Hamida Banu still living in Ramyana yug 😉
BerryBlush07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Prim_123

🤣🤣exactly

MA had 8 eyes 😆 she forgot.. she had a humshakal also😆

oh ya!..but 4 of her eyes have becum blind now...oh no! maham needs to go to the optician.. 🤣
BerryBlush07 thumbnail
😆 😆
smile.sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
That's the reason they rule India... Before making joke of them...think ... Some Mughal can also make fun of who...stood bowed head in front of Akbar
fragrance18 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
😆😆
The whole family and friends are cynical...
Jalal...Definitealy a borderline personality...Always unclear of his emotional state of mind, acts contrary on different occasions...The only person who knows him..is😆 Ekta.
Remember, one day he says...' jalal ke pas dil nahi hai'...the other day he proclaims' babar ke vanshajon ko dard nahi hota kya, ammi jaan'.😆...
Ekta, please treat your akbar of his bipolar disorder or else we qwill get insane.

Ruqaiya- The most foolish overconfidant arrogant queen...who even doesn't know herself, for get her husband 😆

Jodha- The queen of controversies who has taken a vow to always have tu tu main main with the head of state all the time.😃

Hamida...The so thoughtful sweet mom of a kharoos son

Adham..😃😃..Now is dangerous as has started thinking

MA...the new replacement of Shaguni bai...Wajeer- e ala is the only one who takes Jodha so damn seriously.

Only Salima beghum seems to be a sensible one left😉

deepsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
let me add javedha with no brain 🤣
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
arey yr jodha ne proof kr dya h dt jalal hs heart..
kick out jalal frm ds kist yr lol
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BerryBlush07

wah!..srsly...the Mughal family is a single piece !..😆 😆 ...lets make that topsy-turvy 🤣

1. Jalal - supposedly has no heart...
Very shortly he will have an heart attack in amer and discover he has one 😆

2. Adham - confesses his brain is malfunctioning 🤣
Does he have a brain?
Shaifuddin told so correctly. He said i think adham till now only thing you can do is gussa nothing else👏
3. Ruks - is born foolish 😆...

Ruqu is struck in child phase and not grown after that. Everything is child play for her. Therefore she likes Rahim so much. 😛

and also lets not 4get..

Maham -claims to have 4 eyes ! 🤣 🤣
Mariam Makhani is left out- She has no senses and is saint of agra fort- she think jodha is her disciple. Nothing affects her neither her son on death bed, neither jodha's faults thretening her son, neither maham brainwashing her son, neither her sons stupid behaviour, she has truly attained nirvana no world matters impact her
Sharifuddin- cannot see beyong agra and delhi - he has spatial disorder
Only Salima and Bano seem to be fine in this family

ab aur mein kya bolu..they have made me mad wid laughter! 🤣

BerryBlush07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile.sara

That's the reason they rule India... Before making joke of them...think ... Some Mughal can also make fun of who...stood bowed head in front of Akbar

Sorry...but i am not bashing any1 as i too am an ardent fan of this serial...
If one can point out their good qualities...then y cant i point out this irony...😕...
I will be the last one to ever bash them 😳...i guess u r the only one hu didnt understand this post......so let me make it clear...i am not bashing them...but pointing out what i just noticed...because its rather odd that almost all the characters have this very thing in common...
But if my post has hurt any1s feelings...then plzz do forgive me...
BerryBlush07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

Hamida Banu still living in Ramyana yug 😉

...what is ramyana yug?😆