Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Bring her in Gen 5
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
Radhika sleep only 1 hour!! Ohh now my respect for her is increased. No to degrade anyone, but most of the contests are get more time ( because they have no work .Am I right?)Noe a days I watch her more time in Matsh than any artists.Originally posted by: Ishveer116
Even I felt he is a sadistic person looking at the way he gives her comments.. We think alike!Radz was enjoying her performance and I loved the little wink she gave during the dance..😉She worked really hard and looked very disappointed with his comments.. I just don't know how she manages MATSH and Jhalak with only 1 HOUR OF SLEEP!!! 😲😲
Radhika sleep only 1 hour!! Ohh now my respect for her is increased. No to degrade anyone, but most of the contests are get more time ( because they have no work .Am I right?)Noe a days I watch her more time in Matsh than any artists.
BEVMNow I don't like him anymore. Past two episode GH okay for me but what the hell to make a such idiot comments to degrade ones self-respect. I am very happy he is not a popular choreographer.
I honestly don't see how Radhika looked overconfident in her performance. She was ENJOYING it. That arrogance wouldn't even cross her mind.
It's a shame that people are misinterpreting her love for dancing like that.
Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan
Greetings REEMZ,Where are you these days and at which forum I hardly see your interaction in matsh do tell us too we will also come there😆And yes as SANA said only her dance is targeted since she herself knew it better than the judges...i really feel bad that she has to see herself getting ranked from the loser judges
I hate it that judges don't understand her..I honestly don't see how Radhika looked overconfident in her performance. She was ENJOYING it. That arrogance wouldn't even cross her mind.
Originally posted by: Ishveer116
Ganesh Hegde's comments were absolutely outrageous!
Radhika performed the Tango... and in the Tango the dancers are supposed to keep their heads up and look proud especially while doing the footwork... which she did impeccably!She performed brilliantly and she deserved at least around 37 marks!
I honestly don't see how Radhika looked overconfident in her performance. She was ENJOYING it. That arrogance wouldn't even cross her mind.