so true.. that scene was not funny if we see it in a girls povOriginally posted by: Anusha16
No one deserves to be hoodwinked by someone they love. That's the worst kind of betrayal.

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
so true.. that scene was not funny if we see it in a girls povOriginally posted by: Anusha16
No one deserves to be hoodwinked by someone they love. That's the worst kind of betrayal.
Arshi waiting for her would be husband in restaurant
This is worth sitting through the torture man. Where is my popcorn?
he don’t know that & no one informed him that
I know.. that part was not nice to watch a girl getting betrayed
Arshi tells Shrishti about being stood up by Ani..
Shrishti is smart.. she puts 1+1 is 2… Jhanak’s shoot
Adi speaks about Kashmir to her.. she is excited!
She never gets to speak like this to anybody else.. he is interested in knowing about her studies and her history..
He asks who brought her to industry.. she replies Sirji Anirudh Sirji..
Ani really seemed like a husband questioning his wife of what she was doing? & he even threatens Aditya
Arshi is exactly this... she believes Ani blindly.. she asks her mom to trust her too..🤦♀️🤦♀️
I don’t mean bad for Arshi but I also can’t sympathize with her for Ani dumbing her because she was ready to hand over J to a rapist and murderer.
Ani really seemed like a husband questioning his wife of what she was doing? & he even threatens Aditya
Not like a trusting husband though!!
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1942589353911541786
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "