history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: elasingh

Do you think if Ben left then Jo's humiliation will stop? No it wont unless the letter is read...

yup..letter has to be read..to end all this..but jalal also shud get his ''brain'' working to think why jodha saved his life..from ben and took the poison on herself..i am talking as per spoiler... 😊 ... But finally sab CV's ka kamaal hai.. I want to see ruq and MA getting similar treatment...!.. For a change.. 😕 why shud always one person b made guinea pig.. Unneccesarily.?.
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: history_geek

yup..letter has to be read..to end all this..but jalal also shud get his ''brain'' working to think why jodha saved his life..from ben and took the poison on herself..i am talking as per spoiler... 😊 ... But finally sab CV's ka kamaal hai.. I want to see ruq and MA getting similar treatment...!.. For a change.. 😕 why shud always one person b made guinea pig.. Unneccesarily.?.

Abhay I feel after this track MA's influence on him will be less...Trust me Atga khan will rise...
ChupChupKe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

ela di .. ben was in dulhan attire in the new promo 😡😡
Edited by sonilausarun - 11 years ago
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonilausarun

ela di .. ben was in dulhan attire in the new promo 😡😡

😡Soni kaash tumne muzhe nahi bataya hota!!!I hate her...
history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: elasingh

Abhay I feel after this track MA's influence on him will be less...Trust me Atga khan will rise...

yes i am damn sure...aap bhi 'feel' mat karo...be 100 pcent sure...!!
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Babycakes 23 has made this post about new promo

hi guys anyone saw new promo.
I saw jalal n benazeer on dulha n dulhan avatar. N Benz is feeding the namrat something on bowl she about to feed him n jodha come n ate it
Vo.. Jodha saying i will bring real face of benazeer. Try to catch pics but everytime it so fast, trying to make pics. Also jodha fainted n jallo is holding

elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

I saw jalal n benazeer on dulha n dulhan avatar. N Benz is feeding the namrat something on bowl she about to feed him n jodha come n ate it
Vo.. Jodha saying i will bring real face of benazeer. Try to catch pics but everytime it so fast, trying to make pics. Also jodha fainted n jallo is holding

Are they alone?
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I have not watched promo just pasted what she wrote here

Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
This new promo has shaken me... Finally she'll be out! 👏
Bhagwaan ka crore crore Shukr hai!

Edited by Akanksha_33 - 11 years ago
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

@bold...

this won't help you Jalal... you have severe redemption to be done!