Beware: A negative post!

Rak014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Disclaimer: All the hatred expressed below are only for the characters of ekta's version of Jodha Akbar! The sentences below have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with real characters!

In most of the recent episodes of JA, a character named Rukaiyya grabs most of the screenspace of Jodha/Akbar and irritates us successfully for a period of 15-20 minutes with her absolutely unnecessary utterly idiotic actions/talks. My question is, "Is Ekta really running out of good script writers?". Seriously? The queen of daily soaps?😕

In addition to all this, some of the villians in JA seem immortal!
CV's show us all the possible stupidity of Rukaiyya in the creepiest possible way, and the leads end up forgiving her for no reason!😕 Jalal,her childhood friend,quite well aware of her audha obsession, never understands the real intentions behind any of her moves!😕 And Jodha,quite aware of how ungreatful ruku is,chooses to give away one of her kids to Rukaiyya!😕

And again everything winds up with fingers pointing at ruku,ruku throwing things around in her hojra and shouting,"hum aapko chodenge nahi jodha begum!".Then either Jalal defends her by himself/jodha forces him to do so, and there you go! Rukaiyya is forgiven! Them she comes back and throws the same taunts at Jodha proving how ungreatful she is, and Jalal remains as if nothing has happened!😕

Again, Rukaiyya will be ready with her new stupidity!😕

PS:Dont I look stupid here watching all these?🤔

Edited by Rak014 - 11 years ago

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Frm which angle its negative post,rakz? U r very much decent with ur words abt ruq dayani n jalal's infinite pampering level for her. I have doubt has ur lob for bek been faded! Lol
welcome back in main forum with post my partner(ruq's lober wali)
Edited by ILTHBEB - 11 years ago
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
raks u made fab post aftr Long time 😳 one of the cvs is in Twitter who is of no use it seems... He was the same cvs who was there from strt of serial... We shud blast him for their obsession of ruk character... not only me and u even my parents r disgusted with ruk cahracter in this serial ... Wen she comes onscreen they give remote to me and leave place and dad asks me frequently is she main vamp in ja? Ppl r able to tolerate Maham character as she is classy villian types but this ruk the more she is shown onscreen the more ppl becomes sick... This character has no meaning and I wonder always why she gets more screenspace than leads? How can we stop cvs love for her? Is it possible for us? I dnt think so... And important thing is all ruk related tracks hit lowerst trps til now around 7. In wat wat she is important in ja I dnt knwi... It is Glorifiaction of actress or her character.
dushi123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

raks u made fab post aftr Long time 😳 one of the cvs is in Twitter who is of no use it seems... He was the same cvs who was there from strt of serial... We shud blast him for their obsession of ruk character... not only me and u even my parents r disgusted with ruk cahracter in this serial ... Wen she comes onscreen they give remote to me and leave place and dad asks me frequently is she main vamp in ja? Ppl r able to tolerate Maham character as she is classy villian types but this ruk the more she is shown onscreen the more ppl becomes sick... This character has no meaning and I wonder always why she gets more screenspace than leads? How can we stop cvs love for her? Is it possible for us? I dnt think so... And important thing is all ruk related tracks hit lowerst trps til now around 7. In wat wat she is important in ja I dnt knwi... It is Glorifiaction of actress or her character.

i have a answer for your last doubt
its all about actress i think...😲 (now don't hit me) . i just said what i knew very well.🥱
Edited by dushi123 - 11 years ago
SindhuMenon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rak014

Disclaimer: All the hatred expressed below are only for the characters of ekta's version of Jodha Akbar! The sentences below have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with real characters!

In most of the recent episodes of JA, a character named Rukaiyya grabs most of the screenspace of Jodha/Akbar and irritates us successfully for a period of 15-20 minutes with her absolutely unnecessary utterly idiotic actions/talks. My question is, "Is Ekta really running out of good script writers?". Seriously? The queen of daily soaps?😕

In addition to all this, some of the villians in JA seem immortal!
CV's show us all the possible stupidity of Rukaiyya in the creepiest possible way, and the leads end up forgiving her for no reason!😕 Jalal,her childhood friend,quite well aware of her audha obsession, never understands the real intentions behind any of her moves!😕 And Jodha,quite aware of how ungreatful ruku is,chooses to give away one of her kids to Rukaiyya!😕

And again everything winds up with fingers pointing at ruku,ruku throwing things around in her hojra and shouting,"hum aapko chodenge nahi jodha begum!".Then either Jalal defends her by himself/jodha forces him to do so, and there you go! Rukaiyya is forgiven! Them she comes back and throws the same taunts at Jodha proving how ungreatful she is, and Jalal remains as if nothing has happened!😕

Again, Rukaiyya will be ready with her new stupidity!😕

PS:Dont I look stupid here watching all these?🤔

Raks 👏👏👏 for the post

@bold: I have been asking myself the same question for past 2 weeks.
jiya.k thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I have only one question what cvs n zee thinks who is the actress who play the character of ruq is she salman khan of tellywood ..? What they think like salman only her name n presence in show give them trps viewers wants to see her beautiful face ( sorry cvs but for most of the viewers she is as horrible as ramsay's movies ghost), her great acting skills (sorry cvs but those little babies hasan n hussein r far better actors than her) n last but not the least her great capability to screeching n screaming which makes every viewers crying buckets for her...i have watching ekta's serials from last 10 years but never saw any vamp given that much importance n screen space which make lead characters like side characters phir chahe woh komolika ho ya phir ramola sikand greatest vamp in history of Indian television nt even in present in her show on sp the actress who played vamp is one of ekta's closest friend bt phir bhi uss tak ko yeh importance n screen space nahi di jati jo ruq ko ja me di jaati...kya sach me ekta ko pata hai ki ja ke cvs ek actress ke love me usske no. 1 show ka janaja nikalne me lage huye hai...
Edited by jiya.k - 11 years ago
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Raks omggg its negative hey bhagwaan then u don't know what is negative

mast post jaan begum ne jaam leli hai
fed up of her
-aady- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Raks. Long time no see. 🤗

And this post is so not negative all. it's just a reflection of the truth- that this serial revolves around Rukaiiya. All the characters be it the leads or the lesser important ones are forced to do jai-jaikar of Rukaiiya. The CV's have moulded both the leads into puppets of Ruks. She controls Jalal and Jodha always forgives her. Name of the serial should be Rukaiiya Sultan. I have not seen a person who changes colours faster than her. Lavina does a brilliant job as Rukaiiya, but sometimes I feel that the CV's have a crush on her.
Rak014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Frm which angle its negative post,rakz? U r very much decent with ur words abt ruq dayani n jalal's infinite pampering level for her. I have doubt has ur lob for bek been faded! Lol
welcome back in main forum with post my partner(ruq's lober wali)

nabii,my fanta bottle! we have got competitors! CV's seem to love her more than we do!😉 we gotta do something!

on a serious note,its hightime CV's get out of their Rukaiyya obsession! else they will lose viewers!
why are u surprised abt jalal?😕

thank you!🤗
Rak014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

Thank you bhavz!😳
see this is what i meant! TRP's are a solid example for how irritated viewers are with her character!
tell me his name! i am definitely gonna blast at him for this! its hard to see the serial we love,turning into a irritating one!
and see,like i said,in the precap,ruku finally held Jodha responsible for hassan's death!🤢