15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
He surely is the best comedian! His jokes are beyond funny! Love him,
anodaksgfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: HemaG

he is really funny..

to be honest...i like manish more than kapil...>>...

yup...
and to each their own..
manish is good too..
anodaksgfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: No2Pencil

hehe...yes , yesterday episode was cracker...🤣🤣...whole episode was so fun filled...and damn! Bharti she took whole of the act to next level...after so many days i was laughing like crazy...😆 including all those remo kissing and kalaa khatta comment...hehe 😆😆...some people find that vulgar bt man i totally enjoyed it...😃

omg!! kapil is one man army, he always sweep put big smile on face..😆..and love his hindi-punjabi accent , dat make his jokes more funny...

haha..ya dat comment too..
its like u go...are kya keh rai hai yarr..but u still laugh at it..hehe...
bharti was really good..
and when he said to bharti truck wala aa gaya hai..

hindi-punjabi accent seriously brings a new level to it...
and at times when he fumbles..I find even dat funny..lol

anodaksgfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bul3

he is hilarious..his impromptu comedy is unbeatable..really a fan of him in jhalak and love watching comedy nights with kapil..

I know..
he is doing great in both d shows...
its fun to see how manish also starts laughing at kapils impromptu jokes..
anodaksgfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nana101

He is so natural , I mean words after word

he seriously is...
deres no stopping him..
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I do not want to compare Manish and Kapil but Manish is superb when coming to performance on script. Kapil takes it another level when he is in his impromptu best. That you can make out which is scripted and which is not.
anodaksgfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Queenie-

Sometimes I find him annoying...but overall he is good. May be still he need to balance his acts.

Really??
I find him too good though...

I infact enjoy d imbalance ..like d desipan in his acts...
and he has come a long way...
im sure hel learn and impress a lot more audiences..
anodaksgfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shehreen_27

He surely is the best comedian! His jokes are beyond funny! Love him,

totally...
he just doesnt stop...
haha...
he is undoubtedly d best comedian..
anodaksgfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaushikbasu

I do not want to compare Manish and Kapil but Manish is superb when coming to performance on script. Kapil takes it another level when he is in his impromptu best. That you can make out which is scripted and which is not.

ofcourse deres no point comparing..
both d guys r doing a great job...

and since im a big fan of comedy I just enjoy kapils one liners in between...
but dat obviously doesnt mean dat manish is bad..he is a very good and experienced anchor.