I am hungry and greedy CV's so will be obliged....

lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

if I get some of these scenes. One more scene on Page 3!!

On Monday Adham will pursue Jodha and she runs and just enters Jalal's room. He will be stunned and surprised to see Jodha like that but all she will do is gesture to be quiet with her shhh' and hide behind a curtain even before Jalal can react or ask question. Adham follows in the room and looks around followed by Sharif and both are kind of searching the room. Jalal seriously asks what happened and what are they looking for and they both kind of mumbles and makes excuses saying they saw someone lurking around and followed her to Shahensha's room. Jalal on asking who and why are they following they will again tell him lamely following a maid since they think Shahensha's life is endangered many times and they are just being cautious. Jalal will tell them he is fine and no one is here furtively looking at the place Jodha is hiding and after they leave quietly goes over to Jodha telling her she is safe now with all the questions reflecting in his eyes.

I want this scene because it shows Jalal's trust and faith on Jodha without even being told what has happened. Without any prior knowledge he helps and protects her. This will show his trust on her. I am sure if the circumstances were different he would have teased her to no end but in this situation he will be waiting patiently to hear from her everything in details.

I want Jodha to tell him everything but her approach should be different. I don't want her to start with Amer and Bapusa jaap but on the note that she doesn't want Shahensha to give the fort to Dhawalpur gang because it doesn't belong to Amer and a marriage should be about the girl being chosen for the groom and not what she is bringing with her. How she is opposed to the king's stubborn request.

Once she starts like this I am hoping Jalal will listen with more calm temperament. And then slowly she can reveal Adham and Sharif but she has to have proof or else those traitors will get away scot-free. But instead of grhina' and Amer gatha' I want Jodha to use logic and reasoning while talking to Jalal showing him she has some substance in what she is saying. Let her go back to the incidents giving him logical reasoning to show that it has to be someone near and dear to Jalal who can plot against him. I leave it to you CV's whatever logic you bring on but if Jodha's approach is like this I am sure Jalal will have more patience and heart and inclination to solve this problem. May be he will offer some other fort to Dhawalpur people, I don't know.

Also I want a scene between Sukanya and Jalal. Jija and saali relationship are very sweet and I want to see this scene where Sukanya comes and thank him for all he did for her marriage and in-laws and Jalal telling her don't thank me but thank your sister because I did all this only because of her. I promised her that your marriage will go through smoothly and I am happy it went off well.

And then Sukanya spilling the beans about Jodha's stand for him. How she supported him in front of her whole family and told them directly she is with shahensha this time and even he keeps his promise till the end just like rajvanshis. I want to see Jalal's expressions here. And later when alone with Jodha he will flirt and tease her to no end indirectly referring to this incident and Jodha all huffing and puffing running out of excuses to make him understand. And Jalal's again baiting her Jodha begum aap ne mere liye apne parivaar se ladai ki, kyun? Kahin aap ko mujhse mohabbat toh nahi ho gaya hai?' and Jodha all flabbergasted with her kya?'. 😆 CV's I am keeping my fingers crossed.

And most importantly after Jodha also personally thanks him for his help in Sukanya's marriage I am waiting for Jalal's condition to Jodha this time. Woh kya hoga? Aapke liye maine itna sab kuch kiya Jodha begum, ab aapko mera ak sharth manna hoga...and that will be something super interesting and intriguing I am guessing. 😆😉

And during the marriage rituals I want both to remember their own wedding and realizing the depth and meaning of each ritual and accepting it from the heart with renewed vigor. When the marriage is over and it is time to leave can we get a scene where Mainavati requests Jalal for Jodha to stay back for a little more and Jalal immediately negating the idea and then indicating Jodha that she better return to Agra with him. Jodha's reaction is something I will be keen to watch then, what will she say or feel! All along Amer was her home even after marriage and now that an opportunity comes for her to stay more there what will she do? Or will that be Jalal's sharth' for her to return with him?

And after returning to Agra will his condition of Jodha staying in his room still continue? Will he go to Ruqaiya the first night like he usually does every time? My guess will be yes because Jalal doesn't let go of his obligations and responsibilities. He will visit Ruqaiya for sure. I will grudgingly say nobody knows Jalal and understands him more than Ruqaiya and she will tell him Jalal aap badal gaye ho Amer ke lautne ke baad' and she will realize he is in love with Jodha a little later. Jalal knows he was physically attracted to Jodha right from the beginning and later when he started to know Jodha and her nature more he started flirting and teasing her at every opportunity to open her up, to get a reaction from her, to make her fall a prey to his baits...but when Ruqaiya will spell it out for him that he is in love will he be shocked, surprised or elated? Will he already know about his feelings? That is what I am waiting to see.

Can we get a scene where in some important discussion between Jalal, Maham, Ruqaiya or other important members of court Jodha suddenly walks in to say something to Jalal and Maham or Ruqaiya on purpose indirectly tells Jodha that this is only for family members or for Mughal Sultanate people and Jodha will immediately turn to leave only to find her hands held by Jalal and not even looking at her he will address either to Maham or Ruqaiya that yes they are right the discussion should be between family members only or amongst the Sultanate and no outsider should be admitted telling them in his own way that Jodha is part of his family shushing them up astounding them and Jodha as well.

And I want some more scenes CV's of Jodha and Jalal. All I want is Jodha to be toned down from her usual ranting or venomous mood. She can be serious, prudish, prejudiced, reserve, straight forward but civil in her tone and expressions. Don't make her ruthless unnecessarily. Jodha lacks sense of humor big time and Jalal on the contrary is extremely witty with a fabulous sense of humor. This contradiction brings out their difference more prominently. Jalal is a pro in romance while Jodha is a novice and this is the reason Jalal's smirk and flirtations unnerves Jodha and that is appealing to watch. Jalal's innuendos makes Jodha nervous of her own reactions and that is delicious to watch. Jalal wants her attention on him, to look at him with want, need, affection and love, to admire him and check him out, he is too comfortable with her and is constantly nudging her emotionally and physically to return the emotions but I want this phase to continue as long as possible! Please I want more scenes like that. Jalal's intimacy insinuations and Jodha's scandalized expressions! 😆 Please don't rush in with their love confessions and then set the stage for separation again.

And another request don't make Jalal a Romeo in love running in and around Jodha. He should be the same Jalal with all his arrogance, ego, temper, power and authority. We liked him with a spine and will want to see that till the very end.

I know the list is too long CV's but nevertheless will be highly obliged if you give me these scenes or scenarios. Thank you so much.

Edited by lghosh - 11 years ago

disha15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I always felt we should be employed as the cvs 😆
I hope atleast some of these things happen!
vallu123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
evn i have a list of requests...
1. plz dnt make jodha fall in love soon...n let her not be the first...i enjoy watching jodha giving tough time to shensha...plz cvz...

2. i love the way jalal handles jodha...it is superfun...this make me watch ja over n over again...plz continue

3. i have no issues with jodha being straight forward, fearless, stern but dnt make her insensitive...plz tone her down...

4. Ekta for all the trouble you took for finding right actress...i want to thank you...paridhi is brilliant ...as jodha i want to see her getting nervous, shy when jala corners her...ek baar toh jodha ko achese blush karte hua dikhao cvz

5. jalal exploring more about jodha like her hobbies and talents

6. one rain scene... where jodha is singing and dancing in the rain n jalal watching her...it sounds filmy i know...but it will be a treat for all the akdha fans...

7. plz give jodha more clothes ...

8. more sword fights

9. jodha fighting with enemies to save jalal...like a brave tigress
lghosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: vallu123

1. plz dnt make jodha fall in love soon...n let her not be the first...i enjoy watching jodha giving tough time to shensha...plz cvz...

2. i love the way jalal handles jodha...it is superfun...this make me watch ja over n over again...plz continue

3. i have no issues with jodha being straight forward, fearless, stern but dnt make her insensitive...plz tone her down...

4. Ekta for all the trouble you took for finding right actress...i want to thank you...paridhi is brilliant ...as jodha i want to see her getting nervous, shy when jala corners her...ek baar toh jodha ko achese blush karte hua dikhao cvz

6. one rain scene... where jodha is singing and dancing in the rain n jalal watching her...it sounds filmy i know...but it will be a treat for all the akdha fans...

8. more sword fights

Good scenarios. 👍🏼
tareyfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha15

😆😆
lghosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: vallu123

8. more sword fights

I want scenes like the 'farmaan' scene, the aarti scene, the putting mud on Jalal's hand by Jodha when he gets hurt in the sword practice, the putting on 'lep' scene where Jalal simply stares at Jodha with the optimum desire possible, the oooh-aaah scene...in all these Jalal has double meaning either in his dialogues or gestures or looks and every time he puzzles Jodha with his bouncers and she is thrown off her balance from her high horse. Simply fabulous! 😆
Edited by lghosh - 11 years ago
..Sofia.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: disha15

I too agree😆
vallu123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
all these are my fav scenes tooo...😊specially jodha dancing and jalu line maroing...😉
Edited by vallu123 - 11 years ago
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I loved all that you've written...

I think most of us want scenarios, situations and developments like this
Flirty Jalal, unnerved Jodha (who silently enjoys his attention, but gets startled when actually it comes to the situation itself) and no hurry for the 'love' bit.

I'd also like for a bit more physical intimacy between them -
Him catching her hand when she's about to walk off
Mischievously cornering her against a wall
Tucking that stray lock of hair that troubles her when she's talking to him
Pulling her close to him and holding her by her waist not letting her free till she answers his question (This reminds me that they used to be more physically intimate before😆)
Him gifting her a necklace - she loves it instantly. However, he gifts it to her with a condition that he'll be the one to slip it on around her neck. She refuses at first, but he gets his way as usual. Thereafter, he gets to take her veil off gently and do the honours??? (When they're a proper couple, this scene wouldn't be as enticingly awkward)
I so desperately also want a scene where she does something that makes Jalal slightly angry with her and pretends to be quite annoyed - compelling her to make it up to him!

P.S.Edit the title to continuation OS scenarios from Friday precap - loads more viewers will click on it...😃
Edited by lashy - 11 years ago
disha15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
shradha di- you should be employed as the 'how to publicise your thread' minister of the forum 😆