Hey guys! How are you all?

skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I just heard the good news from Gem and Maddy that the TRP has dropped many points! Wonderful news!
👏👏👏👏👏👏

abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yup Mansi CVS taken viewers for granted, neglected viewers now got the verdict. 👏
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Trp dropped position drop and where all other top four shows gained high big high
even all other zee shows gained but not in trp of top fivr

how r u mansi
the habbit of your pm of thread is still there I logged in morning and saw no pm by u felt something big missing from virtual life
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Even youtube I am shocked once highest viewes which none of zee shows can touch is now on
fourth position
with kb qh jamai raja and even aur pyaar ho ahead of ja

within week ja lost alot
trps rankins viewers views on youtube
dull boring forum
Jais1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Missing your post badly mansi.
And i never wanted trp decresead like this but cvs deserve this. If they will not care viewers and sideline the lead character jodha and jalal and showed so much negativity tab show ka to yahi haal hoga. But Rajat and Paridhi both do not deserve this. They deserve much better.
SindhuMenon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Good evening Mansi. Hope you are doing good. missing your posts badly Mansi, I was so addicted to your posts.

now there is nothing interesting to read in this forum at all.😭😭

I am happy TRPS went down and happy audience are showing their stand to CVS. We need a Strong jalal and Jodha. Jalal alone cannot run this show. Jodha too is equally loved by the audience. So both leads needs to be focused and shown smarter and stronger. Many complain about the romance but fortunately most of the viewers are like me who loves loves Akdha Chemistry and love their romance. As long as they both are portrayed stronger, trusting each other and more focused, then only this show can be successful.
Edited by SindhuMenon - 10 years ago
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
bahut sukoon pauhcha..CVs needed this! it will be out of top 5 very very soon.
kya din agaye hai..pehle we used to celebrate JA being on top spot now we do it just for the opposite
thats how fans react when wonder turns into blunder.
Edited by tamy267 - 10 years ago
vinitaj27 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey mansi,
Missing ur posts a lot. Pls do drop in a line or two even if not the update or analysis.
More than the trp the funny and the good part is watching manisha yadav retweeting all the tweets where viewers r blasting the cvs for ruqqaiya glorification n dropped trps. Seems either trouble is brewing on the set or even the actors r fedup of the new track.
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mansi ,
Some of us who are here,had habit of reading your posts before going to bed.Yesterday really we missed it so much.
ridhiAkdhafan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes its a wonderful news!!!
Cvs deserves this...now I want the trp to decrease even more