🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Ok here's something important that I want to tell you all.😊 I chose this FF's thread to post my note because this story is my first work. I have improved my writing in this story. This will always remain closest to my heart.😃😳 But the note is for all the readers, who read any of my works.
I just had 2 exams in the month of April, so I couldn't get to type any update of my stories. Now my end semester exams are going to commence from 20th May and last till 30th May.😭🤢😆 The syllabus is such a burden that I wont be able to type out any complete update in the meanwhile.😭 However, it doesn't mean I will not update my FFs/SSes.😳 Whenever I will get time beech beech mein, I am gonna type some paragraphs for sure, so that, when my exams get over, I put up a long update soon.😃 I hope you readers will not forget me.😛 Your people's love and encouragement means sooo much to me.😃😳 I have continued writing on this forum only because you all supported me all the while.😃😳❤️ A BIG THANK YOU for everything you have given me.🤗 Yes, one more thing, thanks to all those who daily post an "update please" on my stories' threads. 🤗 😃 It definitely motivates me to write more.😳 Bas, here I end my lecture.😆 I'll be back with quality updates(hope so).😛 Thanks to all the veteran readers of mine🤗 (those who have supported me from the very beginning) AND thanks to all new readers who join in to remark my work.🤗
Love you all from the bottom of my heart. 🤗
Yours lovingly ❤️,
Nancy🤗
PS : Please everyone! Do give me your blessings for my exams! I badly need them.😳😆 And to all the forum writers out there, I LOVE your stories. Keep updating them.😃Hadd hai yaar 🤣Originally posted by: ppluvkuch
dramabazi chor update de
Originally posted by: PrincessNancy
Hadd hai yaar 🤣
Arre baba... bola na...very looonngg update I'll give... bas let my exams get over!😭😆
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...
Hi all! Some of you may know me already or maybe not - I had posted a modern OS named Serendipity on this forum some months ago. Here again with...
synopsis when he brought Amer's rose into his harem, she was meant to be a testament to his conquest. when she agreed to marry him, it was with...
And Then He Looked At Her...... The first time Jodha Sharma stepped into Skyline Infrastructures, she was soaked in the scent of wet earth and...
Ehsaas The night unfurled its velvety embrace over the grand city of Agra... The towering walls of the Mughal palace stood bathed in moonlight,...