Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
How saiyara became hit
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Originally posted by: indigodevi
Mansi, nice predictions and thanks for thinking about so many possibilities.
But I am highly confused with the spoiler, Pomo, zee man talks. Could not even enjoy the JJ moments because of the impending doom.
I will just hope and pray no matter what happens JJ should be together in this moment of pain, otherwise what is the meaning of the love story.
Take care dear..
Originally posted by: vinitaj27
Hey mansi
I just read abhays post n he mentioned that after the kids death akbar did go on a ruthless spree n fought many wars with rajputs specially. He broke away from the influence of the harem n spent a lot of time at war so i dont know if they will show this in serial but i do hope it doesnt affect his equation with jodha.
I still think that it was Hussain that was poisoned and ruquaiya switched the babies after he started to vomit. I believe she actually has hassan and that maybe the reason that she wants to keep him to herself. I don't think they will paint ruks as a murderer or someone who poisons jodhabit doesn't line up with her character. I think they still want to keep her a grey character if they portray her as a murderer then she will become completely bad with no regard for anyone. I think the big twist is the fact that she switched the babies.
Originally posted by: chitterati
I don't even care about Ruk anymore, just don't want any MU between Jo JA ...and I welcome the Jallad Jalal , with the traitors and back stabbers he has relatives - Khuaf e Jalal is the need of the hour
Originally posted by: chennaigirl
Now I have started praying that this should be Ruk's downfall track..If not , and she is going to continue insulting everyone till the end of the serial, God save us..
Originally posted by: mm250314
mansi your positivity is indeed commendable ! very good predictions ! you have considered all the points ! ... we all knew that the kids shall die and hussein will die now ...we were also certain that ruqu will be exposed but even till yesterday no involvement of ruqu has been shown as it shall be the final twist at the end ! ...cv's are fond of giving twists and turns in their story and kid's death track gave them wonderful opportunity to create all sorts of melodrama ...i think that ruqu exposure ques must have been bombarded from all over the world to zee ppl and to calm the callers they gifted a chickenpox to ruqu!!...firstly -notice the setting folks !-----.she was lying in an enclosed bed surrounded by curtains from all the sides and henceforth she will be actually punished, then again she will live alone ,isolated in her hojra ! ... we only have to decipher how it shall happen ... it was good to see her suffering ! ..and on top of that jalal was not her visitor !...secondly -the timing ----- having chickenpox means that ruqu cannot run to disturb the cute family as per her whim and as per her fav habit coz hussein can catch the disease and it also showed that for 2 or 3 weeks hussien could enjoy his real mom's company ---this is god's punishment for separating a kid from his real mom !...but a specific crime done by her is still to be revealed ...we can hope !!!!!!!!!!!! jodha and jalal had excellent scenes, the darkness in jodha's room and her heart was lifted by the arrival of hussein and jalal was instrumental in doing everything for her ...no mu can come between such a couple !...after so many sleepless nights jodha could sleep peacefully with her family ...in jalal's hojra both were so happy !...zeenat had said sarcastically that jodha will be fine as akbar will be at her side and for once zeenat is right coz this is what we shall see !...jalal will never blame jodha !...the dagger scene can be a hint to tell that very soon the culprits are to be mercillessly killed and jodha is also part of the team ...maybe a war is not so soon but afterwards ...hussein had fever and hassan had different symptoms which shows that there were 2 different modes of killing and that too by 2 different ppl ...maybe ruqu only wanted to make hassan ill but due to overdose he died ... maybe jalal was drunk coz he knew that his relatives ,the enemies had murdered his child ... i think that moti was not sent by jalal and at that moment he was not doubting zeenat ... qasim had said that investigation was going on to unravel the cause of hassan's death ...but purposefully no progress was disclosed to the audience ... precap is tragic and jalal is in pain and shock to hear about hussein's death and that too due to fever ,use of a different mode this time by the murderer ... so many ques have been left unanswered and a half baked explanation shall be given at the climax --the reverse farman was just to soothe the viewers ...but was hakima's visit also a false hint ?...maybe ruqu wanted the delivery quite far away from agra to manipulate the taking over of a male kid or it was just a kind of extra duty BEK had to do as she had made jodha to do her seva in fp track !...due to the suspense factor like atifa track at least some elements are interesting here even if it has been dragged and execution is not proper ,loopholes are adding up everyday ----but those[ to -be -considered -as --novel] elements have been common features in every track the major other factor being the awesome acting by both the leads ! . new promo ----it does not indicate that jalal is angry with jodha though jalal looks very dashing and powerful !!!!!!!!!!!
Nice take Mansi 👏👏 ...
I think post Hussein's death , partially the blame might go on Jodha as people might say her mind was not in right state post Hasan's death and so mayb she had overfed the kid etc etc .. so that drama might happen for an episode or so but eventually as per tata sky spoiler this Zeenat and her husband will get caught and punished and then the promo will come into play where Jalal goes back to his old days but again that might just last for a week because eventually both Jalal-Jodha will go the spiritual way to get Salim ..
I dont see in all this how Ruqaiyya gets caught though because in this whole mess , Ruqaiyya too has been affected and been as much of a victim as Jodha is .. 😕
And later if she does anything wrong , I dont think it will b such a big crime which will hv no forgiveness .. I mean Jalal has forgiven her biggest of sins including fake pregnency in the past .. so now this whole Ruqaiyya getting caught bit is looking more like a myth to me than anything else .. even if she gets caught for whatever politics she does , the impact will b very less compared to what it could hv been if she was punished during her fake pregnency drama ..
Coming to the episode , honestly speaking I m finding no interest knowing the outcome will b Hussein's death .. when u know the outcome already and that is a negative outcome , the interest already declines and same happened with me .. I was watching it and waiting for something to happen to Hussein and thats so not a nice feeling
So today Hussein dies and some more emotional atyaachar on Jodha-Jalal and us viewers .. anyways lets see ..