Jodha-Akbar | Soul Vs. Intellect | Updated 22/8.|.2 Posts on Pg-10,11. - Page 10

RadhikaS0 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I feel even the pain of having been sacrificed for Amer is still present in some corner of Jodha's heart. The other day when she was praying to Kanha (Tues or Wednesday) about her relationship, she mentioned that she had willingly sacrificed herself for the sake of her Amer but what had she got in return (from Kanha)?
When we are in an emotional state and esp with God, the feelings and the angst hidden in the deepest recesses of our heart, sometimes unknown even to us, pour out so that we may heal. Jodha has perhaps still not reconciled to the fact that she had to marry against her will. Even though she says that now she is totally at home in Agra and, compared to her first day in Agra when she felt nothing except ghrina, she now feels deep pain / sorrow at having to leave Agra.

Her feelings in the Ben/vishpan and Sujamal tracks got a chance to resolve and heal in Amer. Even then, she had to heal herself. Jalal did very little by way of offering her any balm. (In fact, he even showed her where she stood in his life by letting an invalid Jodha sleep outside. )

Now also, will Jodha have to deal with her pain and grief on her own along with the responsibility of taking care of her babies? 😕
RadhikaS0 thumbnail
What a beautiful episode! 👏👏👏
I take back every word I said against the CVs earlier today. 😆

Jalal apologized to Hamida, Salima and Ruqaiyya in a general meeting. And later to Jodha in an extremely special way. 😳

Jodha was sure that Jalal would never tell her that he loved her most of all. Love really seems to have made her less than modest here. 😆

But still she wanted to hear from Jalal that he was never angry with her, not even in the Khyber case, and that he didn't mean any of the things he said to her. Jalal admitted he had been a bit miffed with her for putting herself at risk in the Khyber case. She pouted that he had made her feel as if he hated her the most in the world. At this, Jalal promised to repay every tear she had shed with loads of love. He admitted, as we wanted, that it had hurt him immensely to hurt her and keep her away from him. But he knew that if he told he anything, she would immediately step in to safeguard him from danger, as she had done in the Ben track.

Later, he teased her that she had been the only one who had believed that he was alive when Abul Mali had sent the blood-stained clothes to the harem at the war front. So how could she fail to trust in him now? And he pulled her leg with remarks about learning to talk romantically from Atifa, which immediately drew forth a pout from Jodha. 😳

Thankfully, the precap line about Maham came towards the fag end and was over in less than a blink. 😊 Overall, the episode was about Jalal and Jodha talking freely (a rarity for them) about their misgivings and how the events of the recent days had affected them. After days of torture, today's episode was like a whiff of fresh, cool breeze. ⭐️

Jalal made Jodha feel special and assured her that he would never stop loving her till his last breath and that he would live for Jodha, as long as she lived. The depth of their love and belief is so amazing that it enabled them, esp Jodha, to transcend the pain of the recent weeks and look ahead to a happier and more secure future.

Eid had indeed brought a new dawn into their lives and erased the painful memories of the recent past. I just hope that the CVs will leave well alone for some days at least, and not rush into another track, another MU anytime soon. 😊
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RadhikaS0

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#cc00ff">What a beautiful episode!</font>👏👏👏

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff00ff">I take back every word I said against the CVs earlier today.😆</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff00ff">Jalal apologized to Hamida, Salima and Ruqaiyya in a general meeting. And later to Jodha in an extremely special way.😳</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff00ff">Jodha was sure that Jalal would never tell her that he loved her most of all. Love really seems to have made her less than modest here.😆</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff00ff">But still she wanted to hear from Jalal that he was never angry with her, not even in the Khyber case, and that he didn't mean any of the things he said to her. Jalal admitted he had been a bit miffed with her for putting herself at risk in the Khyber case. She pouted that he had made her feel as if he hated her the most in the world. At this, Jalal promised to repay every tear she had shed with loads of love.He admitted, as we wanted, that it had hurt him immensely to hurt her and keep her away from him. But he knew that if he told he anything, she would immediately step in to safeguard him from danger, as she had done in the Ben track.</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff00ff">Later, he teased her that she had been the only one who had believed that he was alive when Abul Mali had sent the blood-stained clothes to the harem at the war front. So how could she fail to trust in him now? And he pulled her leg with remarks about learning to talk romantically from Atifa, which immediately drew forth a pout from Jodha. 😳</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff00ff">Thankfully, the precap line about Maham came towards the fag end and was over in less than a blink.😊Overall, the episode was about Jalal and Jodha talking freely (a rarity for them) about their misgivings and how the events of the recent days had affected them. After days of torture, today's episode was like a whiff of fresh, cool breeze.⭐️</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff00ff">Jalal made Jodha feel special and assured her that he would never stop loving her till his last breath and that he would live for Jodha, as long as she lived. The depth of their love and belief is so amazing that it enabled them, esp Jodha, to transcend the pain of the recent weeks and look ahead to a happier and more secure future.</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2"><font color="#9900ff">Eid had indeed brought a new dawn into their lives </font><font color="#ff00ff">and erased the painful memories of the recent past. I just hope that the CVs will leave well alone for some days at least, and not rush into another track, another MU anytime soon.😊</font></font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff00ff"></font>

radhika beautiful view just like a beautiful episode 😳

the releif on akdha faces and parijat also was so evident like us we were relefied to after so much torture
it ended beautifully with love healing pain
RadhikaS0 thumbnail
Turns out Atga is the hero of the track, after Jalal. 👏👏👏
I should have known, considering Atga is going to be killed next week by Adham Khan. He must have been majorly responsible for Maham being exposed and punished for Adham to want to take revenge on him. 😕
Man Singh (with a stubble that showed he hadn't been himself in the last few days) didn't discover Chand Begum, after all. It was good, old Atga. And the mystery of the soldier's dress was also revealed today. 😊

Man SIngh had the grace to congratulate Atga and admit that he had been upset with Jalal and had even contemplated standing up against him. Atga displayed an amazing degree of accuracy in judging people today, be it Jalal or Man Singh. 👍🏼

Atga declared that no one from Jodha's family could ever revolt against Jalal and he knew that Man Singh's loyalty was higher than his anger against Jalal.

Atga really impressed today with his quietude, his loyalty, his faith in Jalal and his unflinching loyalty to the Mughal empire.

Poor guy,. he will soon have to pay a heavy price for this. 😭

Todarmal was quiet as usual but somehow didn't seem too happy with the turn of events. Was he just being his reserved self or was he upset that Jalal had not taken him into confidence, indirectly implying that Todarmal may have been on the list of suspects. ?

On the other hand, Jalal had to take Tansen into some degree of confidence but Tansen proved his loyalty to the sultanat and Jalal by keeping his mouth shut.👏

The absence of Nigar from the nikah proceedings was explained today, as she entered with Chand Begum, on cue from Jalal.

So Jalal was aware of Chand Begum being kept within the palace itself. At least in one aspect of the track, he conducted himself well. 👏

Overall, the flashbacks and justifications given by Jalal were adequate, though not great or complete.

It was ultimately proved that Atifa entered the hamam just to clean herself and not to harm either Jalal or Jodha. And Jalal took her to a jungle safari just to learn that she knew a royal cook and had come there in search of work. 🤢

Tough luck, Abhay - you didn't get an explanation of either his self talk or his staring at Atifa's back in the jungle 😛.

********************************************************************************

I still don't know why Khyber track was introduced, since it served no useful purpose, except making Jalal angry with Jodha and giving him a chance to show his faith in Jodha.

At least, something happened as I expected. Ruq was not involved in the Atifa case and Jalal requested her to forgive him, as he had forgiven her pranks since childhood. (Does Jalal regard her transgressions also as just childish pranks? )

Finally, my turn. I also forgive Jalal because he was gracious enough to apologize to everyone.

The hurt in Jodha should recede slowly, if Jalal continues to shower attention, affection and admiration on her. I just hope he doesn't give her a chance to remember her wounds again. 😊

RadhikaS0 thumbnail
@Preet: Thanks, Preet ! 😊

Yes, no matter how bad the track was, at least it ended beautifully. That's important. Let's hope we get more AkDha scenes now.

I do want Jalal to know that Maham was responsible for the dhakka incident too.
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RadhikaS0

@Preet: Thanks, Preet !😊

Yes, no matter how bad the track was, at least it ended beautifully. That's important. Let's hope we get more AkDha scenes now.

I do want Jalal to know that Maham was responsible for the dhakka incident too.

radhika I sooo wanted that to happen even how she is reason of miscarriage which jodha earlier told jalal and he didn't blv
I just want maham all loopes to end bas

btw I adored atgha ji and maan singh scene what beautiful scene pleasant ppl diff culture yet so amazing personalities after akdha just love these two ka scene
RadhikaS0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetgurti

radhika I sooo wanted that to happen even how she is reason of miscarriage which jodha earlier told jalal and he didn't blv
I just want maham all loopes to end bas

btw I adored atgha ji and maan singh scene what beautiful scene pleasant ppl diff culture yet so amazing personalities after akdha just love these two ka scene

Yes, it was a beautiful scene. I hope we get another positive character after Atga goes next week. 😊
SindhuMenon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetgurti

radhika beautiful view just like a beautiful episode 😳

the releif on akdha faces and parijat also was so evident like us we were relefied to after so much torture
it ended beautifully with love healing pain

Radhika & Preethi, u both are rocking. I am enjoying reading all your posts. Look at us so relieved and happy...
ThorinMcBroody thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
excellent post abhay
its a wonder the way you understand the feelings and state of the female characters... heartiest applause👏
that being said, thanks or sharing such a wonderful post...
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Radhika, Good post, i am posting here, yesterday, Episode post.(same Mansi thread )

Episode was interesting +Good, & i liked it.

Yesterday Day, was full of Jalal, how he performed, As A king, As A Son (with Atgha ), (HB )
& as a Husband, every where, he proved him right own.👏 👏 👏 👏.

As A King Jalal.

1, A king have many duties +responsibilties, but one duty, which is Big, some time Secreat Mission, which got jalal this time. & he sucessfully completed this, & achieved, his Mission,
& culprits are standing in front of him.( but cause of this mission he has lost, Many realtions, now time to , console them.

a,;;As A king, Maham is front of him.who did again, Chall, & ( cause is Jodha,) when a person does name of other, but doing on cheating, how much he or she fooling others.

b;;;,Maham own neeed, Dalhi takhat, for AK, A lot of crimes did by Maham, but she Wants A king, who only listen her & will complete her desires, because, she is her DOODH -MOTHER,

is Maham knows the meaning of Doodh Mother.?
is she forgot Ruk, MC track, (long lists) ?

c ;; All should be know, By Jalal, but CB point, noticed by Jalal.

d ;; He asked, Maham, which punishment, he can give You.

, Liked, When Maham said Death, she knows, Death Gets for this crime, but Jalal not did, Death, But Punishement goes, to Worst, if we compare to Death. (,Because, Maham Role was imp to brought-up jalal reason maybee differnt,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;But jalal shows here, little Dignity,
But he gave tight class to Maham;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jalal is researching own, when a lady brought up a child,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;How can she reach, a Lowest Level.

Atfifa, Point.

1, She is also in jail, Many points, remains to investgation , so Atifa will tell, its necessary, so punishment was Right.

2, Jalal cleard all conflicts, its Good. Why he gave Atifa importance, +because its need of Time.

3, Liked, Jalal not leave respect to others, Tensen point Fb scene clears it. Jalal requested Tensen, Great,⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️👏 👏

4, Jalal +Atgha bonding clearly showed, & how much realtionship growth in this realtion,
how they completed eachother. How Agra is also safe, in Atgha,'s protection,👏 👏
+then but this protection will leave now, Agra +Main jalal, Jalal have to face, Big pain in life, First, Atgha +then childs. ;;;;;;;;;;;;Sad for Atgha, +jalal😭 😭

5 so Atgha , found CB, but Cv should more clear this scene.

6, Because Atgha is Strength, of Jalal so Ak broke this strength of Jalal, same Maham did, only wants monoply. Both got Maham +Ak, tight punishment, but both deserve that.

7, Liked jalal +Atgha scene, when they were, Watching as CID, Atifa +her husband, creations.

Jalal as a Son.

so jalal is awared, cause of Atifa investgation, he hurted Many realtions, so now time to heel-up that realtions.

1, jalal first who was jallad, not knows others feelings, now he knows, what did he wrong, or what is imp, now, how mush this man is changed, he understand feelings, & wants, now things will be smooth, this a Great-Change in his personality, because we saw past, jodha was sleeping outside, Fathpur sikri trip;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so changing is coming in Jalal, he is improving, & progressing in the way of Good-humanbeing.,its good thing of his character.

2 First he speaked sorry to HB, Mother Heart always Broad, She guess, when child speaks, she understands quickely, child problems, so Heart feeling, contact to Mother Child, & all reamaining things happens in sielance, so HB forgave jalal, full Mother dignity Way.

3, He speaked sorry to Salima, & convinced, How she & her adviced is imp for him, yes this time circumstances were different, so she forgave him;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;if a King bow down, & accepts his mistakes,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;front of wives,👏 👏, No Male +husband type Igo, Only
Wants things should be normalise, now, What a wife accept, from his husband, its a great thing,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Husband's not speak easily sorry in front of wife.😆 😆 so clapping for Jalal.👏 👏

4, He speaked Sorry to Ruk, but liked in friendship manner. we say friends, i forgave you many times now your turn,😆 😆, but Advice for Ruk, she should learn this quality from jalal.😆 😆, because;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;we all know Ruk internally,😉

5, After listening, our Jodhu got emotional, & she came back to Her kanha, i think, jalal also says sorry to jodha in front of others, but jodha got emotional, & came back, because, couple faced a lot past days cause of Atifa, or they need a Extra talk. Because if jalal speaks, in front of others, he also Breaks -ups, , now he can't hold in front of jodha.

For ex, child breaks up in front of Mother, But when realtioonship, going to be healthy, then man breaks up in front of Wife. so Both needed, some space-eachother shoulder, & both provided to eachother.⭐️ ⭐️👏 👏

a,, couple understanding, now Heart-Level, emotions will sure come, so they needed, some private space, (which we always wait ), but Cv created yesterday, Private space,

b Liked, couple inpatience hug,How they missed eachother, No way, can, console them, only 🤗 can console them, so Cv showed 🤗

c, i liked, jodha words, which you said to me Last days, Not from your Heart, how much jodha Heart-was in pain last days, but , jalal little words, ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Got our jodhu, Anmol khazna.
Actually, she was not problem with Atifa, she not clearing own, Why jalal saying theses words to me,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;What falut did by Me ? Or jalal is doing, because jodha should be save, from Atifa,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so both suffered this Pain.

d,, liked, Jalal own said, he knows, how he gave pain to dear, jodhu, & now he will Cure this pain from Own Love;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Cv going to be Romantic,, yes jodha pain only be console by Love Only.

e, Eid scene was good.

F, HB +Atgha +Ms scene was good. so MS duty will be more precious in coming episodes, after Atgha Death.

Sleeping scene.

Yesterday, lottory was opened by CV, so after Sr, we got sleeping scene.😆 😆😉,

1,liked Jodha was very comfortable with jalal,

2, Her open hairs were saying, Creation of jalal's naughtiness,😉,

3, Little flirting of Jalal was good,😆 😆

4, Liked, when he asked, why she not trusted, this time on Jalal,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;but this thing will make coming episode, Trust Ladder, which will reach their realtion in healthy, Jone.👏

👏

5,Liked he insurred, jodha till the end of his life, he will love Jodha,;;;;;;;;;so after so much pain;;;;;;;;;;;jodha can fly now,😆 😆

(Rashmi, you demand me song;;)

1 " Mil gaye Mil gaye AAj more Sajan, Aaj, more nahi hee Jammi par kadam."

6, Liked jodha, words to jalal " you are asking, me, yee too ulti bat hoo gayi," 😉

7,Liked How jodha, , Wipe up-jalal tears, cause of Maham which came, sometime, our Heart, not accepts, this person can do such a cheap-work.

so episode was full fantastic,⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

one song more;

Humm jab, simit kee app kee baho mee aa gaye, lakho hassin khyab nigaho mee aa gaye.
Edited by ayushimehra - 11 years ago