Originally posted by: ..SalmanGirl..
i just hope i dnt ends up ripping his shirt on our first meeting ...he would not meet me again then ๐
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories โ A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
13 years Student of the year
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
i just hope i dnt ends up ripping his shirt on our first meeting ...he would not meet me again then ๐
๐ na na i wont even touch him ///dnt wry ...ill save him for you ๐
My wishes don't come true..I wanted some sexy tadkta bhadkta act on jeene laga hoon๐๐
sexy tadkta bhadkta..SERIOUSLY ๐
that song is romantic and sophiscated..but i really lvoe the song and still lookin forward to see them duin it
lets hope they will do an act on JISM 2 songs ..the songs are really good then you can get sexy tadkta bhadkta ๐
u can send me with person you cant stand ...i wont mind you know ๐ hint hintOriginally posted by: firefly25
lets get back before i feed u to the polar bear along with patel ..you can do salsa dancing with him inside the bears stomach ๐คฃ
u can send me with person you cant stand ...i wont mind you know ๐ hint hint
il feed him to another bear ๐ .
u shud read his latest article ... u will prolly hate him after that ๐๐ i love that attitude though !Originally posted by: firefly25
il feed him to another bear ๐ .
๐ na na i wont even touch him ///dnt wry ...ill save him for you ๐
as much as i know myself the moment ill see him live ...ill get verbal diarohea or something ...will blabber some random shit to him and all his doubts of him about me being mentally ill will get cleard on the spot !
u shud read his latest article ... u will prolly hate him after that ๐๐ i love that attitude though !
no thank you..id rather spend that tym watchin SD seggy or just sittin on my butt duin nothin๐
he know i love him still he never says he loves me too ... ๐If I see him I will faint first and then will eat him kaccha once I get my consciousness back โบ๏ธLMAO verbal diarohea ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Na re he knows you love him a lot and that has made you pagal deewani sanki ๐ณ