Vivian Dsena Supporters #12 | #TeamVivNa | UnderArrestForBeingTooSexy - Page 106

Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

let finish it Naaz

whats ur dream about VDs look
u want to see it 😃

this recent look of VD it was my dream come true

ya it was cute he looked damn adorable 😃 but I wanna see him in a hot & sexy look something like that of rk (rishab kundra types),... 😆 Let's finish this thread but we need more people here where's everyone guys c'mon jaldi khatm Karo ye thread Yar 😊
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

i know now 🤣🤣
Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yo Naaz ! Watsup ??? Yeah my day was superawesome . What about you ??? @doll and Naaz - I know girls :) Its not that I am concerend about TRPs . Its just that this year we have good contestants who are working very hard still poor TRPs like the last years trp . so something is wrong somewhere and colors need to work in that area :) :)
Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BurnThemAll

Something funny happened either with you or someone else in your house or at workplace ??? I hope my guess is correct

nope 😆
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mydesire786

ya it was cute he looked damn adorable 😃 but I wanna see him in a hot & sexy look something like that of rk (rishab kundra types),... 😆 Let's finish this thread but we need more people here where's everyone guys c'mon jaldi khatm Karo ye thread Yar 😊

rishab kundra the most sexy & hot guy i ever see 😛
hope next time u dream come true😳
Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Zubz Ab pata chalgaya na now u too laugh 🤣
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: BurnThemAll

Yo Naaz ! Watsup ??? Yeah my day was superawesome . What about you ??? @doll and Naaz - I know girls :) Its not that I am concerend about TRPs . Its just that this year we have good contestants who are working very hard still poor TRPs like the last years trp . so something is wrong somewhere and colors need to work in that area :) :)

ya my day was ok not superbb mujhe bhi trp se zyada fark nahi padta bas harr hafte vd dekhne ko miljaye Yar bass ithna sa khwab hai 😆
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

rishab kundra the most sexy & hot guy i ever see 😛
hope next time u dream come true😳

wanna see vd in black with that spiky hair style 😛
..FrozenHeart.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa @JhalakOnColors

The uber cool @VivianDsena01 has a super duper performance in store for you this Sat-Sun, PM! #JhalakReloaded

Embedded image permalink
9 retweets12 favorites
Retweeted9
Favorited12
More
BookNerd_Kitten thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..FrozenHeart..

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa @JhalakOnColors

The uber cool @VivianDsena01 has a super duper performance in store for you this Sat-Sun, PM! #JhalakReloaded

Embedded image permalink
9 retweets12 favorites
Retweeted9
Favorited12
More

Cool nhi he is looking so funny 🤣 🤣