ago
Rak014 thumbnail
Drinks??😲😲
Drinks??😲😲

CV's!🤬

Heights!😡
prav2 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Drinks?😲Can u believe?😲Thats the age when kids drink horlicks or boost!!

Seriously? Drinks?😲😲

Jalal looked around on the bed and then slapped him! I think he was annoyed because of drinks!!

Again, seriously?😲😲Drinks?😲😲

!

i feel so sad rak .last two days only i'm watching live and blaming myself .if i had read wu would have completely skipped it atleast.this is getting horrible.the kid i loved so much in the beginning,i couldn't even now look for a minute.what worse they can do? drinks god ..how many kids would be watching? feeling really sick.
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Drinks??😲😲

Drinks??😲😲

CV's!🤬

Heights!😡

Raks dint u watch That orecap ? Salim was njoying sharab with dancers around... It looks so yuckkk... Nine years kid drinking too much 😡