Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: elasingh
Sandhya now I am no longer anybody's fan...I no longer support Jo blindly and no longer jump at Jallu's throat ...I critise as per track...During TM track I was very harsh on Jo and now I am harsh on Ruku...Sandhya I can not accept this baby sharing at moral ethical level and this is why my anger on Ruku is so strong...😃Yes you are fair my dear and that is why I am here. 🤗 Baby sharing is wrong ofcourse, but it was agreed upon by all parties concerned. No point blaming the one who proposed it now.
and I am being very polite abt Ruku...only my words are anuchit not my deeds...It scares me to think what you will say when you are impolite about her.😲😆
Originally posted by: smile.sara
That's the problem ..now I have a suggestion from my dear friend Ela tht I have to watch scene carefully... But I know... 1 baar Jo scene Mae Dekh leti hu us ko tau bhulna bhi chalu tau na bhula saku hu 😃 (Sounds like Sallu Miya 😉) so indeed voice over bhai sahb said tht ruku taking jodha to hakima ..and for forum peace of mind ruku also said tht after how much difficulty Jalal gave her permission to take jodha to hakima ...but jodha also said what I have written in my above comment
But had the kids completed their full term and were born in the palace, they wouldn't have survived na, according to Shaggu?🤓Originally posted by: elasingh
becoz it lead to premature birth of kids sandhya...
Originally posted by: akdhalover
Just came back home and read the pathetic spoiler
What fun cvs get by torturing jo so much?I mean seriously? First they show children not being children but some jewellery whom the khas begums are sharing trading whateverThen they separate a little child from his motherAnd then specificaly the child with real mother diesAnd intentionaly the second child is returned to the real mother and that is the time that child also diesWow!The chudail who brought zeenat and the woman who caused the death are left roaming free aroundAnd the end what we see ruku shouting at jo????Is this left to see now?Where and what is ruku's exposure?And ela zeenat ko jo karna ta vo toh karli usne the damage has already been done!
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
But had the kids completed their full term and were born in the palace, they wouldn't have survived na, according to Shaggu?🤓
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
Sindhu
Jalal knows Ruqs in and out. Even in the murthi khaand, he sensed her fault. He also knows about her love of power. So he might have expected her MUZ ambitions when she asked of the kid. So there is nothing new to be exposed. Unless there has already been some saazish by her.