shilpishona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
If anyone say Pari is improper fr Jodha's role or she can't emmote emmotional scene dan she must watch the sujamal track scene whr jodha crying infront of kanha whn sehnaaz introduce... I can't undrstnd why evryone talking abt jodha's emmotion as Pari's lack acting skill. The scene shoot soo rushly,, Pari get hardly 3 or 4 dialogues.. wht gonna she do if director don't want anything frm her.. It clear director don't wanna dhow Jodha's pain in detail so whr is Pari's fault. Sum say Pari unable to emmote the nubness,, Areey yr jodha numb nehi hui,, director ne usse numb nehi dikhaya, she is a strng girl to isme Pari ki kya galti hain.. Agar Jodha ki pain dikhani hoti to dat scene must get sum space.. Jodha ki pain to Thursday k epi main hi dikhaya gaya tha.. to wo kya tha... And plzz don't compare LT & PS, both thr chrctrisation is diff so they r,, one is agressive one is subtle.. And we dnt have problem dat LT playing ruku soo nycly,, we hv problem wid ruk chrcterisation and screen space.. Ruku sumtym get unnecessary more screen space dan jodha.. which is nt fair wid jodha as a lead.
Edited by anisha222 - 11 years ago
dushi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnirony

u didnt said dear but sum fans did said this. at least noone says these type cheap words for any other actors. but the worst words r actually said for LT, but unfortunately there is noone protest against it bcoz she is not the lead. & yes its needed to discuss it here itself bcoz as i said things should be equal for all. & as ela said this forum is for all.

i also questioned y makers show us rukiya's pain always... ? but that doesn't mean i dislike LT. and here i questioned y makers dint show us jodha's pain ? that doesn't mean she is ma fav...😊 i wanted to tell fans don't blame pari if jodha's pain wasnt showed. coz its makers decision or wtever. and i agree forum is for all... but i made this post to show some respect for paridhi . coz i see many times directly or indirectly she is questioned .. whether she doing good or bad... and i dnt wanna talk LT here.. coz its again everyone will start comparing and ma purpose of this post will be ruined ,,, so no need to talk about LT.. its good for everyone...😊

and again hats off to all the actors in JA.. 👏 u deserve this.. thats it...
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: elasingh

I dont think any one has write to impose their views on others...This forum is not fan club of any actor...If an actor is not upto the mark according to some ppl then they have a right to express it...

If I remember correctly few days back anti Rukuaiya thread was made by TM and she was bashed a lot...then why this double standard for Jo?

well said ela and munni👍🏼..i think it should be applicable to anti ruk/lavina comments too to be fair and square!
dushi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anisha222

If anyone say Pari is improper fr Jodha's role or she can't emmote emmotional scene dan she must watch the sujamal track scene whr jodha crying infront of kanha whn sehnaaz introduce... I can't undrstnd why evryone talking abt jodha's emmotion as Pari's lack acting skill. The scene shoot soo rushly,, Pari get hardly 3 or 4 dialogues.. wht gonna she do if director don't want anything frm her.. It clear director don't wanna dhow Jodha's pain in detail so whr is Pari's fault. Sum say Pari unable to emmote the nubness,, Areey yr jodha numb nehi hui,, director ne usse numb nehi dikhaya, she is a strng girl to isme Pari ki kya galti hain.. Agar Jodha ki pain dikhani hoti to dat scene must get sum space.. Jodha ki pain to Thursday k epi main hi dikhaya gaya tha.. to wo kya tha... And plzz don't compare LT & PS, both thr chrctrisation is diff so they r,, one is agressive one is subtle.. And we dnt have problem dat LT playing ruku soo nycly,, we hv problem wid ruk chrcterisation and screen space.. She dumtym get more screen space dan jodha.. which is nt fair wid jidha as a lead.

very well said...👏... but some people are not ready to accept characters. they always prefer actor/actress ... and made unfair comments... thatz y i made this post// coz for 1 and half year pari have been doing a great job in JA/ but very few of noticing her acting and appreciate her.. she also deserve our gratitude...
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Couldn't agree more.. Dush!!
Perfect post..!! 😊
Here for JA I can only blame writers.. Parijat =Akdha.. Each role had its own flavour n unique drawn, comparison looks unfair.. 😒
shilpishona thumbnail
one thing also I see, sum members here say they watch the show and only watch Jalal' part( means RT's part) why yr?? Pari ne kya galti ki hain,, agar koi pehle se hi soch le mujhe yeh pasand nehi hai aur mujhe Pari( jodha) ko pasand nehi karna so seriously say Bhagwan aa k bhi usse tumhe pasand behi karwa sakta,, u will come up wid faults of her no mattr how much she trying to do best,, and if u don't watch her parts hw can u knw she doing gd or bad, we r nt expert in acting so really don't have ri8 to critisise othr, coz we nevr can do tht.. we can only say " I lyk, I don't lyk it" dats it. comparing is nt our business coz we r nt dat level.. Pari stole thousands of heart by her vry frst lead show. so har koi to blind nehi hain na. she must hs sum spark to live a role lyk Jodha. People all ovr the world appreciet her as Jodha( evn aftr watching ash also) and its her biggest achievmnt till now & dats fact. no mattr what othr say.
Edited by anisha222 - 11 years ago
shilpishona thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

well said ela and munni👍🏼..i think it should be applicable to anti ruk/lavina comments too to be fair and square!

anti ruku thread can b made as she is a negetive/ grey chrtrct.. bt absolutely nt abt LT coz she just doing her role & grtly doing her role. I personally lyk her soo much. Pepple hate ruku bt nt LT. if sumone say bad abt LT fr ruku dan dey r really insense.
devillish.smile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i dont think its anyone fault n jodha shld react the way ruku did then wats the difference between both the characters 😕 . lavina did fabulous job so did pari in their particular scenes. 😳

Anyway dont waste ur energy n words , enjoy watching wat u like then telling people to stop doing something wat they will never do ! 😆
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pals2411

DUSHI (NAAM BATAO APNA DOST😡😳) ----- BUDDY I FEEL EKTA IS THE BEST JUDGE AND HER JUDGEMENT IN SELECTING ACTORS WITH RESPECT TO THEIR RESPECTIVE CHARACTERS IN JODHA AKBAR HAS BEEN THE BEST...

IT IS ONLY PARIDHI FOR JODHA AND RAJAT FOR AKBAR'S ROLE FOR ME AND ALSO FOR OTHER CHARACTERS...ALL CHARACTERS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE TRAITS AND WAY OF LOOKING AT ANY PARTICULAR SCENE IN A TRACK...SO COMPARING ONE WITH OTHER IS ACTUALLY UNFAIR😃...FOR ME, NO ONE OTHER THAN PARIJAT CAN PLAY THE ROLE BETTER AND I ADMIRE THEIR DEDICATION, TALENT, ACTING AND HARD WORK😃...FOR ME PARIJAT ROCK AND THEIR CHEMISTRY ALWAYS SIZZLES ONSCREEN DESPITE CVS BEING PATHETIC IN REPEATING THE SAME KINDS OF DIALOGUES AND SCENES FOR THEM😡😊 ...

Pallavi well said.you had written a beautiful post on Friday .please copy it here again
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ppl ovr react wd actors prsonly..
Ds is hell!
Nd about doubting pari shd v as jo or not.
Wel m nt moron like oders who thinks ds way