🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
What if............Arjun
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Originally posted by: harrybird
Yep ! Rash is My PhD Thesis Guide... She has double doctorate degree to her credits ,one in S******y&another in S****l Economics !😆 😆 😆
Originally posted by: harrybird
Yep ! Rash is My PhD Thesis Guide... She has double doctorate degree to her credits ,one in S******y&another in S****l Economics !😆 😆 😆
Originally posted by: mishtidoi
ROFL Anjali😆
This might be too complicated for Lashy 😆 Are you sure you counted right? 😉
Just see what I said on the post above yours 😆
Do I know you well or what? 😉
Aiyyo double trouble😆
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">to me too please...</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">you know what Divi.. I LOVED this version no doubt at all🤗The sutble changes would have made it all different!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">but really when have we NOT seen ja and jo overdramatize things in this serial?</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Every small thing blows up into something big</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">A vachan to sujamal became a two month separation track.</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">A push from Jodha ended up in a near death experience from benazir</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">An intention to save khyber resulted in death of soldiers, destruction, badnaami, three days of adventure etc...</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">In comparison to all this, death of Atgah Khan is a real tragedy to strike a real man... yes, he is an emperor - but still a human too. And it's not like Jalal has always shown saintly/royal or superhuman traits na.. that's why i didn't find it too odd..</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">though they needn't have extended it uptil monday</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Also, here I don't see anyone questioning Jalal's actions than the man himself - not Jodha, not us, not his family (except MA) So that just shows he is a man in grief now... a man with a conscience.. and a man who wants to be loved for himself rather than who he is! I think everyone is expecting too much from him😊</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Since we're discussing portrayals - here is a comparison of some other portrayals I've seen (of historical figures) While Jalal is not the first king/man in power to have people plotting against him, he is not the first king/man in power to go into depression and start questioning himself and his power either!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">The Tudor series showed that when Henry Tudor lost his love (wife no.3 I think), he shut himself away for a period and the kingdom went into autopilot. They had to get a court jester and friend to get him out of his depression! He became near-mad!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">His trusted friend and best commander duke of suffolk (as shown in the tudor series) never seems to be the same man/fighter after he witnessed the massacres in the North.</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Ivan the terrible is said to have gone all beserk when he assumed he lost his wife as a result of court politics! Gandhiji is said to have 'become tired' when despite all the fights he fought for a free India and managed to free India from British, he couldn't solve the partition! He had immense resolute against the invaders, but when his OWN men were fighting amidst themselves, he gave up and gave his go-ahead for the partition - partition of a nation he'd fought for yearsss on end!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Have you watched Elizabeth (the Great) the golden age - the movie is not all about glorifying her. What she'd achieved for England then, very few ladies could have boasted of achieving for empires! Yet, the movie showed quite a few of her dark days, weak points - where she was resorting to foretellers/soothesayers etc to see what the future held for her. Here also, she was constantly at logger-heads with her cousin (Queen of Scots) and it had quite an impact on her peace!</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Quite a few of these biopics/stories on politicians I've seen where the man reaches a point - fed up of the responsibilities and nearly ready to give up power - till a best friend/mate/soulmate reminds him why he's here in the first place. Many of these men have been touted great. So...😳</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I'm just glad to see you up and positive my friend🤗</font>but Lashy there has to be balance naa, he weeps more than any female in that serial , in suja track also both were at fault but entend he went was way more than jodha , nigar track , even jodha went against her faster than jalal but he needed boost there too, it just keep on repeating , I know he still manages to look hot while crying but kitana yaar, only reason I tell myself is females are more resilient than man in true sense that is why when spouse dies female will go on for her family , duties but men break down very easily that is why we have Taj Mahal