.GreekPrincess. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

From when are you in this forum??!This article of Rajat liplocked which actually means tongue-tied is of the beginning days of the show,That article states that RT was shying to hold Pari close and ride the horse in Jalal's dream sequence,episode 26th June 2013-Ghangaur festival-last scene.
Article:- Paridhi Sharma who is playing Jodha in Zee's Jodha Akbar is readying to tie the knot with Akbar(Rajat Tokas) this week in a special wedding ceremony called Shaahi Saptaah. The pretty girl has been donning beautiful, rich ethnic creations and jewellery, making her co-star Rajat rather tongue-tied around her. When asked about it, Rajat says, "Paridhi is one of those rare women whose good looks are matched by her inner beauty.I find myself tongue-tied around beautiful women in general and I'llsay she is no exception!" Recently, for a dream sequence, the duo was required to mount a horse and ride together. A thorough professional, Paridhi had no qualms about shooting the sequence. However, Rajat seemed rather embarrassed at the prospect of holding Paridhi close, say insiders. It was only when the crew cracked a few jokes and made light of the situation that he loosened up and gave the shot!

Credit:
http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/1869736/report-rajat-tokas-s-tongue-tied-around-paridhi-sharma

janvie...i read ths article...😳
.GreekPrincess. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Well I also never watched PRC😆I'm following him from "Tere liye!"😳About Why Rajat was shy before that might be coz They both were newly met that time means even more uncomfortable.They have given hot shots later,And in that horse scene Rajat never let it shown That He was uncomfy,Infact It was like Jalal loved to hold Jodha that way in his dream and Jodha had to be scared and cringe.And He and Mugdha are very good friends and had great tuning thats why He never shied around her I guess.😆About the Onscreen chemistry of PariJat at the current time,Its not that bad and I will just say Its highly bcoz of the butchered script,Their scenes that are written together are lame and even Emotion-less,If the writers can't give them meanigful scenes what will they enact on?!They have given us passionate and good scenes together before and They can give it now too Only if the CV's writes and execute their scenes betterly,The scenes itself are not written in natural flow so what can the actors do,It is bound to look forced and uncomfortable that way,But this same last week,the Morning SR scene was Hot!!These same actors were very much comfortable there,They can't do much if the script and charachters are butchered.These same CV's and writers if want can bring out the best romance from these two like the old days with more of physical proximity if not kisses if Pari is uncomfy for that.😊 😳Its upto the CV's to create that Passion and bring it on our screens,the actors can only give their input according to their scenes,in which They might have to act "shy" but it may appear as "uncomfortable" to people here!It all depends on the type of scenes,Direction,execution,camera angles,every God damn thing matters and creates a difference in the scenes,You can't blame it all on 1 person.Had it been their hatred going on like old days,I know this couple wouldn't have needed much of physical proximity then,They would have killed you with that 1 eyelock or the way they look or stare at each other while being in 1 room.But that was during hatred you know,Their eyelock are too over-sweet in love with such faulty execution and lame scenes and dialogues that Ofcourse It cannot have that same old passion.It's in the CV's hand to bring that back,By cutting off the over-sweetness of Jalal,by giving them proper scenes and dialogues,by proper direction and execution.Their needs to be a balance in the charachters,Jalal needs to be more sharp,commanding and playful and not over-sweet and emotional and dying to romance with her every time,and being over lovey-dovey with the same dialogues as CV's try to portray him coz that over-sweetness kills off half of their chemistry😳And Jodha needs to be playful and hesistant at the same time like Sukanya shaadi track than acting so wierd now after their SR.😆And I bet Their passion,chemistry everything will be back but only If you give them something sensible to act on rather than the lame scenes that those w*f writers are writing.😡 🤬About Pari being unprofessional,Fine If She have problem with kiss scene They could have simply avoided it rather than showing it half-baked,And She don't have problem with physical-proximity as I can say from many Akdha old and new scenes,They can include such physical proximity scenes for showing their passion,who want kisses If I can just get My old Akdha passion back.❤️And ofcourse We PariJat fans are happy with this news,Coz Right since beginning We have wanted like MAD their offscreen friendly segments and more,But Well We are some unlucky people who never got that.😔 😭 😆So I surely would love to rejoice and cherish on this moment.😃

P.S.:- "Pls don't start bashing of Pari or start negativity here in this thread atleast.Let people be happy for PariJat.😃 😆 😳"

plzz dear wt r u saying...😳dnt start bashing pari..it cnt happen i think pari is reserved 4 bashing😆
btw...very well said👏100% agree wid u...
m happy 4 parijat...kya time aa gya h...happiness show krne me b dr lgne lgaa h🤣
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I m glad that to hear this news...As for me..I don't want to believe their off-screen tiffs in which many articles stated that..I will agree, its not so easy for any actors to share a good rapport in an immediate start..As usual..it will take time , as for Parijat ..they are complely unique , its just they don't have desire to show their offscreen rapport or else promote them through off-screen segments..Its just they are highly professional..
So it doesn't mean that they are not comfortable..For past 1 year , we watched them as a gorgeous understanding couple as JoJa without any physcial promixity with very less romantic scenes..But now its changing , yes I agree , as there were evident that flaws in romantic scenes..So we can't blame them completely , either it can be also flaw from ph or technical side..But as a fans we should support them through thick and thin by encouraging them by giving positive vibes..Its we waited for their epic blooming romance for past a year , we waited and now we are getting some good scenes..Why can't now...? Its becoz of cv's butchering scripts and their poor technical problems...And for parijat now its totally turn...we have to be bit patient ..its just a beginning , right now we got off-screen pic , its just media just tarnishing them as they were not tend to give any IV's or segments..
knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Janvie: Naah I am not bashing anyone in my reply😆 Its only that I dont adore PS like u guys. Tats the only difference 😃
@Mages: I know that CVs are responsible for the story line but I am not complaining about story in my reply. All I said was their chemistry doesnt show up on screen NOWADAYS. Please dnt talk abt last year scenes again. No one is debating over them. I am also sure the CVs ll not say Jodha ll have to make a pretense of kissing Jalal and that the director shd arrange his camera angles to make it true😆. CVs dont work like this. They ll only write a scene as Jodha ll kiss Jalal and Jalal ll get flustered as a result.
I am sure u rmbr Kasturi serial 😆, Even though the story sucked big time, u guys thot that Kasturi's chemistry wid Raunak was awesome in their scenes and we thot that her chemistry wid Robbie was awesome. So the chemistry totally depends on the actors to bring it out no matter how crappy the dialogues are😆
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: knumnum

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#003300">@Janvie: Naah I am not bashing anyone in my reply😆Its only that I dont adore PS like u guys. Tats the only difference😃</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#003300">@Mages: I know that CVs are responsible for the story line but I am not complaining about story in my reply. All I said was their chemistry doesnt show up on screen NOWADAYS. Please dnt talk abt last year scenes again. No one is debating over them. I am also sure the CVs ll not say Jodha ll have to make a pretense of kissing Jalal and that the director shd arrange his camera angles to make it true😆. CVs dont work like this. They ll only write a scene as Jodha ll kiss Jalal and Jalal ll get flustered as a result.</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#003300">I am sure u rmbr Kasturi serial😆, Even though the story sucked big time, u guys thot that Kasturi's chemistry wid Raunak was awesome in their scenes and we thot that her chemistry wid Robbie was awesome. So the chemistry totally depends on the actors to bring it out no matter how crappy the dialogues are😆</font>

I don't like kasturi with raunak... 😡
Its always my robbie sabarwal... 😳
knumnum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

I don't like kasturi with raunak... 😡
Its always my robbie sabarwal... 😳

Oopps chollyyy😃 yeah well their fans liked Ra-Ka and we liked Ro-Ka even wen the story was utter crap😆. Tats the point I was trying to make.
Seema1987 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I wanted to believe. .
Bt if they are so comfortable why we are not gettn to see thr interviews together. .and why thr is not any offscreen pic 2 gther..I have seen so many married male and femal actresses giving interviews and playn pranks and taking offscreen pics together. .and why media is always talks abt thr unfriendly offscreen relationship. .there must be some reason..ths is not the only show which is gettn high trps..and I understand sometimes media like to talk nonsense. .bt why all the tyme all media is talkn abt thr bad relationship and why wud we believe some fan instead of media. ..
shiningways2407 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seema1987

I wanted to believe. .

Bt if they are so comfortable why we are not gettn to see thr interviews together. .and why thr is not any offscreen pic 2 gther..I have seen so many married male and femal actresses giving interviews and playn pranks and taking offscreen pics together. .and why media is always talks abt thr unfriendly offscreen relationship. .there must be some reason..ths is not the only show which is gettn high trps..and I understand sometimes media like to talk nonsense. .bt why all the tyme all media is talkn abt thr bad relationship and why wud we believe some fan instead of media. ..

I agree with u!! 😊 the offscreen pic which we got yesterday is just a random click on the basis of which FB has started creating story.
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yeh satya vachan hai!😳
humein pata hai😉

issshhh PariJat☺️
ridhiAkdhafan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I want to believ...be positive guys!!!