riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: skanda12

Shyamala, Riyya, Autumn:

I can see that we have a lot of knots to unravel before Jalal and Jodha are ready for some real love ... if all that we infer about them is right, then its going to take a lot of shrinks to straighten them both out! Because the psychological state of the one is driving the other up a wall, whichever side you see it from!😡

Mansi watching JA is kind of stress these days... If this continue I might just give up the show 😊
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riyya6

Mansi watching JA is kind of stress these days... If this continue I might just give up the show 😊

Yes, I think we should start charging them a fee for our viewership!😆😆😆😆 All of this last week, I have been ready for an asylum!
sashashyam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
No, no, Riyya, what nonsense! You are going to do no such thing.We will all see it thru, and have a lot of fun in the process. Chin up, kiddo!

Shyamala Aunty

Originally posted by: riyya6

Shyamala, Riyya, Autumn:

I can see that we have a lot of knots to unravel before Jalal and Jodha are ready for some real love ... if all that we infer about them is right, then its going to take a lot of shrinks to straighten them both out! Because the psychological state of the one is driving the other up a wall, whichever side you see it from!😡

riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Yes, I think we should start charging them a fee for our viewership!😆 All of this last week, I have been ready for an asylum!

At least ur ready I'm already there 😆 No way out ...
For me even entertainment it should be balance up... They can't treat us viewers like this 😆...

I hope the next week there's sunshine if not I will seek real sunshine 😆
AkhdaKhabroo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeh small point hai isko small point boltay ho aap.
Took me 20 minutes to read and ubderstandYeh small point hai
Mera poora 20 minute gaya.
Will complain to dilip saab about this,

on serious note good one 😉
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@riyya
Don't worry honey.. we'll get through this.. !!
misaki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Rhett is someone that i have always loved! It's incredible how one character can help you understand another character's behavior. 👏 I love this forum! 😆

Originally posted by: sashashyam

You know, Rose,that is an extremely perceptive comment. You are absolutely right, and that is why, when Bonnie dies, Rhett shuts himself up with her body and will not let it be taken for burial till Melanie comes and persuades him to let go. Jalal now is in exactly the same state about the dead baby.

Shyamala Aunty

Edited by misaki - 12 years ago