skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chocobrownies

Mansi, lovely analysis and wonderful predictions.. Loved both the predictions by Dhiksha's and you.. Hopefully cv's must score some ideas from this thread.. But most awaited moment is Ruku's exposure track.. It's all in cv's hands because I am really pissed off everytime as it shows wrong messages in glorifying evil things.. So this time I want a solid packaged episode in exposing Rukaiya as her involvement stepped in every parts of JJ journey...

Episode looks fine, loved JJ scenes as a lovely parents so happy to see JJ enjoying some adorable moments with Hassain and discussions on handling babies.. Such a beautiful moment.. Here cv's had given some variation when Jalal with JO and Ruku.. Ruqaiyya doesn't framed me for a moment hence she always looks like a third stranger in JJ's journey.. I loved Jalal's quirky reactions and answers to Rukku, there was a time were Jalal looks simply clueless and plain whenever he spends time with Rukaiya but currently this was entirely differs him from previous Jalal which we saw, it's probably a visit hussain as a affectionate and responsible father.. Here I want writers to handle or enhance flavours in depicting realistic way of writing from them...Really will they hear it?? Feeling terrible for hussain, he was suffering like a hell in Ruku's hands.. Why can't Ruku can go for classes how to handle babies? Either she failed to read human emotions as a person how it goes for babies? She must learn what is life,love, family, patience and humbleness, I wish to see all these precious qualities in experimenting her ability? Useless farmaan nothing makes out her wish sensible, why those farman can't be a lesson for her..?
Dhiksha's theory looks possible at this time.. Why Rukaiya wants Zeenat as dai ma for hussain? Again whether Ruku is aware of Zeenats plan to kill babies? Or else she was faking out or taking up advantage in pulling Jodha falling as a bad mother? I loved the two DEK scenes yesterday.. First one it's a great lovely wishes and gifts from awaam to Jalal.. Next one. Jalal very much overwhelmed by their gifts ended up in celebrating dhusaara.. But for Jalal babies are the most anticipated arrival in his life hence I was expecting this event long before ..yet I'm so glad that Jalal declared this beautiful jashn in exploring his cute babies infront of his people.. Because it's again a victory of good things over evil ones... Something is stored for us, just want Jalal to break up the mystery revolved around Rukku and Zeenat..
I am hoping Ruku's exposure in this track along with Zeenat.. Or it can be two ways Zeenat on separate mission in killing babies.. Jalal declared to give back baby to Jodha, because of Ruku's negligence in handling Hussain..Jalal again miffed under a confused state either to give back or hold it back to Rukku..In that time he will seek ideas in resolving this farman issue and twins sharing, MUZ ttitle in DEK.. Finally she was back to square in plotting against Jodha.. We too got a glimpse of small disappointment between MD and Ruku...
Tellyexpress revealed some upcoming tracks..We will get some funny moments between Tansen and MD..

That's why I am so hung up on this Dussehra Day bhandaphod because Ekta is suer to make it a big issue that its the day good overcomes evil etc.
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

Mansi... what can be the reason for Jo to become unconscious??? can it be related to no movements of Hussain, and being a mother Jo will be shocked and get unconscious?? or will it be a drug attempt from ruku????

Diksha I think its the drug effect on Jodha.
Accha see even Maddy has noticed that just before Jalal announced this jashn on Dussehra Day this Birbal was making some hand gestures to him ... like drawing a line with his index finger. And they showed that in close-up. So there is already some plot going on between Jalal and Birbal, and somehow yesterday when Jo also said "Yes Dussehra is when good overcomes evil " this Birbal smiled. So maybe Jo is also in the plot.
Could it be that because Jo was so heartbroken about giving Hussein to Ruq that some plot to get back Hussein is already started by Jo, Jalal and Birbal.
Also a very strange thought is coming to my mind after you said its not a diamond but may be crystalline sugar. Can this Mirza Qasim and Zeenat be brought by Jalal himself and he is trapping Ruq by making her take Zeenat as dai maa so that after Zeenat "tries to kill" (maybe pretends to kill) the babies, Jalal can say Ruq was a negligent mother.
So could it be that while Ruq is plotting against Jo with some drug, on the other hand Jo, Jalal and Birbal have done this Mirwza Qasim/Zeenat arrival to trap Ruq?
Edited by skanda12 - 11 years ago
sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

Diksha I actually had this doubt how cme normal deliveey happened to jo wen she became unconscious ?? Is it possible ?? How cud delivery happen in unconscious state??

no, i m not talking abt Jo's delivery...

i don't remember exactly, but somebody has sent me the msg that thr was some promo or spoiler, that Ruku is holding Jo's kid, Hassan, and Moti is looking horrified to see Jo falling on floor getting unconscious, but just before she hits the floor, Jalal holds her and screams for Hakima...Ruku is smiling watching unconscious Jo...

frankly i never watched this promo , nor read anywhere else abt it... so i don't know if this is true or just a prank...

but from the info i got, it's that ruku try to drug Jo to make her look like bad mother in front of Jalal

i was thinking abt it
Edited by sweet_diksha - 11 years ago
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamy267

Mansi, I am not predicting anything...I've stopped predicting long back...😕but I told u yesterday slow poisoning thing wont happen so it came out true..😉 waise hi I feel "khamosh" scene will come tonight only..not tomorrow..but I feel Zeenat at first go will manage to escape..probably she didnt feed the baby..before she could Javeda caught her...she will probably tell a story to escape...but Jalal will keep a watch...I dont know how Zeenat will expose Ruqaiyya...but your prediction can very much come true...Ruqaiyya might use Zeenat to show Jodha a careless mother...later when Zeenat is caught blurting out it was Ruqaiyya who is the mastermind and Ruqu in rage will blurt out she never tried to harm the babies but to demean Jodha and get MUZ title.

aisa nahi bhi hosakta hai...CVs ka koi bharosa nahi.

now coming to the episode...I enjoyed it..😃 I loved loved loved new dad Jalal...he is so adorable...he is a new daddy learning how to handle babies was utterly cute...his expressions when Hassan peed on him and Jodha laughed was funny...😆it was a great scene...a family scene.❤️
Jalal is 22 so a baby-daddy u can say...so with all the zeal and excitement he wanted to apply his new learnt baby handling knowledge to Hussain..😆so he went to Ruqaiyya and taught her how to handle Hussain...it was again cute...esp. the way he was telling this way u had to make the baby burp...awww...😆
I guess he didnt name Jodha coz he wanted to take the credits for himself..he wanted Ruqaiyya to praise him for his new hunar...😆 he wanted to flaunt it😆 I made out seeing Jalal's expressions...and this scene reminded me a scene during Ruqu fake pregnancy where Jodha taught Jalal making some lep and Jalal taught it to Ruqaiyya but while asking he replied he learned it in war field smirking at Jodha😆 but ur one is also another reason...and somehow Jalal knows Ruqaiyya is complete anaari so he had to made sure Hussain is well taken cared of.

I dont want jashn pls!! though this jashn will bring bhandaphod...still I dread jashn in JA.🤪

Wait for few days, this poisoning may still be true! Hard to say what will come when since the precaps are not always coming the very next day!
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: surochitadutta

Mansi Di very nice analysis and predictions by both you and Diksha...

Thank God I did not get time to watch the episode.. Or else All the happiness of Durga Puja would have gone with the wind... What is the problem of these creatives?? Just to glorify their Jaan Begam they are showing an infant suffer so badly... I feel like slapping each and every Agravasis including Jodha Jalal when I see Hussain crying his heart out... My poor baby... I have lost all my interest on Ruku Bhandaphod now I just want Hussain back to his own mother ASAP...

I have very thin hope on Ruku punishment and humiliation in DEK... Jalal can never do Gustaki in his Jaan Begum's shaan in public... I think it will be a small affair just like FP he will sideline her for a while and then again back to normal and affectionate relationship with her...

May be it will be good for Me as then I will finally stop watching that daily torture and move on with something else...

Why can't Ruqaiyya die in this Natakiya Rupantar... 😡😡😡

Surochita, my advice to you is "Don't watch this crap, but instead eat ten rossogollas on my behalf every day for Durga Puja."
Its my favourite sweet, so at least you can avoid suffering and enjoy while I am watching this crap and crying daily!
sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

Diksha I think its the drug effect on Jodha.
Accha see even Maddy has noticed that just before Jalal announced this jashn on Dussehra Day this Birbal was making some hand gestures to him ... like drawing a line with his index finger. And they showed that in close-up. So there is already some plot going on between Jalal and Birbal, and somehow yesterday when Jo also said "Yes Dussehra is when good overcomes evil " this Birbal smiled. So maybe Jo is also in the plot.
Could it be that because Jo was so heartbroken about giving Hussein to Ruq that some plot to get back Hussein is already started by Jo, Jalal and Birbal.
Also a very strange thought is coming to my mind after you said its not a diamond but may be crystalline sugar. Can this Mirza Qasim and Zeenat be brought by Jalal himself and he is trapping Ruq by making her take Zeenat as dai maa so that after Zeenat "tries to kill" (maybe pretends to kill) the babies, Jalal can say Ruq was a negligent mother.
So could it be that while Ruq is plotting against Jo with some drug, on the other hand Jo, Jalal and Birbal have done this Mirwza Qasim/Zeenat arrival to trap Ruq?

possible... even i was confused abt that gesture from Birbal... and if u remember, there was a spoiler that Birbal helps JJ to get Hussain bak to Jo from Ruku... so yes, it's possible, that both AkDha as well as Birbal have already started drama

and if this is the case, then's Zee's claim that ruku exposure will be on friday, fits perfectly... coz then Zeenat will trap Ruku and later Jalal will set Zeenat free

still one thing Mansi... Ruku will only be stripped off her authority as BEK , that will be her only punishment right now besides losing Hussain and her dream to become MUZ...

Jalal won't ban her right now... for that she has to try something ultimate...
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi, Mansi good analysis +Good predictions

We are accepting,Ruk Truth will out, & soon she got punishment, So energy diverted,

in case Episode, was, Ok.

Dek secene was good, Jalal now seeing, How much people Love him, He brings gifts for childs,
so as a King Jalal height is increasing.This is, coming, Gap between, Maulwaies, +Jalal, But because they have no Will power to Raise Voice,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;So, Jalal Growth +internal world
consipirincies, is more going On.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;So awareness is necessary this time.

Because when Height increases, other things, also comes with many, things.

Jalal as a Father,

Liked, his attaching, to child, he wants to play with child, wants to enjoy father hood, & he own learns, how to look after kid,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;its a precious +memorable movements for parents,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Cute babies, how depend totally, parents, & parents wants to give, total Love,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Cute movement,👏 👏.

Jalal +Ruk secene.

Jalal knows Ruk has less listening habit, or she not listens anyone, if he direct talks, this time, she will not listen, But child is because this time living with Ruk, She some things necessary for Ruk learning, ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;safty of child, so he is using, indirect method, so
child will not suffer , as a father he is Right.

Agree, Child is suffering, stupidness +unconciouness of parents, suppose they are footbal.

Is Birbal is aware, Ruk wants to become MUZ, so some thing is cooking Ruk mind.?

zeenath plan lets see how comes

Birbal is interested, child will go dusshera, Why ?what is in going to happen in Jashn?

One ques coming in my mind, child borned outside, is Ruk adopted first child, child will mix up with Ruk, first child Mother MUZ, so, this truth Ruk wants, not open this time.

But Khomash, was good,😆, zaveda did a great Job.

Dek secene both time was good,

Dushera, point, Because Akbar started to celebrate Hindu festivals, so Ekta will sure use festivals time this, oppertunity. Dushera, is a symbolic, Goodness wins, so lets see,evils got punishment yes or No, i think Yes,

But its a great achievement in 16 cen.

Edited by ayushimehra - 11 years ago
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -aady-

Mansi, great predictions by both you and Mansi. 😃

I just hope this Ruk bhandaphod is implemented really fast. They say too much of something is bad, then its high time Ruk is out. 😡

My question still remains as to what Mahesh Das was doing during that DEK meet, when he made some circular motion with his index finger after Ruk spoke. Is there a plan already in action?

Yes it looked like Jo Jalal and Birbal already have some plan for this jashn?
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

possible... even i was confused abt that gesture from Birbal... and if u remember, there was a spoiler that Birbal helps JJ to get Hussain bak to Jo from Ruku... so yes, it's possible, that both AkDha as well as Birbal have already started drama

and if this is the case, then's Zee's claim that ruku exposure will be on friday, fits perfectly... coz then Zeenat will trap Ruku and later Jalal will set Zeenat free

still one thing Mansi... Ruku will only be stripped off her authority as BEK , that will be her only punishment right now besides losing Hussain and her dream to become MUZ...

Jalal won't ban her right now... for that she has to try something ultimate...

We still have two-three days. Maybe Ruq will still try that Jo poisoning!
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I don't understand in all this how come jalal playing birbal and tansen

ho kya raha hai one scene is different from others