Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
arree i think she did not took permission from in-law before coming she just jumped into industry and now facing the opposition...and blaming all the things on director and rajat...😲😲😲...they should have replaced her when she first started her tantrum...😆😆😆
seriously it would be a lot better if she was replaced.. !!!😳😳
Originally posted by: sweetystubborn
What's the big deal guys ??? Paridhi refused for LL and BD was used "WHENEVER SHE WAS UNCOMFORTABLE"😆😆 then why because of Paridhi refusal and adding of her BD in scene , we shouldn't watch the SR ? Why the SR is being banned to watch ? Paridhi has problems OK , but WHAT ABOUT RT ? He is also engaged , he also has his in laws , family issues ??? Why on earth RT should be penalized because of Paridhi and his hardworks and professionnalism gonna passed under the scanner specially for this kind of sequence ? That's the kind of thing which always irks me ! One lead refused and other is penalized for nothing , and his hardworks and professionalism in vain ??!!! BD for Jodhaa or PS whatever , I am sure Rajat nailed this scene and I am gonna WATCH IT and ENJOY IT ! Whether he will be romancing with a BD , atleast the BD is professional and we wouldn't have to face some irking ill at eased clumsy gestures or trails of uncomfortableness ! I knew that these sorts of issues and excuses gonna come out for sure from PS , did she think for once about RT ? Fine , she is married and her in laws and family issues etc etc but RT is also a would be life partner of someone and why he isn't showing any disagreements and controversies like her ? THANKS TO HIS PROFESSIONALISM SPIRIT AND SENSE ! PS is still a pupil next to RT's level into the field of professionalism ! Rajat , I am gonna watch it only for you my prince charming and also to credit the BD for her professionalism spirit !
Originally posted by: shiningways2407
😆 so true, I m gonna watch it for RT.
N by the way one of the forumite said that more focus has been kept on RT (as per her sources)
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....