elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I am completely disgusted at the thought of Jallu trying to marry Ben and Jodha saving him...What kind of ugly situation is this?.Is this husband worth saving?
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

I am completely disgusted at the thought of Jallu trying to marry Ben and Jodha saving him...What kind of ugly situation is this?.Is this husband worth saving?

Dunno Ela... what happens to his head? he suddenly starts thinking abnormally? I don't know why he wants to marry benazir... Jodha is an pati vrata stri... she will do anything to save him...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha_33

Dunno Ela... what happens to his head? he suddenly starts thinking abnormally? I don't know why he wants to marry benazir... Jodha is an pati vrata stri... she will do anything to save him...

Exactly ...Jo is pativrata but he is not patni vrata...He already has 1000 wives and now he wants 1001...
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Exactly ...Jo is pativrata but he is not patni vrata...He already has 1000 wives and now he wants 1001...

So sad na... i really feel Jodha shouldn't save him now... i mean so much izat to a kaneez.. its sick to watch in DEK all the time!
Edited by Akanksha_33 - 11 years ago
elasingh thumbnail
He has no seperate identity...just a kathputali of MA...
surjyotapa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

These new thoughts on Mh being negative is highly possible... i think he's here to identify Jalal's strong and weak points which he can use against him... Now i hope Jalal doesnt confess to Mirza! 😲

Agree... that's what I wrote in my previous post .. MH is here for some reason ... there are few possibilities:
1) He wants to know Jalal's weakness and about his bond with Rajbanshis
2) as some other member suggested that when Abul Mali finishes Jalal he would take that chance to become the new emperor.

Another thing I was observing from the very beginning that among three sisters Shivani is most ordinary ... Jodha is the best and then Sukanya is also very beautiful.. but shivani is plain ... so when Hakim says she is very pretty and he is deeply in love with her... that was some how difficult to digest.
3) Mirza was being too much friendly with Jodha
4) MH told Jodha that " aap ki sayari bhaiya par nahi chali"...why is he so much interested in their relationship?
5) why is he forcing Jalal to accept his love?
According to history Mirza Hakim was against Akbar's liberal religious policy and I don't think Ekta will show anything which is against history.
let's see what is there for us in the future...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: surjyotapa

Agree... that's what I wrote in my previous post .. MH is here for some reason ... there are few possibilities:
1) He wants to know Jalal's weakness and about his bond with Rajbanshis
2) as some other member suggested that when Abul Mali finishes Jalal he would take that chance to become the new emperor.

Another thing I was observing from the very beginning that among three sisters Shivani is most ordinary ... Jodha is the best and then Sukanya is also very beautiful.. but shivani is plain ... so when Hakim says she is very pretty and he is deeply in love with her... that was some how difficult to digest.
3) Mirza was being too much friendly with Jodha
4) MH told Jodha that " aap ki sayari bhaiya par nahi chali"...why is he so much interested in their relationship?
5) why is he forcing Jalal to accept his love?
According to history Mirza Hakim was against Akbar's liberal religious policy and I don't think Ekta will show anything which is against history.
let's see what is there for us in the future...

Becharo ko villian bana kar hi chodna tum!😃
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Sonia.. i always thought Ruqaiyya was one of the people who wouldn't be a puppet of Maham's hands... she proved me wrong to... 😡

Prediction my dear Aku 😆
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

buddy just someone in one of threads im copyin dat...im shocked to see this will it happen??will cvs show this and faint us??i just cant digest if this happens that wud b worst to watch

HM and Mansingh going together for the battle. Is it that HM is angry about this whole Shivani issue but he's pretending to be fine and cooking up his plans which Mansigh will learn about soon?😕
Is it possible that Hakim is doing everything to know Jalal's weakness? Till now everyone knew that Jalal does not have any weakness, but what if he has some? As of now Jalal himself is not aware of his love, but Hakim may know it by now. He is clever and observant ... the time of his arrival is significant. Hakim came at a time when Jalal was fighting with his overwhelming emotion and angry for his weakness. Now Hakim wants Jalal to feel for Jodha and make him vulnerable... he wants to make him a slave of desire...but this plan might backfire ... somehow I feel Mansingh may get to know Hakim's truth during war ... MH angle is really interesting and I am sure he is not that sweet cute boy we are watching now ... khel abhi baki hay ... Hakim is here to know Jalal's weakness (wild guess). Wondering about the marriage proposal ... was that also a part of plan? Marrying jalal's beloved wife's sister may work as a powerful weapon against him in the future. This plan failed, so now he wants Jalal to accept his feeling for Jodha, making him lovesick.

If this happens it would be more in line with history. As I said few pages back, CV's have turned history on its head by showing HM as cute & innocent which he wasn't and a Rajvanshi Princess eloping, which never happened.
elasingh thumbnail
Hi sonu...Zee told me Shivani incidence happened...