AbHer_neha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akdhalover

Ela but what was that atifa's husband saying to atifa lets run away

Are they scared?? Is he doubtful that jalal knows the plan???
But atifa changed her mind and is attracted to jalal
And maham hears some tune and sends away adham what was that???

I don't think Atifa changed her mind & her husband wants to run away. I m 100% sure its a drama by both of them. He purposely entered Atifa's room so that one can see him. They just wanted to show everyone that Jalal wants to get Atifa while he wants his wife back.
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 111192

I think its easy for jalal to say that jodha does not trust him...i know he was saying with respect to jodha asking him whether he loves a married woman...but in reality is it easy for a woman to trust a man who has so many woman in his life...when jodha entered agra only thing everyone told her about jalal was that he stays with a woman for a little time and then moves on to next woman...jodha heard gossip about jalal then she saw jalal with atifa and finally rukia told her that this was bound to happen...any person's trust will get shaken...had jalal not had any other woman in his life like jodha does not have any other man in his life then if jodha mistrusted jalal than it would have been wrong but not now in my opinion.

No...she neednt trust that jalal would never get attracted to another woman...but, she should realize it would NEVER be at the cost of THEIR relationship. After a year of being through thick and thin, ups and downs it should strike her that whatever he shouts or not...SHE IS HIS LIFE...he has that faith in her and she should in him too...esp now after seeing everything...esp if overnight he said something so harsh
his attraction was not the only new thing...his whole character briefly changed...and as wives we tend to be very perceptive of husbands thought processes...more than the other way around...
If nothing else, he must be in a spell...
I would love if it struck her at least once that somethinthegs wrong...
After all, shes seen the ugly happenings in agra...the plottings and saazishes... 😊
Edited by lashy - 11 years ago
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Yes can't deny that I respected jalal today. ...can't also deny that I am upset with him. .muzhe uska afifa ke bare mein poochana accha nahi laga

Ela, just thought, he asked Ruk, He can ask anyone, But Why Ruk?

Hinting dear, Dal Mee Kala Hee. He showed Ruk, he Likes Atifa, so Ruk will free, she will be confident. & Now she will do her Chall freely.

Precap, jodha also wants to know;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Whats Has Atifa, because she notice today,
Jalal Love for her, but Marriage with Atifa, ;;;;;;;;;;so RAJ Anne Wala hee.

AMEEN.
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blackvelvet

Was this the precap??

In pre cap jakira tells jo that jalal is getting married to afifa
adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

No...she neednt trust that jalal would never get attracted to another woman...but, she should realize it would NEVER be at the cost of THEIR relationship. After a year of being through thick and thin, ups and downs it should strike her that SHE IS HIS LIFE...he has that faith in her and she should in him too...esp if overnight he said something so harsh if nothing else, he must be in a spell...i would love if it struck her at least once that somethinvs wrong...
After all, shes seen the ugly happenings in agra...the plottings and saazishes... 😊

lashy when that happens - when Jodha's mentos moment for TE occurs - main Bappa ko nariyal chadhaungi 😆
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: akdhalover

I liked jalal today specialy his concern when she said she was droWning in water!😳

Jj finaly though broken but they were together!❤️
But... Monday!😭
M realy scared
Though we know he his faking still its difficult to watch!

Rhea i know he is faking but still i can't accept him. .that said and done he was great today
blackvelvet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the update Ela...so your prophecy came true, that as soon as they reach Agra jallu's focus will be totally on ATifa...So , mohabbat wala nika to be announced on monday...good...yeh ksisi mohabbat hai jo har kisi se ho jai...am sure on monday we will hear jallu giving dialogues like how he is simply doing his duty by jo as she is his wife and carrying his heir but he only loves atifa blah blah...so am not getting too carried away by his good will gestures towards jo today as I know he will disappoint big time next week...but I think they are now hurrying with the track...will not watch till jalal is redeemed convincingly...so Ela completely dependent on your updates...thanks again...
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lashy

No...she neednt trust that jalal would never get attracted to another woman...but, she should realize it would NEVER be at the cost of THEIR relationship. After a year of being through thick and thin, ups and downs it should strike her that SHE IS HIS LIFE...he has that faith in her and she should in him too...esp if overnight he said something so harsh if nothing else, he must be in a spell...i would love if it struck her at least once that somethinvs wrong...

I think this track will bring Jo to understand jalaal love, before that BEN track he is anger, in this he directly said to her he love at if a now, he is feeling bad giving heart to her. How can Jo believe him hearing all gossips,seeing his closer with atifaa a married women, hearing from his mouth, distance between them due to kyber.
akdhalover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AbHer_neha

I don't think Atifa changed her mind & her husband wants to run away. I m 100% sure its a drama by both of them. He purposely entered Atifa's room so that one can see him. They just wanted to show everyone that Jalal wants to get Atifa while he wants his wife back.

Yeah maybe
But showing to ruku and hoshyar is of no use
They wnt give statement against jalal
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ridhiAkdhafan

Today I didn't find Jo that much sharminda for her mistakes .
nothing to say more about the epi

I agree jo didn't look too concerned but I think it is a case of bad acting by ps...