MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

Jalal should purchase a box of cotton as so soon ruq's shouting power wl increase on double level..jalal toh gunga ho jatai hai ruq ko samnai bachahai kaya ek kaan cotton use nahi karaiga tho o vi phaat jayai ga.

Yes what if Rukayya finds all the payals with Jalal? Her screeches will be heard in Agra😆
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MaddyO

No not about boat ride, that I saw, I am asking about the broken vase?

during Ruqu miscarriage track..Jalal aplogised Jodha for MUing her and she broke a vase before him to show him once trust is broken cannot be rectified.
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

No not about boat ride, that I saw, I am asking about the broken vase?

ah the broken vase ... It was a scene with a lot of potential that was left untapped. Luckily its in my library of episodes - episode 65- September 16, 2013. It was after Ruqs MC khaand- after Jodha was proven innocent- Jalal says he has already apologized - and she throws a vase and she says that like this broken vase- vishwaas cannot return - he took the pieces of the vase and he said he will def respond to this. we are still waiting for his response 😉
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
on that note, tera mujhse hai pehle ka nataa koi🤗
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamy267

on that note, tera mujhse hai pehle ka nataa koi🤗

Yunhi Nahin Dil Lubhaata Koi ...

I think this should go in the DEK songs fun post ... A lot of characters can sing it to each other 😊

MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyavm

ah the broken vase ... It was a scene with a lot of potential that was left untapped. Luckily its in my library of episodes - episode 65- September 16, 2013. It was after Ruqs MC khaand- after Jodha was proven innocent- Jalal says he has already apologized - and she throws a vase and she says that like this broken vase- vishwaas cannot return - he took the pieces of the vase and he said he will def respond to this. we are still waiting for his response 😉

Thanks Divya, I had just started watching JA then must have missed

That seems nice wonder what and when Jalal will reply?

BTW do you mind telling what is library of episodes? have you downloaded them all? From where and how?

divyavm thumbnail

Thanks Divya, I had just started watching JA then must have missed

That seems nice wonder what and when Jalal will reply?

BTW do you mind telling what is library of episodes? have you downloaded them all? From where and how?

Yes I have downloaded them- will PM you the details 😊

Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hello,
Jalal will definitly carry "An Idiot's guide to decode Begums" 😆

Jodha will carry "Teda-Marg: A study"
And Ruqu "How to be Khass" or "A Khass journey"

Love
Kshithi
Edited by kmmdesai - 11 years ago
MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmmdesai

Hello,

Jalal will definitly carry "An Idiot's guide to decode Begums" 😆

Jodha will carry "Teda-Marg: A study"
And Ruqu "How to be Khass" or "A Khass journey"

Love
Kshithi

Kshiti 👏👏👏👏
Love your replies bang on

You get post-e-khas Audha
😉
-Halima thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Jalal would like to carry Jodha ❤️until his Salim comes to the world 😳and then he would carry Salim😉