MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
I am niether a teenager nor unmarried, but feels like my BF has just broken up with me and I am heartbroken. We watch serials especially love story because in reality only 5 % of people might find their soulmate and actually end up marrying them. This story promised that love and that purity. All of us want to experience that and hence fantasize about the leads and their true love which was so brilliantly executed before.
Now seeing Jalal in this state, breaks all our hearts as this dream was shattered. Belief in true love is no more. Some can say this is attraction, but how can anyone get attracted to other women/men when they are in head over heels in love with their spouse.In this case, a pregnant wife. This is SIN. This makes it even more heartbreaking...
A sin in this century - not in the 16th... not only Jalal, men from Jodha's own family would have been this way too. 😊Maharana Pratap had 11 wives - he is very very lucky that his OWN serial is not busy portraying him as a womanizer villain - that's all! It's all just in the manner that you want to depict your hero and heroine!It is Ekta's fault - first they picturized him as a one-woman man epic love story and then twisting everything to make it look like Jalal is a criminal here...I remember i had this exact feeling during my college days when I had a broken heart. Since then I never had and thought I will have the same feeling when a TV character will break my heart.This scar is so deep that no matter what CV's do cannot bring everything back to normal.This show now proves, there is no concept of true love.P.S: I adore my husband even more now because, he treated me like a princess when i was pregnant. I am so glad i got rid of this addiction for the TV show (thanks to this track!) and appreciate what I have and spend more time with my family than worrying about this stupid show,Oh yes... we all adore our husbands but I'm certain HK did too... 😊
I agree with you Lashy that in 16th century this might not be SIN, then why Ekta has to build it up for 300 episodes as Jodha bhakt and suddenly change his character in a matter of 2 episodes.She almost made him BEG Jodha for everything he was not at Fault and now she is making him do the crime.
That's what I said in another post too - it's all about how you depict it😊I'll post it here -It is indeed unfortunate for Akbar that Ekta decided to produce this serial on him. There was so much potential for showing him as AKbar The Great - and they've reduced him to Yuckbar instead! (as another thread has been started referring to him as that!)There is a reason why only three Emperors in all of India have ever been tagged the Great status! Maybe her creatives ought to dig out why first!In another historical serial, there is depiction of a brave warrior just like Jalal - who also had 11 wives - maybe some simultaneously becoming pregnant too - he had a favourite Rani too - only difference, there he is being hailed as Great not being made a mockery. His weaknesses are being portrayed, no doubt - but, things are not so bad that people have to come up with names to ridicule him!TV as a medium is so powerful it can make us empathize with grey shaded characters like Karna of Mahabharat, villains like Ravan of Ramayan and even bad-ass mobsters like SRK of Don!Similarly, TV can be as bad to bring down a noble personality to dust too! Unfortunately for Akbar, he's been stuck with the latter in both Zee and Sony!