Originally posted by: SaalaDonkey

Itna shauk hai Jai ko dress-less dekhne ka?😉

like shamita said asi dorbagya second time naa hooo 😆
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: princessunara

And here I was under the mistaken impression that these people had a problem with skimpy clothes also!! 😛

btw lol i have seen enough couples in bathtubs with clothes in movies etc.. when they end up in the tub while in the process of doing other stuff.. if any kids r around here sorry! 😆

movie ko A rating tha they hain for that scenes so keep kids away 😆
so you agree that act is not for kids 😆

kuch respect kartha that it is a family show where kids too watch them...

Truth-be-told thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

that a good one 🤣 just like we cannot shower in bathtub in dress 😆

no but not interested in watching blood and horrible makeup
so in all Zombie act is not scary but puke worthy to watch 😆

@ BOLD : Of course one can !!!

If actresses can do dance numbers or item numbers or whatever or gyrate in rain in sarees ( who bathes in the open in sarees, if I may ask ) and this has been the most used scene since eternity then shwoering in a dress is ok too!

It is all about how the makers want to present a certain act ... and this is a fact across TV or the bigger medium BW ... if what I said above is acceptable which it of course is and many of them become chart busters despite the content being bold for masses, the Act done by Sanaya is acceptable too , why are we singling her out.

She is an actress, she attempted a bold / sensuous genre this time...and got done with it. Simple as that !

If you are talking about not liking the horror genre as such then I can understand you are not interested so don't watch it yaar , as simple as that, will someone force you to ? , however please do not club everyone into your opinion as many of us like Horror genre and have watched / enjoyed Zombie / scary movies and all , I find the makeup most apt . It ain't puke worthy coz it is someone's hardwork and has come out really well.

One need not like only the visually appealing / beautiful work of Makeup artists, the work they do in other genres is commendable too !

Edited by Truth-be-told - 9 years ago
Austin_Inba thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was Kind of Looking FUnny ...

Lookin Forward to it ...
OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -PD-

movie ko A rating tha they hain for that scenes so keep kids away 😆
so you agree that act is not for kids 😆

kuch respect kartha that it is a family show where kids too watch them...

This stupid drama irritates me the most. oh its a family show oh i couldn't watch the performance with kids bla bla. If it creates that much trouble for you then simply skip the performance,switch the channel.And if you are still so eager to watch it then watch it online,download it or whatsoever. Whats the purpose of this senseless rant when you got options.

And you seem to quite dislike sanaya then why do you even bother watching her performances or even that particular performance.Whats the point? 🥱
Edited by OnepoundChic - 9 years ago
427050 thumbnail
lol themes are to be taken care of,they are given for a reason...just because song is from the 90s does not make the act in accordance with the theme of 90s...but people will only see the judges' imaginary fault,not their contestant's real ones
maaneet4evr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

the scary act - whenever and whenever I see horror genre being tapped on the dance floor of any dance based show now, no offense but Isha Sherwani put such a strong stamp on it with her performance in JDJ..that anybody else attempting it, is like a reprise to it, which can never reach that level (and it shouldnt as well..Isha is way more accomplished)..

not saying this for Sanaya, but for most acts done after Isha's performance..even last year someone attempted it in JDJ..i dont remember who..and there were comparisons with Isha's..

+++++++++++++

isha 's was an outstanding act!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 even 2day i remember tat!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awsome choreography n performance by both!!
Deus_Vult thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nothing compared to Salman and Isha's act , that was a class apart ...
and how come zombies are related to 80's theme ?? only the song fits in ...
That jai is out of ideas ... he is such a disappointing choreo partner 👎🏼... ... the judges cannot simply give marks when the concept doesnt fit the theme no matter how much the fans cries on the SNS...
IFrozenl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Xploreena

Nothing compared to Salman and Isha's act , that was a class apart ...
That jai is out of ideas ... he is such a disappointing choreo partner 👎🏼... ... the judges cannot simply give marks when the concept doesnt fit the theme no matter how much the fans cries on the SNS...

@bold
Your absolutely wrong dear, Zombies are indeed related to the 80's theme.

Blackwater thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Xploreena

Nothing compared to Salman and Isha's act , that was a class apart...

Hv u watched d epi alrdy ?? I tght it is going to air dis weekend 😕
Not related to d theme...why zombies didn't exist den?? Altgh I highly doubt dere existence in reality 😆
Even some other contestant tuk a 90s song bt Dere was no govinda typ dance bcz apparently dat is only what 90s theme is abt..wht r ur intelligent comments on dem??
Edited by black_r4 - 9 years ago