fastforward thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shelly1026

E shubharam o shubharam mangal vela aiii
Sapno ki dehleez pe, baaji re shehnaai

Shehnaaiii

Its a nice song...I like it...What abt the other perf? Any idea on that?
fastforward thumbnail

How do you cut down the quoting?? Teach me please... 😃

When you quote someone, after you hit the quote button, the post reply page opens, right? Ok, now on the top, you see something like this one after the other,Right?

The first thing b/w brackets is the person who has written the last post..Just DEL as many quotes you don't want..from the top to that person's post is there..It would end with [/Q***TE]..Till there you need to DEL it...That's it..
Edited by fastforward - 12 years ago
fastforward thumbnail
I don't think I explained properly...
Venus.X thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

How do you cut down the quoting?? Teach me please... 😃

When you quote someone, after you hit the quote button, the post reply page opens, right? Ok, now on the top, you see something like this one after the other,Right?

The first thing b/w brackets is the person who has written the last post..Just DEL as many quotes you don't want..from the top to that person's post is there..It would end with [/Q***TE]..Till there you need to DEL it...That's it..

Like this??
Venus.X thumbnail

Originally posted by: fastforward

I don't think I explained properly...

Yay Ritu!! You're a genius!! Big hug 🤗
Venus.X thumbnail

Like this??

Oh crap! I didn't quote properly 😭
Venus.X thumbnail

Did this work??
Venus.X thumbnail
Are yaar - nahi ho raha he 😔

Hmmm.. 👎🏼
Venus.X thumbnail
Yay!!! 🥳

Now if only I can remember what I did ... 🤔

😉
--Sarunholic-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

🥳 Yayyy!!! Finaly the 5th LAUREN AT is here 🥳

CoNGoS to all the Awesum Laurenians.. 🤗
Loads of Hugs nd Kisses to all the Wonderful friends i've made here.. all thanks to this Beautiful AT 😳

nd Hashi..once again 👏 👏

Hats off to u fr making a yet another Superbly Stunning AT 👏

nd as always.. Laurenians Rockk!! ⭐️