divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijisridhar

Nice take, but am also hoping like you that there is no MU.👏

Just saw on twitter (@rajaparidhifc) have a confirmed spoiler that : 😕

When Jalal confronts Jodha about her secret rendezvous, she will be distressed, so in anger Jalal will pack her to Amer. But, on the way to Amer, Shariffuddin will kidnap Jodha. Now, Sujamal and Jalal will join hands and rescue Jodha. 😔

I don't want to believe this, but, knowing BT and their CVs... Am not sure.

So... In that case mostly Sujamal will die, Shariffudin will run away again, Jalal will plead guilty, confession of love, consummation.

Ssshhabbah Looonnn wwwaaayyy to go.

Viji

Thanks and thanks for posting. Don't believe any spoilers- we must have seen 10 million of them during the Ben track. Nothing ended up being true. Let's take it a day at a time!
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

One line made the episode for me today Divi

'Jodha cannot commit a crime... she is not bad...if it is something important she will come and tell me of her own accord!'

Exactly right- that whole scene made me cheer! Thanks for posting!

All this Jodha hiding stuff from Jalal ...being worried about the repercussions etc...is just drama-driven stuff...when really has Jodha otherwise been afraid of going against Jalal lately...never...even when they weren't on good terms, she defiantly used to go to meet Shareef in the prison and then told him about it too... she's never even flinched while solving harem issues one after another and always stuck to her guns...she should know her shehenshah by now - that if she went about it the right way, he will listen to her...
after all, he's always been partial to his ameri mirchi... 😛

I know.. The CVs are changing her character under the mask of Moti'a bad advice and Suja's kasam

Thanks Shraddha!

divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: akdha

Divya, nice post, the last scene made my day, i am so happy, my Jallu surprised me totally👏

Thanks. The last scene was great. I think he will continue to surprise us 😊
divyavm thumbnail

Agreed! Thanks for sharing!
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

divi..love u dear for ur positive attitude😆..tu mere leo wale gusse pe paani daal deti hai..btw whats ur raashi😉

Sagitarrius... December 7th!
DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

jodha does not trust jalal and u guys expect him to keep trusting jodha even after seeing what he is seeing..if she gave her life so did he..did u guys forget how he took the attack of tiger on him when again she was at fault!!!

and jodha trusts suja because hi is her bhaisa..what reason has jalal trusting suja..none!..and she was wrong in shivani's case still jalal should keep his trust even after seeing that she meets a stranger and is hiding something from him...how unrealistic that would be!!!

No Mandy..none oif us are saying here wat jo has done n doing is right..she is wrong...but mandy tell me wen jalal supported her..be it rukku's MC or maham's involvement n MC or fake preganancy or bens case..all the time he needed was proof..he asked for a proof..not even once he told her ok i believe u with out any proof lets work together n come out of this..n bens case she told him thousand times..but he was least bothered about it..even wen she was about to drink poison he was standing like a statue n watching her as if he is watching some tamasha,,even after that also for a sec he never thought may be jo was right she never invited him to her room...he very well no's both rukku n maham hates jo..still he believed them blindly...

here also she tried to inform jalal that sujamal can never do such kind of act..he is her brother n he promised her n she no's him better than anyone..wat proof does jalal has that he came to kill jalal..he m8 hav come to see jo..n he came to jashan just to see jo..n was about to caught then he flew away..but without any proof he started suspecting sujamal as traitor...

earlier also jo went to meet sharifuddin..now she is going to meet sujamal..all she is doing is for jalal n her bro...not even once he was with jo .leave about murti khand..tats ladies issue..not a big thing..wen even jo was in need of jalal he was not thr with her..inturn he was with rukku n maham n tortured her..so in that case how can she go n tell him with out any proof..coz if she tells him next min he il kill her bro...she cant risk her bro's life too..n now she il trying to collect proofs ..surely she il tell him once she gets the proof...

lets c how it unfolds wen it airs..
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: divyavm

Sagitarrius... December 7th!

😲😲😲
issi liye bolu itne saare TMHPKNK kyu hai ??

same behena...November 26th⭐️🤗
we Sagis r born positive I guess😆
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
When after murti kand he can scold ruq also ne coz he dont want her to loseeespect Iinfront of all so he shout at her in private and then back to bormal with her hope he understands jo situatipn and atleast no outburst infront of all in Dek or maham ruq alone angry bhi ho chalega
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Donjas

Nice episode and a positive analysis as usual.

Jalal has already passed the test. But tomorrow, don't expect him to be understanding when he sees his wife in the arms of another man and she is not even willing to explain the situation.

That is too much to ask for any man and even more if that man happens to be an emperor.

Thanks and thanks for posting! If he gets any, I will stand by Jalal tomorrow like he stood by our faith in him today.b
Edited by divyavm - 11 years ago