lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: indudolai

But mujhe sirf HB r jo ka recent scene Acha laga waha she luk emotional😆

Baki I dnt like her ranting to kanha
Di pari ko sabse kam glycerine dete h PH wale dats y uske no aansoon😆

Because PH ki glycering investment is used on RT na.. he cries more than any other female lead in serials these days 😆
Shyea I hate weepy heroines re..
.GreekPrincess. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
really u r pari😕
i love Pari..❤️
Pari is captivating n ethereal with those beautiful eyes
she is wonderful actress.n epitome of beauty n innocence .😛

Edited by hely - 11 years ago
karishma.s thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ya paridhi defines jodha for me. Only thing is the romance quotient in the show. The only passionate romance I can remember was the 16th december dream romance before the Dhaka. If the passion is shown I think JA will be the number one show.
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Are u kidding ..

I like jodhas character a lot, but while enacting paridhi does justice to the character i like her dialogue delivery when she complains, taunts and fights with akbar, and love rahims interaction as well,

biggest disappointment is she cannot enact passion romantic scenes well it looks forced, i dont wnanna compare but when u are acting opposite rajat u should be competitor to his acting level, but paridhi miises that grace tocarry romantic scenes with him.
Overall she is average actress.
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
i like all the scenes of paridhi
except her passionate scenes
i feel she is lacking somewhere
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lashy

Kuch bhi Indu.. 😆
I love her emotional scenes.. she looks quite natural to me... not overacting or insufficient...

The only part I feel she lacks in JA is in depicting passion from December (more so because this is a romantic story by Ekta and expectations are higher)... (when I compare to other equally good lead heroines like Sanaya, Divyanka and Drashti today)
Best part, I have seen her enact this well in both Tere mere sapne and Ruk Jaana Nahin...
If she steps up in that department, she'd be perfect! 😃

hi5 Lashy!! I too think she is best at emotional scenes⭐️⭐️
regarding passion, she has that in her...but in laws😡
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I know Tamy... kyaa karein yaar 😭

anyway, we can guess what would have happened otherwise 😆😆

gauriS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
pari is a fabulous actress.she looks good,her dialogue delivery is awesome, she gives beautiful evident expressions. shes perfect for her role. its just that sometimes her awkwardness can be seen during some scenes but if she succeeds in hiding that then she would be like 10 on 10👍🏼
SsnehHa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
r y serious ur paridhi
hope ur nt lying
if u r paridhi
nd i must say ur Pronunciation is so crystal clear, its 100 times better dan any oder actrs ...nd also i like ur taunt, fighting nd dignified attitude, ur expression is soo real , touchy, nd breathtaking... my darling u r awesome.. and ur simplicity is ur best Possession 👏

bt why u r so weak in roamnce department dear..😭😭 samjha karo its hurts ur fan, we want to u nd rajat gives us more more passionate scence widout any faliure
plzz kindly work on it...

Edited by SsnehHa - 11 years ago
captaincrunch thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yes I agree with most people here, your body language in romantic sciences are awkward. Please work on that area especially since it is required of an actress to feel the emotions as much as their lead such as Rajat is capable of showing. You are perfect for this role otherwise.