Rebecka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pen786

i just can not understand seeing the perecap

that what up to between jodha and akbar

Whatever it was I loved the nokh jhok between them lookinh like some progress in current relationship😆
Pen786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rebecka

Whatever it was I loved the nokh jhok between them lookinh like some progress in current relationship😆

i also confuse what is it

roshaeldsouza91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dont know but i so loved it..
jalal was so cute... haaye his expression🤣 i so loved him yaar
awesome rajat and pari

precap is super se uper actually😆 it is clear he is struggling to maintain his anger.. lol and jodha cant keep her hands off jalal😆

i love this pati-patni mashallah
Pen786 thumbnail
ye but what did she did to much he did not like
TheShySoul12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

well it looks like there is an cute-sweet nok-jhok wala scene is in store for us..with an sweet jodha..and extra cute jalal ...

Pen786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Renu...

well it looks like there is an cute-sweet nok-jhok wala scene is in store for us..with an sweet jodha..and extra cute jalal ...

ye even i think the same

ye but what did she did to much he did not like

i guess it would palna😆 he will be like aap hame paas aane nahi dena chahti aur wrong signals de rahi ho😛😆 dont distract me please😉

upar se dukti rakht pe kyun haath karti ho aap... 😆 bacche kaise honge SR bina😉

Originally posted by: ...Renu...

I agree with you Renu super cute nok-jhoks between super cute and adorable couple😉

lets wait and watch till tomorrow.. hush this waiting is killing me😛😆
Rebecka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

i also confuse what is it

Me too but loved the way Jalal reakting and jodha wearing green Jalal favourit colour and try to to know what is in his heart😃