uppaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Finally JA i dreamed of..I was sooo UN JODHA AKBAR for last few weeks...but todays episode was bang onnn
WHAT a beauty Jodha was a DREAM really and her expressions were beautiful and sensous the Jodha that Jalal had to fall in love with...

Parijat rockeddd and paridi looke stunninggg👏

GOTforever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ya...i was just aww struck...paridhi hayee ...totally akdhalicious epi...m gng to download it...lol
uppaas thumbnail

Originally posted by: indudolai

ya...i was just aww struck...paridhi hayee ...totally akdhalicious epi...m gng to download it...lol

u must it was a beautyyy
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: indudolai

Same here Indu.😆I'm just DEAD!☺️That room dream scene,that proximity took all My sanity away,I don't know what to do! ☺️ 😭 ☺️ 😆I have lost it totally now🤣Kill me pls.😆
SShreShthA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
agree yaar akdha rocked todayyy...totally mesmerizing...
uppaas thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Same here Indu.😆I'm just DEAD!☺️That room dream scene,that proximity took all My sanity away,I don't know what to do! ☺️ 😭 ☺️ 😆I have lost it totally now🤣Kill me pls.😆

hahhahhah my reaction tooo😳😳
uppaas thumbnail

Originally posted by: SShreShthA

agree yaar akdha rocked todayyy...totally mesmerizing...

just the way I wanteddd JA to be
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I always praised jalal's romantic expression. .
But my girl nailed it today as well!!!!
Paridhi sharma is a seductress❤️
raparthidolly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
totaly agree guyz aaj tho nrfh bho nahi aayengi akdha rocks
Shivika_Fanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I was almost dead ... seeing the whole episode ... Wallah ... Kya episode tha ... SUBHANALLAH.!!!