Welcome to JJ Member Slaambook, please introduce yourselves.
Lets begin will first of all some questions.
Name:
Friends on IF:
Thank You
Welcome to JJ Member Slaambook, please introduce yourselves.
Lets begin will first of all some questions.
Name:
Friends on IF:
Thank You
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Maa esi nahi hoti…
What are your thoughts on this?
Ideal mother for Rahi
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Predict the first day business of War 2
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
24 years of Yaadein
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Originally posted by: bhoomikauttam
Hi ,
This may be the first time am introducing myself here in IF..lol...many here knew me even before I came in IF... All know me as Bhoomi and am from India...
I wanted to watch something good n bettrer off than the usual K serial over dose we were getting...this story initial I was excited to watch as the actor mahesh thakur and the acrtress forgot her name r very much good perofrmer and thought there may be some nice script...and watch hte episode ..loved it.. and soon as i got time on hand..I jumped in here to write my view...
Reena was here and it made me more so to keep writing in and sharing my views abt the serial..
aww bhoomi i m really honoured..
Oyee hoyee Reena, truely or else i am a moddy I dont write until i really get a push....and glad i wrote n shared here feels nice interacting with u after a long time...and hope the show stands well for all here to contiue so..😃
Name: Shifali
Why you came to JJ forum? Storyline and Chandan and Sunaina!
Friends on IF: Krupa, Tooba, Chandni and Minali