disha15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Mehak I love that siggy ur using. Dabanng Tokas. RItzi's work na? Its sexxaayyy. Rajat
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
So happy to see some praises for Jalal, and am crossing fingers that he has always known panada's truth. Hope my predictions comes true, and this will shut some people.
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Clumsy_Wings

So happy to see some praises for Jalal, and am crossing fingers that he has always known panada's truth. Hope my predictions comes true, and this will shut some people.

its really funny if he would have shouted at jodha people would have bashed him left right & center. but i feel in this case he wont be wrong even if he shouts or gets angry. in shivani's case he is not at all at any fault.
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Jalal ko aur naye dresses dilwane chahiya .. haina what do u say guys
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: munnirony

its really funny if he would have shouted at jodha people would have bashed him left right & center. but i feel in this case he wont be wrong even if he shouts or gets angry. in shivani's case he is not at all at any fault.

No he is not, and i will not blame him. Because one's selfishness his entire dynasty's reputation has been made fool of . His family is gonna be mocked. His prestige is going to be made fun of. He has the right to be angry.
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Clumsy_Wings

As far as I remember,Someone in phone call with Zee wrote that the guy who picked up the call said that We don't get Why You ppl are finding Jalal dumb?!And He said That Usne jasus lagwaya tha but humne woh dikhaya nahi😆I wonder what this means?!😕Maybe What you saying can come true and Jalal already knows about This Burinazar through his jaasos.🤔 😆
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: munnirony

I blame that Shameless and selfish Shivani for all this😡 and somehow Jodha too.😳
Jalal was not at all in fault in all this.😃 😳His anger would have been justified on Jodha also this time as She was the one who brought the rishta and when Jalal said that He don't want any mess for Shivani-Mirza,And Therfore Shivani should be properly asked about her approval But There Jodha acted very hastily.😳
Edited by --Janvie-- - 11 years ago
munni_rajatfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

As far as I remember,Someone in phone call with Zee wrote that the guy who picked up the call said that We don't get Why You ppl are finding Jalal dumb?!And He said That Usne jasus lagwaya tha but humne woh dikhaya nahi😆I wonder what this means?!😕Maybe What you saying can come true and Jalal already knows about This Burinazar through his jaasos.🤔 😆

hope so yaar. but lets not keep our hopes high. CVs can do anything.😕
munni_rajatfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Mehak---

Jalal ko aur naye dresses dilwane chahiya .. haina what do u say guys

ya plz. no offence but he gets very less clothes despite he is the main lead.😕
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
wht i loved today, he didnt believed jodha bcoz he is "lattu" over her, but he believed her bcoz of pure logic. & thts called real shahehshah. its not about jo or ruku, its about being logic.👍🏼